Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Waterside Holiday Park, Dorset

6
2
No
Yes
Property Ref:6224
Type:Caravan

Our holiday home is situated in an elevated position with beautiful views over the site and countryside. It also has a large balcony.


Property Ref: 6224

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Our UPGRADED holiday home is situated in an elevated position with beautiful views over the site and countryside. It also has a large balcony that benefits from the sun from around 10am until sunset, with a table and chairs provided.

The holiday home is fully equipped, with facilities to include a slow cooker, a TV with a DVD player plus a selection of DVDs for your enjoyment. We also have a games cupboard and books.

Parking for 2 cars is available next to the caravan, on concrete.

Duvets and pillows are provided, but you will be required to bring your own linen. Alternatively you may hire it directly from the holiday park.

We allow one small, non-moulting dog for an additional £20 per week.


Our prices include entertainment passes for you and the family to enjoy all the facilities including the Venue, Sports Bar and more that Waterside have to offer excluding swimming passes.

Day passes and week passes can be brought in the swimming pool and includes the steam and sauna with that fare.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site  
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Sauna Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Spa Facilities Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Sat 17 Apr 2021 7 £530.00 Booked Fleming
Tue 20 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 7 £430.00 Available
Sat 01 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 7 £495.00 Available
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 7 £ Booked Bardini
Sat 15 May 2021 Tue 18 May 2021 3 £265.00 Available Short Break
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £ Booked Claire
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £ Booked Portman
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 7 £ Booked Beynon
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 7 £ Booked Roberts
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked Smith
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked Smith
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked Heircock
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked Everton
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked plant
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked Austin
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked Loach
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked Johnson
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked Goddard
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £ Booked Stevens
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £ Booked Bass
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £ Booked Singleton
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £ Booked Portman
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Tue 28 Sep 2021 3 £270.00 Available Short Break
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £495.00 Available
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 7 £465.00 Available
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £ Booked Davis
 


About the Area

Waterside Holiday Park and Spa itself is fantastic. It is set opposite a beach, beach bar/café, children's funfair and also next to the countryside along the cliffs.

On site you will find indoor and outdoor pools, along with children's and adult entertainment. The park staff are friendly and helpful.

There is a bus available from the Park itself into Weymouth town centre every 20 minutes.

During your stay, you may want to explore the area too. My top choices are Monkey World, Bovington Tank Museum, Sealife Centre, Sealife Tower, Nothe Fort, Portland and Abbotsbury Swannery, Farm and Tropical Gardens and of course, all the wonderful beaches Dorset has to offer.

Property Ref: 6224

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings