Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Coral Beach, Lincolnshire

6
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:6186
Type:Caravan

Our 12ft wide caravan has 2 bedrooms, one double and one with two single beds. Wheelchair access is available as the veranda has a ramp.


Property Ref: 6186

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: Ramp
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Our 12ft wide caravan has 2 bedrooms, one double and one with two single beds, along with a fold-out double bed in the living area.

Wheelchair access is available as the veranda has a ramp.

The kitchen has a gas cooker, microwave, kettle, toaster, iron, fridge/freezer and all utensils and crockery you may need. Please bring your own towels and tea towels.

In the lounge is a 32" flat screen TV with Freeview.

The caravan has a combined toilet and shower.

Gas and electric are included in the price of your holiday.

Families and couples only.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 £ Booked Booked Dan
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 £ Booked Booked Amy
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 £ Booked Booked Lisa
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 £ Booked Booked Alison Burn
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 £ Booked Booked Trish and Brian
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £420.00 Available
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £420.00 Available
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £420.00 Available
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £420.00 Available
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £420.00 Available
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 £ Booked Booked Jordan
 


About the Area

Facilities on Coral Beach Holiday Park and in the local area include:

Coral Tap - bar and karaoke. Coral Cabaret - live entertainment. Sealands Family Club - with family entertainment. Sylvie's Disco. 2 Fish and Chip shops. Amusement arcade. Shop. Launderette.

Property Ref: 6186

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings