Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Wales

Private Land, Wales

7
2
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:6168b
Type:Caravan

The caravan is situated on our own small holding with stables, there is a footpath from the caravan to Little Milford Estuary and woods.


Property Ref: 6168b

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 7
Smoking Allowed: Please ask
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: N/A
Short Breaks: Yes

The caravan is situated on our small holding with stables, in a tranquil and quiet location with views of the Preseli Mountains of Pembrokeshire from your front room window.

There is a footpath from the caravan to Little Milford Estuary and woods, along with a cycle path to Neyland Marina.

The caravan has one double bedroom, one twin bedroom with small bunk, a double in the front room, a shower room with wash basin, and a toilet.

The living room has a dining area, TV, CD player and a gas fire. There are also electric heaters in the caravan.

The fully fitted kitchen includes a gas cooker and microwave.

outside there is a well established garden with fruit trees and flowers,also a table and chairs.
There i parking for 2 car in a graveled parking area.


Outside we have a garden with table and chairs, along with parking for 2 cars in a gravelled area.

For larger families or friends wishing to holiday together we have another caravan to let on our small holding - please see Ref: 6168 on this website.

  On Site Locally
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 01 Apr 2017 Sat 08 Apr 2017 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 08 Apr 2017 Sat 15 Apr 2017 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 15 Apr 2017 Sat 22 Apr 2017 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 29 Apr 2017 Sat 06 May 2017 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 13 May 2017 Sat 20 May 2017 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 20 May 2017 Sat 27 May 2017 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 27 May 2017 Sat 03 Jun 2017 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 03 Jun 2017 Sat 10 Jun 2017 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 17 Jun 2017 Sat 24 Jun 2017 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 24 Jun 2017 Sat 01 Jul 2017 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 01 Jul 2017 Sat 08 Jul 2017 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 08 Jul 2017 Sat 15 Jul 2017 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 15 Jul 2017 Sat 22 Jul 2017 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 22 Jul 2017 Sat 29 Jul 2017 7 £350.00 Available late offer
Sat 29 Jul 2017 Sat 05 Aug 2017 7 £400.00 Booked booked
Sat 05 Aug 2017 Sat 12 Aug 2017 7 £45.00 Booked booked
Fri 11 Aug 2017 Sat 19 Aug 2017 8 £450.00 Booked Booked
Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sat 02 Sep 2017 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sun 03 Sep 2017 7 £390.00 Available
Sat 09 Sep 2017 Sat 16 Sep 2017 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 16 Sep 2017 Sat 23 Sep 2017 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 23 Sep 2017 Sat 30 Sep 2017 7 £480.00 Available
 


About the Area

The market town of Haverfordwest is just 1 mile away. There are Blue Flag beaches only a short drive away, along with a boat trip to Skomer Island for bird lovers.

Nearby is the popular town of Tenby with it cafes, boat trips and the beach. Also St Davids, the UK's smallest City, with its beautiful coast path and scenery.

There's plenty of children's entertainment available locally too, with theme parks such as Oakwood, along with the Blue Lagoon, Heatherton, Folly Farm and bowling etc.

Property Ref: 6168b

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings