Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Norfolk & Suffolk

Manor Park Holiday Village, Norfolk & Suffolk

8
3
Ask
Yes
Property Ref:6146b
Type:Caravan

My privately owned, three bedroom, six berth, double glazed and central heated caravan situated in the Windsor area of Manor Park in Hunstanton, Norfolk.


Property Ref: 6146b

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

My privately owned, three bedroom, eight berth, double glazed and central heated caravan for hire, situated in the Windsor area of Manor Park in Hunstanton, Norfolk.

The caravan has a fridge, microwave, toaster, iron, TV/DVD, radio and a big veranda with table and chairs.

The two twin bedrooms each have two single beds and a cupboard. The double bedroom has a double bed and loads of cupboards and drawers.

The kitchen has a breakfast bar, cooker, cooking utensils, plates glasses and cups etc. In the dining room and lounge there is a dining table and plenty of room to just chill out and watch TV or a DVD. The sofa can also be used as an extra bed if required.

The bathroom has toilet shower and a sink. There is a separate room with a toilet and sink.

Bookings & Conditions

Bed linen can be provided at £5 per bed. Bring you own towels etc

Pets are welcome, but please keep under control.

Shorter breaks are available if you don't want 7 days - please ask me for price and availability.

A £75 security deposit will be required, which will be refunded following inspection for breakages, damage and loss.


Check in is at 3pm and check out is at 10am.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 16 Apr 2021 Mon 19 Apr 2021 3 £210.00 Available
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 7 £300.00 Available
Fri 23 Apr 2021 Fri 30 Apr 2021 7 £300.00 Available
Fri 23 Apr 2021 Mon 26 Apr 2021 3 £210.00 Available
Mon 26 Apr 2021 Fri 30 Apr 2021 4 £240.00 Available
Fri 30 Apr 2021 Mon 03 May 2021 3 £ Booked booked
Mon 03 May 2021 Mon 10 May 2021 7 £ Booked booked
Mon 10 May 2021 Mon 17 May 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Fri 14 May 2021 Mon 17 May 2021 3 £210.00 Available
Sat 15 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Fri 21 May 2021 Mon 24 May 2021 3 £210.00 Available
Mon 24 May 2021 Fri 28 May 2021 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 28 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £ Booked booked
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Mon 07 Jun 2021 2 £150.00 Available
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Fri 11 Jun 2021 4 £300.00 Available
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 7 £ Booked booked
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 7 £ Booked booked
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 7 £400.00 Booked
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Mon 28 Jun 2021 2 £150.00 Available
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Mon 05 Jul 2021 3 £240.00 Available
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £420.00 Available
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked booked
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 6 £400.00 Booked
Fri 23 Jul 2021 Mon 26 Jul 2021 3 £ Booked booked
Tue 27 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 4 £ Booked booked
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £650.00 Booked booked
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 14 £ Booked booked
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked booked
Sun 29 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £ Booked booked
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £ Booked booked
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Fri 17 Sep 2021 Mon 20 Sep 2021 3 £225.00 Available
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Fri 24 Sep 2021 Mon 27 Sep 2021 3 £225.00 Available
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £300.00 Available
 


About the Area

Manor Park Holiday Park is Park Resorts site that offers an outdoor swimming pool, children's club, entertainment, a bar/restaurant and an arcade.

Passes will be required at a cost of £30-60 per family, depending upon the time of year pay at reception

Wi-Fi is available, but at a cost, which is payable directly to Manor Park.

Within a 5 minute walk of our caravan you will find a Tesco supermarket and opposite Tesco is a Marstens pub. The beach and fairground is about a 5 minute walk away and the town centre a 10 minute walk, for the shops, restaurants and arcades - or you could just catch the road train into town!

On the beach is the famous 'Wash Monster Boat', or why not have a day trip on the bus to Kings Lynn for a day's shopping, or catch the coastal hopper bus for a ride along the coastline.

Property Ref: 6146b

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings