Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Devon

South Bay Holiday Park, Devon

8
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:6104j
Type:Caravan

Brand new for August 2020, is our large, luxurious, double glazed and central heated caravan of the highest quality on South Bay Holiday Park in Brixham, Devon.

Property Ref: 6104j

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Ask

Brand new for August 2020, is our large, luxurious, double glazed and central heated caravan of the highest quality on South Bay Holiday Park in Brixham, Devon

This luxury caravan has 3 bedrooms, plus a pull-out bed in the lounge, thus allowing up to 8 guests.

The large and spacious lounge includes a 40" flat screen TV plus DVD player, along with a lovely dining area.

The modern kitchen offers all the amenities you may require, including a fridge/freezer and microwave.

The shower room has a large shower, WC and wash hand basin, along with a radiator.

The three bedrooms comprise a main room with double bed, fitted wardrobes, a TV and en-suite toilet with radiator, along with two twin bedded rooms, each with wardrobes and a radiator.

Location

South Bay is a lovely Park overlooking Brixham and the Torbay area. On site facilities include:

. Reception
. Clubhouse with entertainment and kids club
. Heated indoor/outdoor pool
. Shop and launderette
. Crazy Golf
. Children’s playgrounds
. Various activities arranged each week (in high season)

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Sauna   Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis   Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 12 Apr 2021 Fri 16 Apr 2021 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 16 Apr 2021 Tue 20 Apr 2021 4 £ Booked Booked
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 7 £369.00 Available
Mon 26 Apr 2021 Fri 30 Apr 2021 4 £199.00 Available
Fri 30 Apr 2021 Mon 03 May 2021 3 £299.00 Available
Sat 01 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 7 £369.00 Available
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 7 £369.00 Available
Sat 15 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 7 £369.00 Available
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 7 £389.00 Available
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 7 £519.00 Available
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 7 £529.00 Available
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 7 £559.00 Available
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £649.00 Available
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £369.00 Available
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £339.00 Available
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £319.00 Available
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 7 £299.00 Available
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 7 £299.00 Available
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £539.00 Available
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Sat 06 Nov 2021 7 £539.00 Available
Sat 06 Nov 2021 Sat 12 Mar 2022 £ Booked Park Closed.
 


About the Area

South Bay is a lovely Park overlooking Brixham and the Torbay area. On site facilities include:

. Reception
. Clubhouse with entertainment and kids club
. Heated indoor/outdoor pool
. Shop and launderette
. Crazy Golf
. Children’s playgrounds
. Various activities arranged each week (in high season)

Property Ref: 6104j

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings