Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Devon

South Bay Holiday Park, Devon

8
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:6104e
Type:Caravan

This is one of our caravans for hire on the superb South Bay Holiday Park in Brixham, overlooking the Torbay coastline.


Property Ref: 6104e

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Ask

This is one of our 'Platinum' grade caravans for hire on the superb South Bay Holiday Park in Brixham, overlooking the Torbay coastline.

It features gas central heating and double glazing. It is large and spacious.

There are 3 bedrooms, with an en-suite to the main bedroom, plus a pull-out sofa bed in the lounge and a family shower room.

The lounge is large and comfortable with a 32" Freeview TV and DVD.

The kitchen is as good as it gets, with a full size cooker, microwave, integrated fridge freezer and all the utensils and equipment you could want if you decided to be totally self-catering. The dining table and chairs are all free-standing.

Outside is a lovely veranda with a table and chairs for those al-fresco meals!

Gas, electricity, bed linen and entertainment passes are included in our charges.

You will have the advantage of being on 'A' field, within a short walk of all the facilities of South Bay Holiday Park and with parking close by.

  On Site Locally
Bar Yes On Site  
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 7 £399.00 Available Late Deal
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Tue 04 Sep 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Tue 04 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 4 £ Booked Booked
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018 6 £259.00 Available 6 Nts.
Fri 05 Oct 2018 Mon 08 Oct 2018 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 08 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 5 £199.00 Available 5 Nts
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £519.00 Available
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 7 £519.00 Available
 


About the Area

South Bay Holiday Park is a lovely Park with facilities that include: Indoor/outdoor pool; Reception; Clubhouse and bar (including the kids 'Foxy' Club); shop, launderette, playgrounds, crazy golf and others!

There is a bus stop at the Park entrance and a very good local Taxi service available.

The Park has many lovely scenic walks along trails that are accessed directly from the Park. The nearest beach is St Mary's Bay which is about a 15 minute walk via some steep steps. It is a natural sand/pebble beach and is good for swimming and rock pools, however, it does not have any facilities.

Beaches with award winning sand and with all modern facilities are close by at Broadsands, Goodrington and Paignton.

Also close is the town of Brixham, which features a lovely harbour surrounded by many different types of places to eat or browse. Brixham is famous for its 'crabbing' and 'Pirate Days' when you can all join in the fun around the harbour.

Paignton is about a 4 mile trip and is a typical British seaside town with a beach, pier and lots for all the family to do. It is also the starting point for the Steam Railway which goes to Dartmouth; well worth a visit by train or car!

Torquay is across the bay and is about a 30 minute ferry ride (at £1.50 each way it's a bargain), or you can drive. You will find plenty of shopping here and lots to do including the 'Living coasts, Penguinarium.

Further afield is Dartmoor with some beautiful areas, and of course the famous prison!

All in all you won't want for something to do, or nothing to do if you prefer the quiet life!

Property Ref: 6104e

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings