Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Devon

South Bay Holiday Park, Devon

8
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:6104e
Type:Caravan

This is one of our caravans for hire on the superb South Bay Holiday Park in Brixham, overlooking the Torbay coastline.


Property Ref: 6104e

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Ask

This is one of our 'Platinum' grade caravans for hire on the superb South Bay Holiday Park in Brixham, overlooking the Torbay coastline.

It features gas central heating and double glazing. It is large and spacious.

One of the best 3 bedroomed rental caravans on the Park it has an en-suite and TV to the main bedroom, plus a pull-out sofa bed in the lounge and a family shower room. It sleeps 6-8 people.

The lounge is large and comfortable with a 32" Free View TV and DVD.

The kitchen is lovely with a full size cooker, microwave, integrated fridge freezer and all the utensils and equipment you could want if you decided to be totally self-catering. The dining table and chairs are all free-standing.

Outside is a lovely veranda with a table and chairs for those alfresco meals!

Gas, electricity, bed linen and entertainment passes are included in our charges.

You will have the advantage of being in the 'Ashmoor' area of the Park, within a short walk of all the facilities of South Bay Holiday Park, and with parking close by.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Sauna   Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis   Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 6 £299.00 Available Oct Half Term
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Sat 09 Nov 2019 £ Booked Closed to March 2020.
Sat 07 Mar 2020 Sat 14 Mar 2020 7 £229.00 Available
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Sat 21 Mar 2020 7 £239.00 Available
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Sat 28 Mar 2020 7 £249.00 Available
Sat 28 Mar 2020 Sat 04 Apr 2020 7 £449.00 Available
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020 7 £449.00 Available
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 7 £499.00 Available
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sat 25 Apr 2020 7 £299.00 Available
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Sat 02 May 2020 7 £299.00 Available
Sat 02 May 2020 Sat 09 May 2020 7 £309.00 Available
Sat 09 May 2020 Sat 16 May 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 16 May 2020 Sat 23 May 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 30 May 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 7 £439.00 Available
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 7 £449.00 Available
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 7 £459.00 Available
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 7 £479.00 Available
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 7 £529.00 Available
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £559.00 Available
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £669.00 Available
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £859.00 Available
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £999.00 Available
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £999.00 Available
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £999.00 Available
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £489.00 Available
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £399.00 Available
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £339.00 Available
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £299.00 Available
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £279.00 Available
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £269.00 Available
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 7 £249.00 Available
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £479.00 Available
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £459.00 Available
Sat 31 Oct 2020 Sat 06 Mar 2021 £ Booked Park Closed
 


About the Area

South Bay Holiday Park is a lovely Park with facilities that include: Indoor/outdoor pool; Reception; Clubhouse and bar (including the kids 'Foxy' Club); shop, launderette, playgrounds, crazy golf and others!

There is a bus stop at the Park entrance and a very good local Taxi service available.

The Park has many lovely scenic walks along trails that are accessed directly from the Park. The nearest beach is St Mary's Bay which is about a 15 minute walk via some steep steps. It is a natural sand/pebble beach and is good for swimming and rock pools, however, it does not have any facilities.

Beaches with award winning sand and with all modern facilities are close by at Broadsands, Goodrington and Paignton.

Also close is the town of Brixham, which features a lovely harbour surrounded by many different types of places to eat or browse. Brixham is famous for its 'crabbing' and 'Pirate Days' when you can all join in the fun around the harbour.

Paignton is about a 4 mile trip and is a typical British seaside town with a beach, pier and lots for all the family to do. It is also the starting point for the Steam Railway which goes to Dartmouth; well worth a visit by train or car!

Torquay is across the bay and is about a 30 minute ferry ride (at £1.75 each way it's a bargain), or you can drive. You will find plenty of shopping here and lots to do including the 'Living coasts, Penguinarium.

Further afield is Dartmoor with some beautiful areas, and of course the famous prison!

All in all you won't want for something to do, or nothing to do if you prefer the quiet life!

Property Ref: 6104e

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings