Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Butlins, Lincolnshire

8
3
No
No
Property Ref:6102
Type:Caravan

Our caravan is located towards the front of the Sandhills area, approximately 10 minutes walk from the main Resort.


Property Ref: 6102

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Yes

We have a modern Willerby Vacation, 3 bedroom caravan for hire at Butlins Skegness, consisting of one double bedroom and two twin. There is also a double pull-out bed in the lounge, increasing the capacity to 8.

The price quoted includes 4 Butlins wristbands. Additional wristbands can be purchased on request.

Our caravan is located on the Sandhills area, approximately 15 minutes walk from the main Resort.

The caravan is central heated, double glazed with a veranda and hard standing parking space.

The lounge has fixed, wrap-around seating and a separate dinette area for family meals, along with a 32" Freeview TV/DVD combi.

The kitchen is fully equipped with everything you require during your stay.

Duvets and pillows are supplied. Bed linen is not supplied, but you can hire for £35 or bring your own.

For your safety the caravan is fitted with a smoke alarm, fire extinguisher and carbon monoxide detector.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 18 Sep 2020 Mon 21 Sep 2020 3 £170.00 Available Accomodation only no access to Butlins
Mon 21 Sep 2020 Fri 25 Sep 2020 4 £220.00 Available Accomodation only no access to Butlins
Fri 25 Sep 2020 Mon 28 Sep 2020 3 £140.00 Available Accomodation only no access to Butlins
Mon 28 Sep 2020 Fri 02 Oct 2020 4 £150.00 Available Accomodation only no access to Butlins
Fri 02 Oct 2020 Mon 05 Oct 2020 3 £150.00 Available Accomodation only no access to Butlins
Mon 05 Oct 2020 Fri 09 Oct 2020 4 £150.00 Available Accomodation only no access to Butlins
Fri 09 Oct 2020 Mon 12 Oct 2020 3 £170.00 Available Accomodation only no access to Butlins
Mon 12 Oct 2020 Fri 16 Oct 2020 4 £220.00 Available Accomodation only no access to Butlins
Fri 16 Oct 2020 Mon 19 Oct 2020 3 £170.00 Available Accomodation only no access to Butlins
Mon 19 Oct 2020 Fri 23 Oct 2020 4 £220.00 Available Accomodation only no access to Butlins
Fri 23 Oct 2020 Mon 26 Oct 2020 3 £250.00 Available Accomodation only no access to Butlins
Fri 23 Oct 2020 Fri 30 Oct 2020 7 £450.00 Available Accomodation only no access to Butlins
Mon 26 Oct 2020 Fri 30 Oct 2020 4 £290.00 Available Accomodation only no access to Butlins
Fri 30 Oct 2020 Mon 02 Nov 2020 3 £250.00 Available Accomodation only no access to Butlins
Mon 08 Mar 2021 Fri 12 Mar 2021 4 £240.00 Available Just for tots
Fri 12 Mar 2021 Mon 15 Mar 2021 3 £380.00 Available 70s adult only
Mon 15 Mar 2021 Fri 19 Mar 2021 4 £250.00 Available 70s mid week family
Fri 19 Mar 2021 Mon 22 Mar 2021 3 £400.00 Available 2000 adult only
Mon 22 Mar 2021 Fri 26 Mar 2021 4 £250.00 Available family
Fri 26 Mar 2021 Mon 29 Mar 2021 3 £250.00 Available family
Mon 29 Mar 2021 Mon 05 Apr 2021 7 £500.00 Available Easter Holidays
Mon 05 Apr 2021 Fri 09 Apr 2021 4 £200.00 Available Spring Harvest - no Butlins entertainment Swimming & funfair only
Fri 09 Apr 2021 Fri 16 Apr 2021 7 £500.00 Available Easter Holidays
Fri 16 Apr 2021 Mon 19 Apr 2021 3 £320.00 Available Easter Holidays
Mon 19 Apr 2021 Fri 23 Apr 2021 4 £250.00 Available family
Fri 23 Apr 2021 Mon 26 Apr 2021 3 £250.00 Available Football festival
Mon 26 Apr 2021 Fri 30 Apr 2021 4 £250.00 Available Just for Tots - 1 child under 5
Fri 30 Apr 2021 Mon 03 May 2021 3 £250.00 Available Football Festival
Mon 03 May 2021 Fri 07 May 2021 4 £250.00 Available family
Fri 07 May 2021 Mon 10 May 2021 3 £500.00 Available 80s adult only weekend
Mon 10 May 2021 Fri 14 May 2021 4 £250.00 Available Just for tots - 1 child under 5
Fri 14 May 2021 Mon 17 May 2021 3 £250.00 Available Football Festival
Mon 17 May 2021 Fri 21 May 2021 4 £250.00 Available family
Fri 21 May 2021 Mon 24 May 2021 3 £250.00 Available family
Mon 24 May 2021 Fri 28 May 2021 4 £270.00 Available family
Fri 28 May 2021 Fri 04 Jun 2021 7 £600.00 Available School holidays
Fri 04 Jun 2021 Mon 07 Jun 2021 3 £320.00 Available School holidays
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Fri 11 Jun 2021 4 £250.00 Available Just for tots - 1 child under 5
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Mon 14 Jun 2021 3 £450.00 Available 2000 - adult only
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Fri 18 Jun 2021 4 £270.00 Available family
Mon 21 Jun 2021 Fri 25 Jun 2021 4 £270.00 Available family
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Fri 02 Jul 2021 7 £350.00 Available family
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Fri 09 Jul 2021 7 £400.00 Available family
Fri 09 Jul 2021 Fri 16 Jul 2021 7 £450.00 Available family
Fri 16 Jul 2021 Fri 23 Jul 2021 7 £700.00 Available school holidays
Fri 23 Jul 2021 Fri 30 Jul 2021 7 £850.00 Available school holidays
Fri 30 Jul 2021 Fri 06 Aug 2021 7 £850.00 Available school holidays
Fri 06 Aug 2021 Fri 13 Aug 2021 7 £850.00 Available school holidays
Fri 13 Aug 2021 Fri 20 Aug 2021 7 £850.00 Available school holidays
Fri 20 Aug 2021 Fri 27 Aug 2021 7 £850.00 Available school holidays
Fri 27 Aug 2021 Fri 03 Sep 2021 7 £600.00 Available School holidays
Mon 06 Sep 2021 Fri 10 Sep 2021 4 £250.00 Available Just for tots - 1 child under 5
Mon 13 Sep 2021 Fri 17 Sep 2021 4 £250.00 Available family
Fri 17 Sep 2021 Mon 20 Sep 2021 3 £340.00 Available Disco inferno - adult only
Mon 20 Sep 2021 Fri 24 Sep 2021 4 £250.00 Available family
Fri 24 Sep 2021 Mon 27 Sep 2021 3 £500.00 Available 80s - adult only
Mon 27 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021 4 £250.00 Available family
Fri 01 Oct 2021 Mon 04 Oct 2021 3 £350.00 Available GB alternative - adult only
Mon 04 Oct 2021 Fri 08 Oct 2021 4 £250.00 Available Just for tots - 1 child under 5
Fri 08 Oct 2021 Mon 11 Oct 2021 3 £250.00 Available family
Mon 11 Oct 2021 Fri 15 Oct 2021 4 £250.00 Available family
Fri 15 Oct 2021 Mon 18 Oct 2021 3 £350.00 Available 70s - adult only
Mon 18 Oct 2021 Fri 22 Oct 2021 4 £250.00 Available family
Fri 22 Oct 2021 Fri 29 Oct 2021 7 £500.00 Available school holidays
Fri 29 Oct 2021 Mon 01 Nov 2021 3 £350.00 Available school holidays
Mon 01 Nov 2021 Fri 05 Nov 2021 4 £270.00 Available family
Fri 05 Nov 2021 Mon 08 Nov 2021 3 £450.00 Available 2000 adult only
Fri 12 Nov 2021 Mon 15 Nov 2021 3 £350.00 Available Soul - adult only
Fri 19 Nov 2021 Mon 22 Nov 2021 3 £450.00 Available Ministry of sound - adult only
 


About the Area

At Butlins you will find something for all ages, day and night.

You will receive an entertainment guide on arrival showing planned activities for the children, e.g. football tournaments, archery and fencing, as well as children's entertainment from their favourite characters, pantomimes, puppet castle and wrestling. Not to mention the fantastic evening entertainment, such as comedians, tribute artists, Butlins entertainment crew and live bands.

In addition to the planned activities there is plenty to enjoy as a family, including the new Splash World, funfair, soft play area, snooker hall and for a small charge crazy golf, quasar, bowling, high ropes, climbing wall, cinema, plus much more.

Don't fancy cooking? Don't worry, there are plenty of places for you and your family to dine out.

Property Ref: 6102

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings