Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Butlins, Lincolnshire

8
3
No
No
Property Ref:6102
Type:Caravan

Our caravan is located towards the front of the Sandhills area, approximately 10 minutes walk from the main Resort.


Property Ref: 6102

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Yes

We have a modern Willerby Vacation, 3 bedroom caravan for hire at Butlins Skegness, consisting of one double bedroom and two twin. There is also a double pull-out bed in the lounge, increasing the capacity to 8.

The price quoted includes 4 Butlins wristbands. Additional wristbands can be purchased on request.

Our caravan is located on the Sandhills area, approximately 15 minutes walk from the main Resort.

The caravan is central heated, double glazed with a veranda and hard standing parking space.

The lounge has fixed, wrap-around seating and a separate dinette area for family meals, along with a 32" Freeview TV/DVD combi.

The kitchen is fully equipped with everything you require during your stay.

Duvets and pillows are supplied. Bed linen is not supplied, but you can hire for £35 or bring your own.

For your safety the caravan is fitted with a smoke alarm, fire extinguisher and carbon monoxide detector.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 01 Mar 2019 Mon 04 Mar 2019 3 £510.00 Available adult only weekend 90s
Fri 08 Mar 2019 Mon 11 Mar 2019 3 £330.00 Available adult only weekend 60s
Mon 11 Mar 2019 Fri 15 Mar 2019 4 £270.00 Available Just for tots must have under 5yr old
Fri 15 Mar 2019 Mon 18 Mar 2019 3 £360.00 Available adult only 70s
Mon 18 Mar 2019 Fri 22 Mar 2019 4 £280.00 Available Family
Fri 22 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 7 £390.00 Available Family
Fri 29 Mar 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 7 £390.00 Available Family
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Mon 08 Apr 2019 3 £380.00 Available Easter Holiday
Mon 08 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 4 £380.00 Booked Easter Holidays
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Mon 15 Apr 2019 3 £380.00 Available Easter Holidays
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 4 £240.00 Available Spring Harvest No Butlins Entertainment
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 510 £510.00 Available Easter Holidays
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 3 £310.00 Available Festival of Football not permitted to take part in tournament
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 4 £270.00 Available Just for tots must have a under 5yr old
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 3 £310.00 Available Festival of Football
Mon 06 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 4 £310.00 Available Family
Fri 10 May 2019 Mon 13 May 2019 3 £540.00 Available adult only weekend 80s
Mon 13 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 4 £270.00 Available Just for tots must have under 5yr old
Fri 17 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 7 £430.00 Available Family
Fri 24 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 7 £645.00 Available Schools out
Fri 31 May 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 7 £510.00 Available Schools Out
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Mon 10 Jun 2019 3 £510.00 Available adult only weekend 00s
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 4 £270.00 Available Just for tots must have under 5yr old
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 7 £450.00 Available Family
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 7 £450.00 Available Family
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 7 £450.00 Available Family
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 7 £500.00 Available Family
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 7 £550.00 Available Family
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 7 £750.00 Available Schools Out
Fri 26 Jul 2019 Fri 02 Aug 2019 7 £885.00 Available Schools Out
Fri 02 Aug 2019 Fri 09 Aug 2019 7 £885.00 Available Schools Out
Fri 09 Aug 2019 Fri 16 Aug 2019 £885.00 Available Schools out
Fri 16 Aug 2019 Fri 23 Aug 2019 7 £885.00 Available Schools out
Mon 26 Aug 2019 Fri 30 Aug 2019 4 £630.00 Booked Schools Out
Fri 30 Aug 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 7 £545.00 Available Family
Fri 30 Aug 2019 Mon 26 Aug 2019 3 £450.00 Available Schools Out
 


About the Area

At Butlins you will find something for all ages, day and night.

You will receive an entertainment guide on arrival showing planned activities for the children, e.g. football tournaments, archery and fencing, as well as children's entertainment from their favourite characters, pantomimes, puppet castle and wrestling. Not to mention the fantastic evening entertainment, such as comedians, tribute artists, Butlins entertainment crew and live bands.

In addition to the planned activities there is plenty to enjoy as a family, including the new Splash World, funfair, soft play area, snooker hall and for a small charge crazy golf, quasar, bowling, high ropes, climbing wall, cinema, plus much more.

Don't fancy cooking? Don't worry, there are plenty of places for you and your family to dine out.

Property Ref: 6102

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings