Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Waterside Holiday Park, Dorset

6
3
Ask
Ask
Property Ref:6056b
Type:Caravan

Lovely three bedroom Willerby Salisbury with double glazing and central heating located on a unique plot of the White section at Waterside.


Property Ref: 6056b

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Ask
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Yes

We have a lovely 3 bedroom Willerby Salisbury caravan for hire, with 2 toilets, double glazing, central heating, full size fridge /freezer , its own lawned area and ample parking for 2/3 cars.

It is situated in a central location on a unique plot with no passing traffic on the White section of Waterside Holiday Park, which is on the flat so ideal for persons with young children or persons with mobility issues.

The caravan also has the seclusion of its own drive with no one passing by, yet is only moments away from all the facilities.

Other benefits include a large fridge/freezer and large walk-in wardrobe and beds can be made as per your requirements ready for your arrival.

Duvets & pillows included but towels must be provided. Linen can be provided at a small additional charge. Price includes Waterside entertainment passes, gas and electric. (Pool / Spa & WIFI have small additional charge).

Short breaks are available, please enquire.
Booking Information

This is a family site and no single sex groups or commercial vans are allowed. A £100 non-refundable deposit is required, with remaining balance due 6 weeks before arrival date.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 14 £ Booked BOOKED - MORLEY
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Fri 24 Apr 2020 6 £275.00 Available
Fri 24 Apr 2020 Mon 27 Apr 2020 3 £ Booked BOOKED - D
Sat 02 May 2020 Sat 09 May 2020 7 £425.00 Available
Sat 09 May 2020 Sat 16 May 2020 7 £435.00 Available
Sat 16 May 2020 Sat 23 May 2020 7 £465.00 Available
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 7 £745.00 Available
Sat 30 May 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 7 £575.00 Available
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 7 £575.00 Available
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 7 £575.00 Available
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 7 £ Booked BOOKED - HOLLINGS
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 7 £675.00 Available
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £675.00 Available
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £695.00 Available
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £965.00 Available
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £995.00 Available
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked BOOKED - BURMAN
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked BOOKED - BURMAN B/L
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked BOOKED - PINNOCK
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £995.00 Available
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £795.00 Available
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £ Booked BOOKED- ELLOWAY
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £445.00 Available
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £445.00 Available
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £645.00 Available
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £645.00 Available
 


About the Area

Waterside is a family site and the many amenities include: Indoor/outdoor heated pools; Gym/sauna/steam room/spa; Restaurant/take away; Site shop; Launderette; Children's entertainment; Bar and large family entertainment centre.

All areas are ramped for wheelchair access and there is a lift to Waves bar and entertainment.

The beach is only 100m from the park entrance, which has its own leisure centre etc. Charge applies.

A regular bus service is also available to Weymouth town centre with its Blue Flag beach.

A short drive away is the island of Portland, passing the world famous Chesil Beach. Further afield, approximately 20 minutes in the car, are the attractions of Monkey World and the Bovington Tank Museum. A little further will take you to Durdle Door and Corfe Castle.

Within an hour are the resorts of Bournemouth, Poole and Swanage, plus too much more to mention.

Property Ref: 6056b

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings