Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Yorkshire

Reighton Sands Holiday Park, Yorkshire

6
2
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:6001
Type:Caravan

Adapted caravan for hire on Reighton Sands. It is a spacious, fully equipped two bedroom caravan, suitable for wheelchair users and families.

Property Ref: 6001

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: Yes
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Adapted for hire on Reighton Sands Holiday Park.

It is a spacious, fully equipped two bedroom caravan, suitable for wheelchair users and families, and up to two dogs. There is a full length ramp to both doors. sliding doors to all rooms, and both bedrooms comprise two single beds.

The larger room is very spacious, allowing plenty of room for a wheelchair or a travel cot (if requested). In addition, the living room area has a 'pull out' double bed.

The toilet and shower room has been fully adapted to include grab rails and a shower seat, and the shower base is level to the floor which allows access to the shower with a wheelchair if needed, also making it easily accessible to those with limited mobility.

The shower is also ideal for families, especially if there are very small children who require supervision. Previous guests have said they love the large shower size.
Other features include lowered kitchen surfaces, and a spacious living area with easy access throughout the caravan.

The caravan is double glazed with central heating (radiators in every room) and benefits from a private parking space at the end of the ramp and an easily accessible patio area.

Facilities within include a toaster, microwave, kettle and electric can opener in the kitchen, with an iron, ironing board, hairdryer and hoover too. In the lounge there's a flat screen TV and DVD combi with Freeview. We have lso added an extra TV and DVD combi to the smaller bedroom. A small patio table and chairs is provided outside.

The caravan also has a fire extinguisher, smoke alarms and 2 carbon monoxide detectors.

All electrical equipment is PAT tested, and we have a gas certificate and owners insurance.

All bed linen is provided with free bed making service for your arrival.. However, you will need to take your own towels. Travel cot could be made available upon request.

Dogs are welcome; a maximum of two medium sized dogs. Sorry, the maximum of 2 dogs is strict. A medium sized pet cage can be supplied if required.

There is no smoking permitted inside the caravan, however if you wish to smoke outside, a bin can be provided for your use.

Details of how to pay will be given when making a firm booking.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site  
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 31 Mar 2018 Sat 07 Apr 2018 £450.00 Available
Sat 07 Apr 2018 Sat 14 Apr 2018 £360.00 Available
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Sat 21 Apr 2018 £360.00 Available
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 £360.00 Available
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sat 05 May 2018 £380.00 Booked
Sat 05 May 2018 Sat 12 May 2018 £380.00 Available
Sat 12 May 2018 Sat 19 May 2018 £375.00 Available
Sat 19 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 £375.00 Booked
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 £400.00 Booked
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 £380.00 Booked
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 £380.00 Booked
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 £380.00 Booked
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 £380.00 Booked
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 £380.00 Booked
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 £400.00 Booked
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 £400.00 Booked
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 £580.00 Booked
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 £580.00 Booked
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 £580.00 Booked
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 £580.00 Booked
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 £580.00 Booked
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 £580.00 Booked
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 £480.00 Booked
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 £380.00 Booked
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 £380.00 Booked
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 £350.00 Booked
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 £330.00 Booked
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 £260.00 Booked
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 £230.00 Booked
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 £230.00 Booked
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 £230.00 Booked
 


About the Area

Reighton Sands Holiday Park is situated on a cliff top with panoramic views. There is public access from the site down to a private beach, on which dogs are allowed as long as they are kept on a lead.

Facilities on site include a club house, restaurant, fish and chip takeaway, amusement arcade, indoor and outdoor swimming pools, enclosed children's play park, laundry and a well stocked shop.

Activities on the site include various activities in the swimming pool, golf, archery, football, live entertainment, plus lots of organised children's activities.

Places to visit whilst at the park include the seaside towns of Scarborough, Filey and Bridlington. The historic city of York is an hour's drive away.

Other attractions include Flamingo Land, many historic houses, an animal park, bird garden, model village and many more.

Property Ref: 6001

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings