Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire South France

Parc St James, South France

6
2
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:5248b
Type:Caravan

Our beautiful chalet mobile home near St Tropez, is situated on Park St James/Montana; a 4 Star camping site. An inflatable Jacuzzi is available for rent for the duration of your stay too*


Property Ref: 5248b

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Our beautiful chalet mobile home near St Tropez, is situated on Park St James/Montana; a 4 Star camping site. An inflatable Jacuzzi is available for rent for the duration of your stay too*

Our luxury chalet mobile home can accommodate up to six people. It has two bedrooms, one double and one with two single beds that can be made into a double should you wish. There is also a comfortable sofa bed in the lounge area.

The living room has air conditioning, which works as a cooler in the summer and heater in the cooler months, should you need it.

There is a fully equipped kitchen with oven and dishwasher, fridge freezer, microwave, toaster, kettle, coffee machine etc.

The bathroom has a walk-in shower, vanity unit and WC. There’s also a separate WC with hand basin.

Children’s equipment (cots, high chairs etc.) can be supplied on request.

Linen and towels can be hired, but are included in the price for July and August.

Outside there is a newly constructed terrace, complete with outdoor sofas and dining furniture, which offers beautiful views of the surrounding countryside.

* An inflatable Jacuzzi is available for rent for the duration of your stay too, for a small hire price of £50 per stay.

Our prices are very competitive and we are sure you will enjoy your stay and all the amenities the park has to offer.

Should you need it, we also offer a taxi service to and from the airport and around the area.

Location

Park St James/Montana offers lots of great attractions for you to enjoy your holiday. These include two swimming pools, one heated and one with a Jacuzzi, as well as a small children’s bathing area with fountains and animal figures for them to have fun in. There is water aerobics, water polo and various other water games too, according to the season. For children there is a safe water garden with jets of water and small child safe pool. There are playgrounds with slides, rope bridges and climbing walls etc. too.

For Sports enthusiasts there are a number of sports activities such as table tennis, volleyball, boule park, and tennis courts etc., as well as a well equipped gym for over 16 year olds and an outdoor multi-gym. Bike rentals are also available on request.

Services on the site itself include a very good restaurant and bar with varied evening entertainment for all the family. The bar also has good Wi-Fi connections and has a newly re-furnished wine bar too. In addition, there is a mini market and laundry room on site.

Park St James/Montana itself is set in the beautiful countryside amongst the parasol pine trees and offers beautiful views over the hills. It is about a 10 minute drive for the famous Pampalone beach, made famous by Bridget Bardot, and also another beautiful beach on Gigaro.

St Tropez is also only a 10 minute drive away. It is highly recommended that you hire a car, but if not you can catch the local buses to St Tropez or the beaches from just outside of the park.

We think you will love Park St James/Montana and look forward to welcoming you should you decide to book.

  On Site Locally
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 27 Feb 2021 Sat 06 Mar 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 06 Mar 2021 Sat 13 Mar 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 13 Mar 2021 Sat 20 Mar 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 20 Mar 2021 Sat 27 Mar 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 27 Mar 2021 Sat 03 Apr 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 03 Apr 2021 Sat 10 Apr 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Sat 17 Apr 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 01 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 15 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £490.00 Available
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £490.00 Available
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 7 £490.00 Available
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 7 £525.00 Available
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 7 £525.00 Available
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £840.00 Available
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £840.00 Available
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £840.00 Available
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £840.00 Available
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £840.00 Available
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £840.00 Available
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £840.00 Available
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £840.00 Available
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £840.00 Available
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £525.00 Available
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £525.00 Available
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £525.00 Available
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £420.00 Available
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £420.00 Available
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 7 £420.00 Available
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 7 £420.00 Available
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Sat 06 Nov 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 06 Nov 2021 Sat 13 Nov 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 13 Nov 2021 Sat 20 Nov 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 20 Nov 2021 Sat 27 Nov 2021 7 £250.00 Available
 


About the Area

Park St James/Montana offers lots of great attractions for you to enjoy your holiday. These include two swimming pools, one heated and one with a Jacuzzi, as well as a small children’s bathing area with fountains and animal figures for them to have fun in. There is water aerobics, water polo and various other water games too, according to the season. For children there is a safe water garden with jets of water and small child safe pool. There are playgrounds with slides, rope bridges and climbing walls etc. too.

For Sports enthusiasts there are a number of sports activities such as table tennis, volleyball, boule park, and tennis courts etc., as well as a well equipped gym for over 16 year olds and an outdoor multi-gym. Bike rentals are also available on request.

Services on the site itself include a very good restaurant and bar with varied evening entertainment for all the family. The bar also has good Wi-Fi connections and has a newly re-furnished wine bar too. In addition, there is a mini market and laundry room on site.

Park St James/Montana itself is set in the beautiful countryside amongst the parasol pine trees and offers beautiful views over the hills. It is about a 10 minute drive for the famous Pampalone beach, made famous by Bridget Bardot, and also another beautiful beach on Gigaro.

St Tropez is also only a 10 minute drive away. It is highly recommended that you hire a car, but if not you can catch the local buses to St Tropez or the beaches from just outside of the park.

We think you will love Park St James/Montana and look forward to welcoming you should you decide to book.

Property Ref: 5248b

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings