Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire West France

Les Charmettes, West France

6
2
No
No
Property Ref:5070
Type:Caravan

We have a lovely Atlas Mirage Super mobile home for hire on Les Charmettes, benefitting from a large decking and south facing garden.


Property Ref: 5070

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

We have a lovely 35x12, Atlas Mirage Super (UK design) mobile home for hire on Les Charmettes, benefitting from a large decking, large south facing garden and a great location.

The mobile home sleeps 6 and has 2 bedrooms, plus a pull-out double bed in the large living area, where you will also find a large couch.

There is a bathroom and separate WC.

Outside we have a large decking area and south facing garden for all day sunbathing and al-fresco dining.

The mobile home is in very good condition and also benefits from havin a satellite dish tuned to UK Channels.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 07 Apr 2018 Sat 14 Apr 2018 7 £240.00 Available
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Sat 21 Apr 2018 7 £240.00 Available
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 7 £240.00 Available
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sat 05 May 2018 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 05 May 2018 Sat 12 May 2018 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 12 May 2018 Sat 19 May 2018 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 19 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 7 £280.00 Available
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 7 £280.00 Available
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 7 £390.00 Available
Fri 20 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 8 £800.00 Available
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £800.00 Available
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £800.00 Available
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £800.00 Available
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £800.00 Available
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 7 £250.00 Available
 


About the Area

Sited on Siblu's flagship campsite in France, our mobile home is in a good location on site.

Les Charmettes offers great kids' clubs and a fabulous swimming complex with an indoor swimming pool and unique large indoor entertainment complex for free nightly entertainment.

Also on site you will find: Mini golf; Sports arena; Bars, restaurant and takeaways; Fabulous cycle paths from the site to the seaside resort of La Palmyre and endless sandy beaches through forest tracks.

There are numerous family attractions nearby and two superb golf courses. From Les Charmettes may other attractions are easily accessible, including: Wine region of Bordeaux; Chic La Rochelle; Superb islands of Il d'Olereon and Il de Re; Cognac (brandy tours); historical Saintes etc. etc.

Property Ref: 5070

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings