Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Wales

Greenacres Holiday Park, Wales

8
3
No
No
Property Ref:4938
Type:Caravan

The caravan is just a 5 minute walk from the main leisure centre on Greenacres and less than ten minutes from a beautiful, mile long sandy beach.


Property Ref: 4938

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

The caravan has one double bedroom and 2 twin bedded rooms, a shower room, separate toilet, kitchen and lounge/diner.

We provide all kitchen appliances, a full size cooker and grill, microwave oven and fridge freezer.

There is a 19" flat screen TV with integral Freeview and DVD player, plus a video recorder available in the lounge.

We provide a small barbecue and picnic table, and parking is available on both sides of the caravan. Soft cot 'bumpers' are also available for the safety of young children.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 £300.00 Available
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 £300.00 Available
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 7 £300.00 Booked Booked
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 £300.00 Available
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 £300.00 Available
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 £350.00 Available
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 £350.00 Available
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 £600.00 Booked Booked
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 £600.00 Booked Booked
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 £600.00 Available Booked
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £600.00 Booked Booked
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £600.00 Booked Booked
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 £600.00 Available Booked
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 £300.00 Available
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 £300.00 Available
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 £300.00 Available
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 £300.00 Available
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 £300.00 Available
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 £220.00 Available
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 £220.00 Available Booked
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £220.00 Booked Booked
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 2 £220.00 Available
 


About the Area

The caravan is just a 5 minute walk from the main leisure centre and less than ten minutes from the well known Black Rock Sands, a beautiful mile long sandy beach with rock pools and caves for the children to explore and cars are allowed access at one end for the less mobile.

Greenacres Holiday Park is situated adjacent to the well known Black Rock Sands, a mile long sandy beach with caves to explore and cars are allowed at one end.

The site provides a nine hole pitch & putt course, crazy golf course, a wet play area and enclosed basketball/football area. There is a large indoor heated swimming pool and childrens paddling pool. Jet skis, aqua spheres and a variety of other pool equipment are available.

Family tricycles can also be hired along with archery equipment and golf clubs. The Llyn peninsular provides a wide variety of interests, mountain railways, fun parks, Snowdonia, castles and many beautiful towns and villages and amazing scenery.

Property Ref: 4938

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings