Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

Mullion Holiday Park, Cornwall

4
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:4876
Type:Caravan

Set on a very pleasant and spacious plot with ample parking and a sunny south facing position. Full double glazing and gas central heating.


Property Ref: 4876

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: No

Luxury Holiday Home (brand new in 2014), set on a very pleasant and spacious plot with ample parking and a sunny south facing position.

We are pleased to present for hire our luxury holiday home, now in its fourth year but still almost like new, which benefits from extremely comfortable living accommodation that includes: a large very comfortable lounge area; large and spacious master bedroom with 5ft double bed and en-suite toilet; comfortable twin bedroom; separate bathroom with large shower cubicle, wash basin and toilet.

The excellent fitted kitchen has a full size gas cooker and hob, microwave, electric toaster and kettle, plus a large fitted fridge freezer.

The lounge area also benefits from a 32" flat screen TV with integrated DVD player and separate electric fire.

Costs for gas and electric are included in your rental price and all bed linen is provided with beds made up ready for your arrival.

Addional Information:
FOR PRICES AND AVAILABILITY PLEASE USE THE LINK ABOVE.

For the benefit of all our visitors we have a non smoking and no pet policy.

We operate on a weekly let basis throughout the summer but please ask about availability at other times if you would like a short break.

Duvets and pillows will always be provided and full bed linen will be provided for weekly lets. We may also be able to provide this facility for short breaks, but this will depend on your arrival date; please ask at the time of booking. Towels and drying up cloths are not provided.

We provide a hairdryer, iron and ironing board and vacuum cleaner.

Bookings

A non refundable deposit of £75 will be required at the time of booking. The remaining balance due must be received in full at least six weeks before you arrive.

Bookings made within six weeks of arrival must be paid in full at the time of booking.

Payment may be made by cheque, bank transfer or PayPal.

We strongly advise you to consider travel insurance, to protect against financial loss in the event of unavoidable cancellation.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £699.00 Booked Booked D&P H
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 7 £549.00 Booked Booked C.H..& Fam
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 7 £349.00 Available
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 7 £299.00 Booked Booked J.&C..P.
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 7 £299.00 Booked Booked J.&C..P.
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £299.00 Available
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 7 £299.00 Available
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £299.00 Available
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £349.00 Available
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £299.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £475.00 Booked Booked J & E.H
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £375.00 Booked Booked E&P W
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £375.00 Booked Booked E&P W
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £399.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £399.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £449.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 £ Booked Booked. S.O.
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £749.00 Available
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £749.00 Available
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £749.00 Available
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £749.00 Available
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £699.00 Available
 


About the Area

Mullion Holiday Park is situated on the Lizard Peninsula and you will always be just a short distance from the wonderful Cornish coast with its beautiful and varied beaches and rocky cliffs.

Locally you will be able to visit such attractions as: Flambards Theme Park, Poldark Mine, Gweek Seal Sanctuary, Kynance Cove, and not too far away, Lands End.

Mullion Holiday Park itself provides many activities and facilities for your enjoyment and well being. You will find all of the following only a few minutes walk from the caravan, although they will never intrude on your privacy:

Shop, restaurant, bar and grill with Costa Coffee and big screen TVs, free wifi for internet in main building, Laundry facilities, Stargate Entertainment Club, Heated indoor swimming pool, Heated outdoor swimming and paddling pool with new water feature (depending on time of year), Amusement arcade and pool tables, Family films, Bowlingo, Sun Terrace with table tennis, Wildlife nature trail, .. and many varied activities for children

To benefit from some of the attractions on site you will need to purchase entertainment passes on arrival. These will be approximately £15 per adult, per stay in peak season and free for the under two's.

Property Ref: 4876

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings