Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Thorpe Park, Lincolnshire

6
3
Yes
Ask
Property Ref:4823
Type:Caravan

Willerby Boston Deluxe Super Lodge with double glazing, gas central heating and air con, also boasting front row position with beautiful sea view.


Property Ref: 4823

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Ask
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

WOW, 2019 with hot a tub hydro spa jacuzzi to relax in on the decking while looking out to sea WOW, you just have to read the below, it’s the best 👌

Situated on the front row with a beautiful sea view, this is not your average caravan; it is the best caravan to rent on Thorpe Park by far!

Twice the size of any normal static caravan, this Willerby Boston Deluxe Super Lodge is 40ft by 20ft in size the biggest on site with double glazing, gas central heating and air conditioning & new for 2018 is a Lazy z spa hydro jet hot tub.

It also boasts the best views straight out to sea, on a vast decked area that is gated to provide a safe play area for small children, which comes complete with table and chairs & lazy swing to watch the world go by.

With all the luxuries you would expect from this 3 bedroom Super Lodge, it is decorated in a light and modern style.

It has of a master bedroom with wall mounted Freeview TV, king size bed and walk-in wardrobe going through to an en suite bathroom.

There's also 2 full size twin bedrooms, both with built-in wardrobe and wall mounted Freeview TV/DVD combi. Adjactent to the twin bedrooms is a another family bathroom.

The kitchen has a breakfast bar with 2 bar stools and is fully fitted, with integrated fridge freezer, dishwasher, washing machine, microwave, and oven and hob that's ideal for cooking family meals whilst looking out to sea in the large open plan living area.

This area includes a dining table with 6 high back chairs, 2 large settees with an absolutely big sized living room with a 55" Smart 3D TV with Freeview, DVD player, an electric fire and picture view from 2 very large windows, one being patio doors that leads out to the biggest out front decking area on Thorpe Park 23ft wide &12 ft in depth,all lit with decking lights & solar panel post lights,this is vast area to sit & relax with gated security & just added is the latest hot tub hydro spa.

To the rear of the caravan is a 20ft by 12ft patio area complete with table, chairs, sun loungers and BBQ (gas included in holiday) to enjoy cooking outside on those hot summer days. Could I ask that you do not BBQ on the PVC decking please.

If your dates aren't listed or you are enjoying a holiday with friends or family, then we do have another holiday home on the Thorpe Park - Ref 4823b & 4823c.

Bookings & Conditions

I will require a non-refundable £100 deposit to secure your holiday booking. The balance is then payable 8 weeks before your holidays starts.

Gas and electric is included in the price of your holiday.

Enterainment passes are NOT includeed in your holiday price, but these can be obtained from the Reception

Check in is from Monday 9am & checkout by Friday 4pm

If your dates aren't listed or you are enjoying a holiday with friends or family, then we do have another holiday home on the Thorpe Park - Ref 4823b.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 06 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 4 £ Available 7 NIGHTS AVAILABLE
Fri 10 May 2019 Mon 13 May 2019 3 £ Available 7 NIGHTS AVAILABLE
Mon 13 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 4 £ Available 7 NIGHTS AVAILABLE
Fri 17 May 2019 Mon 20 May 2019 3 £ Available 7 NIGHTS AVAILABLE
Mon 20 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 4 £ Available 7 NIGHTS AVAILABLE
Fri 24 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 3 £ Available 7 NIGHTS AVAILABLE
Mon 27 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 31 May 2019 Mon 03 Jun 2019 £3.00 Available 7 NIGHTS AVAILABLE
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 4 £ Available 7 NIGHTS AVAILABLE
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 £ Booked WINFIELD
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 4 £ Available 7 NIGHTS AVAILABLE
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Mon 17 Jun 2019 3 £ Available 7 NIGHTS AVAILABLE
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 4 £4.00 Available 7 NIGHTS AVAILABLE
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 £ Available 7 NIGHTS AVAILABLE
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 £ Booked WAIN
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Mon 08 Jul 2019 3 £ Available 7 NIGHTS AVAILABLE
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 £ Booked WOOD
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £ Available 7 NIGHTS AVAILABLE
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Mon 22 Jul 2019 3 £ Available 7 NIGHTS AVAILABLE
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 £ Booked VANCE
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £ Available 7 NIGHTS AVAILABLE
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 £ Booked SWANN
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £ Available 7 NIGHTS AVAILABLE
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 £ Booked BARNES
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £ Available 7 NIGHTS AVAILABLE
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £ Available 7 NIGHTS AVAILABLE
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 4 £ Available 7 NIGHTS AVAILABLE
Fri 13 Sep 2019 Mon 16 Sep 2019 3 £ Available 7 NIGHTS AVAILABLE
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 4 £ Available 7 NIGHTS AVAILABLE
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 3 £ Available 7 NIGHTS AVAILABLE
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 4 £ Available 7 NIGHTS AVAILABLE
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 3 £ Available 7 NIGHTS AVAILABLE
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 4 £ Available 7 NIGHTS AVAILABLE
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Mon 07 Oct 2019 3 £ Available 7 NIGHTS AVAILABLE
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 4 £ Available 7 NIGHTS AVAILABLE
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Mon 14 Oct 2019 3 £ Available 7 NIGHTS AVAILABLE
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 4 £ Available 7 NIGHTS AVAILABLE
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Mon 21 Oct 2019 3 £ Available 7 NIGHTS AVAILABLE
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 4 £ Available 7 NIGHTS AVAILABLE
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Mon 28 Oct 2019 3 £ Available 7 NIGHTS AVAILABLE
Mon 28 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019 4 £ Available 7 NIGHTS AVAILABLE
 


About the Area

Thorpe Park is the perfect site for families with children. The Park offers nightly live entertainment, bars, restaurants and take away food.

Also on site is a heated indoor swimming pool inside the complex, with water slides going outside, along with a lazy river, water walkers, gym, sauna, arcade, trampolines, tennis, fishing, go-karts, bike hire, archery, 9 and 18 hole golf course, 9 hole pitch 'n' putt, crazy golf, paint balling and lots more exciting things to do.

Pleasure Island theme park is located just outside the site, as well as a boating lake, cinema, shops, bars and restaurants.

Property Ref: 4823

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings