Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

Mullion Holiday Park, Cornwall

8
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:4789
Type:Caravan

Sited on a generous plot in a quiet and tranquil position and benefits from afternoon sun and sunset views. Double glazed and centrally heated.

Property Ref: 4789

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

The holiday home is sited on a generous plot with designated parking in a quiet and tranquil position within the park, and benefits from afternoon sun and sunset views.

Being double glazed and centrally heated throughout will make your stay comfortable throughout the year.

The caravan has an open plan Lounge/kitchen/dining area with the benefit of double French doors opening onto a spacious deck with additional modern patio furniture.

The kitchen area is well equipped with all brand new, modern appliances, which include a gas cooker and hob, integrated fridge freezer, microwave, kettle and toaster.

The lounge area includes a wall mounted 32" LCD flat screen TV with integrated DVD player and HDMI input, plus a real flame effect electric fire with a mood lighting surround.

The sleeping accommodation includes a very spacious master bedroom with en-suite WC with basin, fitted wardrobes and drawers, and a bay window with dressing table. There are also two twin bedrooms, plus additional sleeping accommodation provided by the use of the double bed settee situated in the lounge.
A very spacious, modern family, thermostatically controlled power shower can be found in the main bathroom adjacent to the twin bedrooms.

Bed linen is provided and the beds will be made up ready for your arrival. For stays longer than one week an extra linen service can be provided for an additional cost of £20.

Towels are not provided, so please ensure that you bring your own.

For your convenience a rotary washing line, pegs and storage cupboard is located outside.

All bookings are subject to a non-refundable deposit of 20% of the cost of the stay, taken at the time of the booking, with full payment to be received within 8 weeks prior to the holiday.

Where last minute bookings are made, full payment must be made at the time of booking.

A refundable bond of £100 is also required at the time of booking. This will be refunded within 5 working days after your stay, subject to breakages and damages.

Bookings from Saturday to Saturday are preferred, but short breaks are also be available - please enquire as to availability and options.

Preferred methods of payment: Direct bank transfer (BACS), PayPal (this will incur an additional charge of 3.4%), or personal cheque.

Strictly no smoking & no pets allowed - Evidence of either will result in the forfeit of your security bond.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Fri 16 Nov 2018 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 14 £600.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £700.00 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £900.00 Available
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £900.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £900.00 Available
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £900.00 Available
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £900.00 Available
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £900.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Sat 09 Nov 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Sat 16 Nov 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Sat 23 Nov 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Sat 30 Nov 2019 7 £200.00 Available
 


About the Area

Mullion Holiday Park is located on the Lizard Peninsula making it ideal for visiting a variety of attractions such as, The Lizard (most southerly point in Britain), Kynance Cove, Gweek Seal Sanctuary, National Maritime Museum, Pendennis Castle in Falmouth, Flambards Theme Park, St Michael's Mount, Minack Theatre and St Ives. Surrounding areas and beaches on the north coast are only 20 minutes drive away.

Beaches nearby include Poldhu (5 minutes drive), Coverack (15 minutes drive) and Kennack Sands (15 minutes drive). The South West Coast Path is a few minutes drive away offering superb views and walking.

The Peninsular also offers a superb opportunity to visit some of Cornwall's magnifcent Golf Courses including the UK's most Southerly at Mullion Golf Club, Cape Cornwall Golf & Leisure West Cornwall Golf Club and Perranporth Golf Club, to name a few.

Mullion Holiday Park has indoor and outdoor heated swimming pools, games rooms, restaurant/bar/take away (Wi-Fi available), crazy golf/play area, indoor soft play for toddlers, sports field, live entertainment for children and adults, an amusement arcade and a launderette.

Weekly passes for use of the park's facilities are available for purchase at reception, which cost £12 in the high season and £8 low season per person.

There is also a shop on site for basic essentials with larger supermarkets close by in Helston.

Property Ref: 4789

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings