Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Yorkshire

Reighton Sands Holiday Park, Yorkshire

6
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:4778
Type:Caravan

This caravan has panoramic views and there is an extensive decking area providing a vantage point from which to soak up uninterrupted views


Property Ref: 4778

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Yes

This is a beautiful, 2017, 3 bedroom Swift Bordeaux that benefits from having double glazing and central heating, everything you could want is here and in probably the best location at Reighton Sands.

French doors lead you out on to the patio where you can relax and enjoy the fantastic views.

The master bedroom has an ensuite toilet and sink, dressing area bedside tables, a light above the bed and a full size wardrobe plus a TV and dDVD player. The two twin rooms have ample storage. We provide the bed linen and all beds will be made ready for your arrival.

There is a family size shower room and toilet.

In the kitchen there is a full size fridge freezer, gas oven, grill and hob, microwave and a beautiful lounge/diner looking right out to the sea.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £300.00 Available P N I
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £300.00 Available P N I
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £350.00 Booked P N I
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £495.00 Available P N I
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £495.00 Available P N I
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £350.00 Available P N I
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £400.00 Available P N I
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £400.00 Available P N I
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £400.00 Available P N I
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £400.00 Available P N I
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £495.00 Available P N I
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £400.00 Available P N I
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £400.00 Available P N I
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £400.00 Available P N I
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £400.00 Available P N I
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £450.00 Available P N I
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £450.00 Available P N I
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £695.00 Available P N I
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £695.00 Available P N I
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £695.00 Available P N I
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £695.00 Available P N I
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £695.00 Booked P N I
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £400.00 Available P N I
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £400.00 Available P N I
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £400.00 Available P N I
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £400.00 Available P N I
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £350.00 Available P N I
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £350.00 Available P N I
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £350.00 Available P N I
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £350.00 Available P N I
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £495.00 Available P N I
 


About the Area

Reighton Sands Holiday Park is only a short drive from Filey, Scarborough and Bridlington, or you can catch the local bus fron the site.

This is a Haven holiday park with all the facilities you would expect:
A great outside lazy river/pool, restaurant/bar and entertainment in the show bar, for the keen golfers there's the new 9 hole course with putting green, a site grocery shop and launderette.

You may need to purchase a pass for some of these facilities from reception.

Property Ref: 4778

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings