Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

Lizard Point Holiday Park (Formerly known as Mullion), Cornwall

6
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:4772
Type:Caravan

This extra wide caravan provides ample living space to sit down and relax. The caravan benefits from double glazing and heating in all rooms.


Property Ref: 4772

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Our 2 bedroom Delta Empress caravan can sleep up to 6 people,one large double bedroom with ample room to fit a travel cot and one twin single bedded room, along with an additional sleeping area in the lounge area.

This extra wide caravan provides ample living space to sit down and relax. especially on the cold and wet days.

The kitchen has a full size fridge freezer, gas cooker, microwave and kettle.
In the lounge there is a flat screen Freeview TV with DVD player. Free Wi-Fi
The caravan benefits from double glazing and central heating in all rooms with addition fire in the lounge.

Duvets, pillows and linen are provided. Iron/Ironing board. There are DVDs and games for your use.

(There is a travel cot and high chair to use free of charge, but please ask when booking.)
Outside there is a good size decking with outdoor seating area.

Booking Terms & Conditions

A £100 non-refundable deposit is required to secure the booking with the balance due 6 weeks before holiday commences.

A £50 Security Bond is also required on top of the holiday price agreed, this is refundable provided there are no breakages/damage or loss and this is usually refunded within 3 working days of exit.

You can arrive to the caravan from 3pm in peak season, please ensure that you vacate no later then 10.00am as the cleaners need to do their rounds.

Outside there is a storage box which contains wind breaks, buckets, spades, etc free to use.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna   Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 £ Booked Booked
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 £ Booked Booked
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £230.00 Available
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 7 £230.00 Available
Sat 03 Apr 2021 Sat 10 Apr 2021 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Sat 17 Apr 2021 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 01 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 15 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 7 £270.00 Available
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 7 £270.00 Available
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £270.00 Available
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 7 £270.00 Available
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 7 £270.00 Available
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 7 £290.00 Available
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £700.00 Available
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £700.00 Available
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £700.00 Available
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £700.00 Available
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £490.00 Available
Sun 05 Sep 2021 Thu 16 Sep 2021 10 £ Booked Booked
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £270.00 Available
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 7 £250.00 Available
 


About the Area

Mullion Holiday Park's facilities include:

Internet; 24 hour laundry; Restaurant; Amusement arcade; Live club Entertainment/bar; Crazy caves; Playground; Heated swimming pools; Take away/snack bar; Local grocery shop. 5 linked Bingo.

Please note that Parkdean Passes are not included in our hire prices, but can be purchased from Reception on arrival..

Attractions nearby include:

Flambards Theme Park; Goonhilly; Kynace Cove; The National Seal Sanctuary; Poldark Mine.

Property Ref: 4772

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings