Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Wales

Golden Sands Holiday Park, Wales

4
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:4748
Type:Caravan

Our caravan is in a quiet prime position on the CO-OP side just 80 meters to the beach. It has double glazing and gas central heating.

Property Ref: 4748

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Our luxury caravan is in a quiet prime position on the CO-OP side and gets the sun all day, Just 80 meters to the beach. It has double glazing and gas central heating with insulated walls.

The living room has 37" Freeview TV, DVD player with plenty of films for the children, electric fire and suit with patio doors leading you onto decking. Where there's rattan furniture for complete comfort.

The side door takes you into the kitchen/diner with table and chairs, washing machine, integrated fridge/freezer, microwave gas cooker with all you need and more.

The bathroom has a large shower.

The large master bedroom has fitted wardrobes and a 32" TV,DVD on wall. With separate door to bathroom.

The twin bedroom has two single beds with fitted wardrobes and 22" TV, DVD.

There's also a hairdryer, iron and ironing board.

To book our caravan it's a £50 deposit on top of holiday price which is returned after your stay Providing there's no damage, and its left clean and tidy. Deposit is none returnable if you cancel.

Beds will be made for when you arrive.

Passes to be purchased at reception on arrival.

The caravan is exactly as the photograph show.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site  
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 24 Jun 2017 Sat 01 Jul 2017 7 £ Booked HAZEL
Sat 01 Jul 2017 Sat 08 Jul 2017 7 £ Booked Leasa
Sat 08 Jul 2017 Sat 15 Jul 2017 7 £ Booked IRENE
Sat 15 Jul 2017 Sat 22 Jul 2017 7 £ Booked RICHARD
Sat 22 Jul 2017 Sat 05 Aug 2017 14 £ Booked GEORGE
Sat 05 Aug 2017 Sat 12 Aug 2017 7 £ Booked MICHELLE
Sat 12 Aug 2017 Sat 19 Aug 2017 7 £ Booked SUE
Sat 19 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017 7 £ Booked SARGENT
Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sat 02 Sep 2017 7 £ Booked R Pilmer
Sat 02 Sep 2017 Sat 09 Sep 2017 7 £ Booked DEBBIE
Sat 16 Sep 2017 Sat 23 Sep 2017 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 21 Oct 2017 Sat 28 Oct 2017 7 £ Booked EMMA
 


About the Area

Property Ref: 4748

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings