Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Yorkshire

Primrose Valley Holiday Park, Yorkshire

6
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:4736
Type:Caravan

Situated on Wildflower Meadow, a new area of the Park in a quiet location with stunning sea views, with a raised decking to exploit the fabulous views.


Property Ref: 4736

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: No

Welcome to our holiday home, rated 'Prestige' at Haven's 5* Primrose Valley Holiday Park.

We are situated on Wildflower Meadow, a new area of the Park offering a quiet location with stunning sea views. A spacious grassed area surrounds the caravans giving plenty of room for children to play, and a raised decking is fitted around the caravan to exploit the fabulous views.

We have a private car parking space and patio area with garden furniture.

The caravan is a Swift Moselle which is 38' long x 12' wide and features:

Full double glazing and central heating.

One double bedroom with hairdryer and 2 twin bedrooms.

Shower room with basin and WC, shaver light and mirrored cabinet.

Additional, separate WC.

Complementary high chair, travel cot and bed guards (please indicate when booking if you require them).

Open plan living room, complete with gas fire, 40" colour TV with Freeview and additional scart/usb sockets, DVD/CD player, coffee table, footstool, plus a selection of DVDs, books, toys and games for our younger guests.

Open plan dining area with dining table and 6 chairs.

Fully equipped kitchen with double door fridge freezer, gas hob, oven & grill, a microwave, kettle and toaster, plus crockery, glassware and cutlery. There is also ample storage in the cupboards and drawers.

Smoke alarms and carbon monoxide detectors.

Your beds will be made up for your arrival with fresh bed linen, leaving you to get straight on with enjoying your holiday.

The caravan is meticulously cleaned and maintained personally by the owners and we are on mains gas so there are no gas bottle changes to worry about.

The caravan is available from 3pm, and must be vacated by 10am. We offer Sat-Sat 7 night stays only.

Please check availability calendar before e-mailing.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna   Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 24 Mar 2018 Sat 31 Mar 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 31 Mar 2018 Sat 07 Apr 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 07 Apr 2018 Sat 14 Apr 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Sat 21 Apr 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sat 05 May 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 05 May 2018 Sat 12 May 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 12 May 2018 Sat 19 May 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 19 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 7 £ Available Available
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 7 £ Available Available
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 7 £ Available Available
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
 


About the Area

Park Facilities are exceptional with non-stop entertainment available daily for all age ranges. Indoors there are 2 heated pools with play areas, splash zones, aqua-jets, turbo paddlers etc, an Amusement Arcade, pool tables, bowling arcade, etc.

Outdoors there is a fabulous rope course and zip wire, funfair, boating lake, go-karts, laser quest, climbing wall, etc.

There are kids clubs for 3 different age ranges and a dedicated family show bar, and much more...

On site bars and restaurants provide a variety of options for meal times including the Mash & Barrel, Cooks fish and chips, West Pier sandwiches and burgers. There is a Papa John's which delivers fresh pizza direct to the caravan for you.

A regular bus service runs from inside the Park to local towns including Filey, Bridlington and Scarborough.

Outside the park area there are fantastic sandy beaches, Filey can be reached by a short walk along the beach, it is a lovely sea-side town and hosts Filey Bird Garden and Animal Park. The RSPB Bempton Cliffs reserve is a short drive away; this is home to millions of nesting birds. Playdale Farm Park and Flamborough Head with its fantastic lighthouse are also only a short drive away. Scarborough is also well worth a visit, great for shopping and has the Sea Life Centre and Peasholme Park.

Property Ref: 4736

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings