Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Isle of Wight

Whitecliff Bay Holiday Park, Isle of Wight

8
3
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:4735
Type:Caravan

Our double glazed caravan with central heating is conveniently situated at the top end of the park a short walk from the Nab Bar and play area.


Property Ref: 4735

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Conveniently situated at the top end of the park, a short walk from the Nab Bar and children's play area. Wander from here down the cliff and within ten minutes of leaving the caravan you will be on the park's private, doggie friendly (please keep on a lead), secluded beach.

Our ABI Vista Platinum caravan which has recently been partly refurbished is light and airy with a lovely sized lounge area. It is double glazed and benefits from gas central heating. There is parking for two cars next to the caravan.

There is a lounge/diner with sofa, electric pebble insert fire and freeview TV with integrated DVD player. There is a couple of DVD's to watch, some children's books and you'll also find a games compendium in the event of adverse British weather.

There is further separate seating set around a dining table which then leads into a galley-style, fully equipped kitchen that includes a gas oven and hob, small fridge/freezer, microwave, kettle, four person toaster, pots, pans and crockery.

Follow the hallway down and you'll find a bathroom with power shower, wc and basin, separate toilet, two twin bedrooms and the master double bedroom.

The sofa converts into a double bed too, allowing up to eight people to stay - you'll find a spare duvet & pillows in the wardrobe. A travel cot can be provided.

One well behaved dog welcome - you'll find biscuits at the Nab Bar for your doggie friend, after they've strolled along the beach, but please keep them out of the bedrooms and use the throw in the living room to protect the sofa.

Ferry crossing is not included in the price of hiring the caravan but we can obtain discounted ferry rates for you.

  On Site Locally
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool   Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 14 Sep 2018 Mon 17 Sep 2018 3 £170.00 Available Short break
Mon 17 Sep 2018 Fri 21 Sep 2018 4 £180.00 Booked Booked Jake
Fri 21 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018 3 £170.00 Available Short break
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 7 £290.00 Available
Mon 24 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 4 £145.00 Available Short break
Fri 28 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 3 £130.00 Available Short break
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 7 £280.00 Available
Mon 01 Oct 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018 4 £140.00 Available Short break
Fri 05 Oct 2018 Mon 08 Oct 2018 3 £130.00 Available Short break
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 7 £280.00 Available
Mon 08 Oct 2018 Fri 12 Oct 2018 4 £140.00 Available Short break
Fri 12 Oct 2018 Mon 15 Oct 2018 3 £130.00 Available Short break
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 7 £280.00 Available
Mon 15 Oct 2018 Fri 19 Oct 2018 4 £140.00 Available Short break
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £210.00 Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £210.00 Available
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Mon 08 Apr 2019 3 £230.00 Available
Mon 08 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 4 £280.00 Booked Booked J Walder
Sun 14 Apr 2019 Sun 21 Apr 2019 7 £300.00 Booked Booked Anthony
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 4 £150.00 Available Short break
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 3 £120.00 Available Short break
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £260.00 Available
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 4 £150.00 Available Short break
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 3 £170.00 Available Short break
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £290.00 Available
Mon 06 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 4 £180.00 Available Short break
Fri 10 May 2019 Mon 13 May 2019 3 £160.00 Available Short break
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £260.00 Available
Mon 13 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 4 £160.00 Available Short break
Fri 17 May 2019 Mon 20 May 2019 3 £150.00 Available Short break
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £260.00 Available
Mon 20 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 4 £160.00 Available short break
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 4 £190.00 Available short break
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Mon 10 Jun 2019 3 £170.00 Available Short break
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £340.00 Available
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 4 £190.00 Available Short break
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Mon 17 Jun 2019 3 £170.00 Available Short break
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £340.00 Available
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 4 £190.00 Available short break
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 3 £170.00 Available Short break
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £420.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £420.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £420.00 Booked Booked Della
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £700.00 Booked Booked Della
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 14 £1400.00 Booked Booked K Lawrence
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £700.00 Booked Booked
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £700.00 Available
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £700.00 Booked Booked (text)
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Fri 07 Sep 2018 7 £420.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Fri 14 Sep 2018 7 £350.00 Available
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 4 £180.00 Available
 


About the Area

Whitecliff Bay caravan park is situated just outside Bembridge and 2 miles from Sandown.

The park offers a programme of activites including body zorbing, balanceability, waterwalkerz, archery and crossbow, cheerleading school and geocaching. There is at least one free activity each day, other sessions are charged from £4. There is nightly entertainment for adults and children - children can meet Bear, Lucy and Scratch, but please note for this and access to the indoor and outdoor pool and mini golf there is a charge, which is currently £56 per caravan per week, or £26 per caravan per short break.

Access to the Nab Bar where food is served all day and the children's outdoor and indoor play area is included in the hire cost. During the summer school holidays an outdoor cinema is located up by the Nab Bar with,films shown twice weekly. There is a cafe on the sandy beach which has numerous rockpools so is great fun for children to go searching for sea creatures. There is also a small supermarket on site where supplies are reasonably priced.

Two miles down the road is the seaside town of Sandown and although faded has a lovely beach as does its pretty neighbour Shanklin. At Shanklin you will find the clift lift and Shanklin gorge. There is also entertainment for the children on the esplanade - boats and a bouncy castle as well as pirate crazy golf.

The Isle of Wight offers something for all the family, from historic Osborne House, adventure theme parks Robin Hill and Blackgang Chine to good old fashioned steam at the Isle of Wight Steam Railway. Not forgetting the tigers that were once walked on the beach at Sandown who are resident at the Isle of Wight Zoo.

We recommend for a lovely, reasonably priced lunch Barnaby's on Pier Street, Sandown or The Picnic Box, Shanklin which also does take away for picnics on the beach. The Spyglass Inn, Ventnor is a lovely shipwreck themed, cosy pub with beautiful views out to sea and good home cooked food.

Property Ref: 4735

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings