Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Golden Anchor, Lincolnshire

6
2
No
Yes
Property Ref:4728
Type:Caravan

Our caravan is 32ft x 12ft. The entrance is to a hallway with doors to 2 bedrooms and the bathroom.


Property Ref: 4728

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Our caravan is 32ft x 12ft. The entrance is to a hallway with doors to 2 bedrooms and the bathroom.

The double bedroom has a double bed, plenty of wardrobe space and a dressing table with stool, along with a panel heater. It also has doorway to the bathroom for added privacy.

The twin bedroom has twin single beds, a wardrobe and cupboard space. There is also a pull-out double bed in lounge.

The bathroom has toilet, wash hand basin and small bath, which is ideal for children. There is also a shower over.

The kitchen has plenty of worktop space and is well equipped, with a cooker, fridge, microwave and all pots and pans etc., that you will need for your holiday.

The separate dining area has fixed seating to a large dining table.

The lounge has comfortable fixed seating, along with an electric fire, flat screen TV with Freeview and a DVD player.

Outside we have an enclosed balcony with gate.

Pets are welcome.

We supply quilts and pillows, but ask you to supply your own sheets, pillow cases, quilt covers, towels and tea towels.

We ask for £50 deposit at the time of booking, and balance 4 weeks before the start of your holiday.

  On Site Locally
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool   Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 7 £140.00 Booked Booked dep paid
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sat 25 Apr 2020 7 £140.00 Available
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Sat 02 May 2020 7 £140.00 Available
Sat 02 May 2020 Sat 09 May 2020 7 £160.00 Available
Sat 09 May 2020 Sat 16 May 2020 7 £160.00 Available
Mon 18 May 2020 Fri 22 May 2020 4 £100.00 Booked Booked pif
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 7 £160.00 Available
Sat 30 May 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 7 £190.00 Available
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 7 £200.00 Available
Mon 15 Jun 2020 Fri 19 Jun 2020 4 £100.00 Booked Booked dep paid
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 7 £220.00 Available
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £220.00 Available
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £220.00 Available
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £220.00 Available
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £360.00 Available
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £360.00 Booked Booked dep paid
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £360.00 Booked Booked pif
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £360.00 Available
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £360.00 Available
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £360.00 Available
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £180.00 Available
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £160.00 Available
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 7 £160.00 Available
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £160.00 Available
 


About the Area

Golden Anchor is next to the beach and there are plenty of pubs, clubs, cafes, fish and chip shops and amusements round and about. There is also a regular bus service to Skegness, Ingoldmells, and Mablethorpe.

There is also a fishing lake close by.

Property Ref: 4728

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings