Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Golden Anchor, Lincolnshire

6
2
No
Yes
Property Ref:4728
Type:Caravan

Our caravan is 32ft x 12ft. The entrance is to a hallway with doors to 2 bedrooms and the bathroom.


Property Ref: 4728

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Our caravan is 32ft x 12ft. The entrance is to a hallway with doors to 2 bedrooms and the bathroom.

The double bedroom has a double bed, plenty of wardrobe space and a dressing table with stool, along with a panel heater. It also has doorway to the bathroom for added privacy.

The twin bedroom has twin single beds, a wardrobe and cupboard space. There is also a pull-out double bed in lounge.

The bathroom has toilet, wash hand basin and small bath, which is ideal for children. There is also a shower over.

The kitchen has plenty of worktop space and is well equipped, with a cooker, fridge, microwave and all pots and pans etc., that you will need for your holiday.

The separate dining area has fixed seating to a large dining table.

The lounge has comfortable fixed seating, along with an electric fire, flat screen TV with Freeview and a DVD player.

Outside we have an enclosed balcony with gate.

Pets are welcome.

We supply quilts and pillows, but ask you to supply your own sheets, pillow cases, quilt covers, towels and tea towels.

We ask for £50 deposit at the time of booking, and balance 4 weeks before the start of your holiday.

  On Site Locally
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool   Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 3 £120.00 Booked Booked pif
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 5 £140.00 Available
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £160.00 Booked Pif
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £180.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £180.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £180.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £200.00 Booked Booked
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £200.00 Booked Booked deposit received
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £220.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £220.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £220.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £360.00 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £360.00 Available
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £360.00 Booked Deposit paid
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £360.00 Available Available
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £360.00 Booked Booked paid 160
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £360.00 Booked Booked Andy
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £200.00 Booked Booked deposit received
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £200.00 Booked Booked dep paid
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £180.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £160.00 Available
 


About the Area

Golden Anchor is next to the beach and there are plenty of pubs, clubs, cafes, fish and chip shops and amusements round and about. There is also a regular bus service to Skegness, Ingoldmells, and Mablethorpe.

There is also a fishing lake close by.

Property Ref: 4728

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings