Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

Perran Sands Holiday Park, Cornwall

4
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:471
Type:Caravan

Our caravan is magnificent with stunning sea views, leather 3 piece suite, washing machine, bath, power shower, and much bigger than usual.

Property Ref: 471

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Amazing caravan comfort; more like a luxury apartment than a caravan, with wonderful sea views!

West Dunes 1 - a Pemberton Knightsbridge Caravan - flagship of the caravan world - 40' X 14' one of the biggest available!

NEW FOR 2019 - ON ARRIVAL - YOU CHOOSE!
Two Traditional Home Made Cornish Pasties! (vegetarian available if required) Proper Job 'me 'ansome!
OR
A Cornish Clotted Cream Tea

Both supplied with Fresh Bread, Milk,Tea Coffee etc.

CARAVAN FEATURES

* Unrivalled space outside the caravan, parking for at least 2 cars on level tarmac/grass

* Deck around 3 sides of the caravan, catch the sun as it moves around all day, finishing with a glass of wine at the front to watch the
Perranporth Sunset!

* Totally uninterrupted view across the cliffs from our decking, you can see St.Ives on a clear day!

* We get you in at 10am (ish) - no waiting around until 3pm for the key!

* If you have a special occasion during your holiday, let us know, we can make it special for you!

* Leather three piece suite - extremely comfortable!

* Flat Screen 42" Smart TV in the lounge with Freeview, DVD Player and HI Fi which you can use to play your own music from your Smart
Phone!

* Double glazed and centrally heated, Adam Fireplace with Electric Fire in the lounge.

* Well equipped kitchen, with 5 Burner Hob, including Wok Burner, gas oven, extractor fan, microwave, toaster, Frost Free Fridge Freezer
(floor to ceiling) and .... a washing machine!

* Two bathrooms - one with a bath, WC and washbasin and the other (which is ensuite to the main bedroom) with a walk-in power shower,
WC and washbasin!

* Sumptuous divan beds, not usual caravan beds, made up with soft mattress toppers and luxury percale bedding!

* Two bedrooms - accommodation for 4 people. The master bedroom also has a flat screen LED TV with Freeview and DVD Combi so
you can watch films in bed!

* Cupboards under the caravan in which we supply buckets and spades, deckchairs and windbreaks. Garden Bench, table and parasol on
the deck.

* Travel Cot available if required

* Piped gas and Electricity

If you want a peaceful luxury holiday in stunning, spacious surroundings, with outstanding customer service - West Dunes 1 is for you! Give us a call! A £50 ;per week deposit secures a booking and you can pay by instalments over the year if you wish. Book early to avoid disappointment!!







  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Thu 31 Oct 2019 7 £ Available
 


About the Area

West Dunes 1, Perran Sands Holiday Park

Perran Sands has recently had huge investments by Bourne Leisure – the park caters for your every need, swimming pool, shop for all essentials, all weather sports court and evening entertainment. You will need to buy passes for entrance to the entertainments complex, you can pop down and buy these at Reception on arrival.

Local Area

Perranporth is lovely – a little village with a 3 mile surfing beach, plenty of parking, a nice Co-operative supermarket, Fish’n’Chips, Indian and Chinese restaurants and lots of pretty little gift shops. Around and about there is Holywell Bay, Crantock, Truro and Newquay for shopping and of course, the Eden Project – a must when you visit Cornwall. We can tell you so much more!

Property Ref: 471

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings