Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

Looe Bay Holiday Park, Cornwall

8
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:4708
Type:Caravan

Our caravan is fully double glazed and central heated and situated in a quiet location on Looe Bay Holiday Park with a view of the countryside.


Property Ref: 4708

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: No

Our caravan is fully double glazed with central heating and situated in a quiet location on Looe Bay Holiday Park with a view of the countryside.

It offers parking for 2 cars at the side of the caravan and has a grass area with a picnic table.

Our caravan has 3 bedrooms, 1 double and 2 twin rooms, lounge, kitchen, shower room and separate toilet. The twin beds can be pushed together to make a double if required, or you can collapse one bed under the other to make more room if only sleeping one. There is also a pull-out double in the lounge area.

Facilities in the caravan include a smart TV, DVD player, CD player/radio, iron and full sized ironing board, microwave, full sized gas cooker, fridge freezer and all the kitchenware you will hopefully need this includes a panini maker, slow cooker and steamer, plus a hairdryer, clothes airer, vacuum and 2 sun loungers, small BBQ, travel cot. We also have 2 bed guards you can use for children. We have some plastic plates, cups and cutlery for children plus games, books and DVDs. We have tried to include everything thing you could possibly need for a fabulous holiday.

The caravan also has wireless internet so if you have a Netflix account you will be able to watch on the TV.

All bedding is included and beds will be freshly made for your arrival.
Gas and electric is included in the price.

Park passes are not included they are £5.00 per person per week and under 2's free.

A £80 non refundable deposit is required per week. Full payment is required 8 weeks before your holiday.

Keys will be in the key lock and when full payment is received we will provide a key code.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £695.00 Booked SG
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £550.00 Booked AH - late deal
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £345.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £345.00 Booked MG
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Thu 19 Sep 2019 5 £225.00 Booked Jo
Thu 19 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 9 £375.00 Booked KH
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £315.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £315.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £315.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sat 25 Apr 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Sat 02 May 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 02 May 2020 Sat 09 May 2020 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 09 May 2020 Sat 16 May 2020 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 16 May 2020 Tue 23 Jul 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 30 May 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Tue 25 Aug 2020 7 £575.00 Booked KH
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £700.00 Booked KH
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £700.00 Booked AH
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £700.00 Available
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £700.00 Available
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £700.00 Available
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £345.00 Available
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £345.00 Available
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 7 £345.00 Available
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £375.00 Available
 


About the Area

Looe Bay Holiday Park is a popular holiday park with a really friendly atmosphere (we have been to this site on and off for the last 28 years prior to owning a caravan).

The holiday park is suitable for the whole family. Facilities include an indoor heated swimming pool, restaurant, bar and clubhouse with a full entertainments programme, clubs for children of varying ages, an amusement arcade, crazy golf, children's park and indoor play area, tennis courts, Chicago Town Pizza and Costa Coffee. There is also a convenience store and launderette near the caravan.

Looe Bay Holiday Park is located approximately one mile from the historic fishing village of Looe where there is a selection of gift shops, bars and restaurants, and a lovely beach; children can have hours of fun crabbing.

The picturesque village of Polperro is about 4 miles away and there is a regular bus service from outside the reception area.

Local attractions include the Monkey Sanctuary, Eden Project, Adrenalin Quarry, Kart World, Porfell Wildlife Park, Mount Edgcumbe and the Lost Gardens of Heligan, which is a short drive away.

There are many other attractions within easy reach if travelling by car including Port Isaac (where Doc Martin was filmed).

Property Ref: 4708

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings