Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Norfolk & Suffolk

Caister Holiday Park, Norfolk & Suffolk

6
2
No
No
Property Ref:465c
Type:Caravan

Our double glazed and central heated Willerby Bermuda is a spacious, 2 bedroom caravan on a Haven 'All Action' holiday park.


Property Ref: 465c

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Our 12ft x 35ft, double glazed and central heated Willerby Bermuda is a spacious, 2 bedroom caravan on a Haven 'All Action' holiday park.

The caravan comprises of the following:

Lounge - spacious with plenty of seating, gas fire with mantel, flat screen TV with Freeview and DVD player, video player (with plenty of videos to choose from), hi-fi unit and easy to use pull-out double bed.

Kitchen/Diner - Pine dining table with free standing chairs, well equipped pine kitchen with Range style gas oven, large fridge/freezer, microwave, kettle and toaster, and well stocked with plenty of cooking utensils etc.

Main Bedroom - large spacious room with own en-suite, plenty of wardrobe and cupboards, double bed and bay window.

Bedroom 2 - two separate beds (can be pushed together), bedside cabinets, wardrobe and wall-mounted cupboards with mirrors.
Bathroom - shower with sliding glass doors, (folds right back to give easy access) toilet, sink with cupboards below, and a cabinet above with mirror.

Outside - patio with table and chairs, private tarmac parking space next to caravan and grassed area.

Free gas and electricity

Duvets, pillows and blankets are provided.

Bookings & Conditions

A security deposit of £50 will be required to secure your holiday (not included in the price of your holiday). This is refundable if no damage occurs. The balance is to be paid six weeks prior to start of your holiday.

The person booking the caravan must be 21 or over, and must be present during the stay of the holiday.

This is a 'no smoking' and 'no pets' rule in the caravan. If found that there has been smoking or pets in the caravan, the security deposit WILL NOT BE REFUNDED.

Any breakage or damage to the caravan or its contents during your stay is the responsibility of the hirer and will result in the loss of your security deposit.

The caravan is only available to families and couples. No all male or all female parties - this is Haven park rules.

Any unreasonable behavior may result in being asked to immediately vacate the site and no refund will be given.

The caravan must be left in a clean and tidy condition.

Passes are NOT included in the price of your holiday, but can be purchased at reception on arrival. We will be happy to arrange to have these waiting for you.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site  
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Water Slide Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 02 Mar 2018 Mon 05 Mar 2018 3 £120.00 Booked booked
Mon 05 Mar 2018 Fri 09 Mar 2018 4 £135.00 Available No entertainment
Fri 09 Mar 2018 Mon 12 Mar 2018 3 £200.00 Available Mothers Day w/e
Sat 10 Mar 2018 Sat 17 Mar 2018 7 £220.00 Available
Mon 12 Mar 2018 Fri 16 Mar 2018 4 £195.00 Available
Fri 16 Mar 2018 Mon 19 Mar 2018 3 £150.00 Available
Sat 17 Mar 2018 Sat 24 Mar 2018 7 £225.00 Available
Mon 19 Mar 2018 Fri 23 Mar 2018 4 £195.00 Booked
Fri 23 Mar 2018 Mon 26 Mar 2018 3 £195.00 Available
Sat 24 Mar 2018 Sat 31 Mar 2018 7 £310.00 Available School Holidays
Mon 26 Mar 2018 Fri 30 Mar 2018 4 £275.00 Available School Holidays
Fri 30 Mar 2018 Mon 02 Apr 2018 3 £245.00 Available School Holidays
Sat 31 Mar 2018 Sat 07 Apr 2018 7 £325.00 Available School Holidays
Mon 02 Apr 2018 Fri 06 Apr 2018 4 £200.00 Available School Holidays
Fri 06 Apr 2018 Mon 09 Apr 2018 3 £195.00 Available School Holidays
Sat 07 Apr 2018 Sat 14 Apr 2018 7 £325.00 Available School Holidays
Mon 09 Apr 2018 Fri 13 Apr 2018 4 £275.00 Available School Holidays
Fri 13 Apr 2018 Mon 16 Apr 2018 3 £195.00 Available School Holidays
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Sat 21 Apr 2018 7 £250.00 Available
Mon 16 Apr 2018 Fri 20 Apr 2018 4 £260.00 Available
Fri 20 Apr 2018 Mon 23 Apr 2018 3 £185.00 Available
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 7 £265.00 Available
Mon 23 Apr 2018 Fri 27 Apr 2018 4 £235.00 Available
Fri 27 Apr 2018 Mon 30 Apr 2018 3 £195.00 Available
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sat 05 May 2018 7 £285.00 Available
Mon 30 Apr 2018 Fri 04 May 2018 4 £235.00 Available
Fri 04 May 2018 Mon 07 May 2018 3 £250.00 Available May Bank Holiday
Sat 05 May 2018 Sat 12 May 2018 7 £285.00 Available May Bank Holiday
Mon 07 May 2018 Fri 11 May 2018 4 £220.00 Available May School Holiday
Fri 11 May 2018 Mon 14 May 2018 3 £175.00 Available
Sat 12 May 2018 Sat 19 May 2018 7 £285.00 Available
Mon 14 May 2018 Fri 18 May 2018 4 £220.00 Booked
Fri 18 May 2018 Mon 21 May 2018 3 £195.00 Available
Sat 19 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 7 £295.00 Available
Mon 21 May 2018 Fri 25 May 2018 4 £240.00 Available
Fri 25 May 2018 Mon 28 May 2018 3 £250.00 Booked Whitson w/e
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 7 £375.00 Booked Whitson School Holidays
Mon 28 May 2018 Fri 01 Jun 2018 4 £325.00 Available BookedWhitson School Holidays
Fri 01 Jun 2018 Mon 04 Jun 2018 3 £195.00 Available School Holidays
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 7 £320.00 Available
Mon 04 Jun 2018 Fri 08 Jun 2018 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 08 Jun 2018 Mon 11 Jun 2018 3 £185.00 Available
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 7 £320.00 Available
Mon 11 Jun 2018 Fri 15 Jun 2018 4 £260.00 Available
Fri 15 Jun 2018 Mon 18 Jun 2018 3 £185.00 Available
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 7 £340.00 Available
Mon 18 Jun 2018 Fri 22 Jun 2018 4 £265.00 Available
Fri 22 Jun 2018 Mon 25 Jun 2018 3 £195.00 Available
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 7 £350.00 Available
Mon 25 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 29 Jun 2018 Mon 02 Jul 2018 3 £195.00 Available
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 7 £360.00 Available
Mon 02 Jul 2018 Fri 06 Jul 2018 4 £280.00 Available
Fri 06 Jul 2018 Mon 09 Jul 2018 3 £200.00 Available
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 7 £450.00 Available
Mon 09 Jul 2018 Fri 13 Jul 2018 4 £275.00 Available
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 7 £395.00 Available Reduced by £150School Holiday
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 7 £595.00 Booked School Holiday
Wed 01 Aug 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £195.00 Available Reduced special
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £595.00 Booked Booked School Holiday
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £595.00 Available Booked School Holiday
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £595.00 Booked Booked
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 7 £595.00 Booked School Holiday
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Mon 03 Sep 2018 4 £110.00 Available School Holiday
Wed 05 Sep 2018 Fri 07 Sep 2018 2 £130.00 Available School Holiday
Fri 07 Sep 2018 Mon 10 Sep 2018 3 £185.00 Booked
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 7 £295.00 Available Booked
Mon 10 Sep 2018 Fri 14 Sep 2018 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 14 Sep 2018 Mon 17 Sep 2018 3 £165.00 Available
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 7 £250.00 Available
Mon 17 Sep 2018 Fri 21 Sep 2018 4 £240.00 Available
Fri 21 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018 3 £160.00 Available
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 7 £230.00 Available
Mon 24 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 4 £195.00 Available
Fri 28 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 3 £160.00 Available
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 7 £195.00 Available
Mon 01 Oct 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018 4 £185.00 Available
Fri 05 Oct 2018 Mon 08 Oct 2018 3 £130.00 Available
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 7 £200.00 Available
Mon 08 Oct 2018 Fri 12 Oct 2018 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 12 Oct 2018 Mon 15 Oct 2018 3 £150.00 Available
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 7 £275.00 Available School Holiday
Wed 17 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 3 £130.00 Available School Holiday
Fri 19 Oct 2018 Mon 22 Oct 2018 3 £195.00 Available School Holiday
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £300.00 Booked School Holiday
Mon 22 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 4 £250.00 Available School Holiday
Wed 31 Oct 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 3 £100.00 Available No entertainment
Mon 05 Nov 2018 Fri 09 Nov 2018 4 £120.00 Available No Entertainment
Fri 09 Nov 2018 Mon 12 Nov 2018 3 £120.00 Available No Entertainment
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Sat 17 Nov 2018 7 £120.00 Available No Entertainment
 


About the Area

On the Park

New clubhouse 2012.

The Park offers direct access to a large sandy beach and has on site, a heated indoor pool with slides and bubble pool, Sauna, Learn 2 swim, Water walkerz, Fun inflatables, AquaJets, Aqua Gliders, Coke FC football coaching, Climbing wall with abseiling, Zip wire, Archery coaching, Fencing coaching, Mini trampolines, Spacehoppers, Hulahoops, Agility fun, Frisbee fun, Mini archery, Sports court, Family amusement area, Bike and kart hire, Fun tower with multi-lane slide, Crazy golf, Kids cars, Pool tables, Funworks amusements, Mini tenpin bowling, Adventure playground, Toddlers to teens clubs, Soft play area, Bingo.

There is a convenience store with bakery, off licence and gifts, a hairdressers, hire shop, launderette, Tiger Treasure shop and a photo shop.

Papa John's Pizza, Mash and Barrel - Lounge - Bar - Cafe, Chinese take away, Traditional fish and chip shop, Old Cottage Inn (pub), 2 Showbars.

Off the Park

Great Yarmouth beach and town, Pleasure Beach fun park, Theatre, Cinemas, Outdoor markets and boot sales, Greyhound racing, Horse racing, Stock car racing, Golf, Fishing, Thrigby Hall Wildlife Gardens, The Norfolk Broad Tours, Bewilderwood, Pleasurewood Hills Theme Park, Wroxham Barnes, Burevalley Railway, Bus Stop at site entrance for Great Yarmouth and other routes.

Property Ref: 465c

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings