Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

Private Land, Cornwall

6
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:4659
Type:Caravan

Set in a meadow with valley views of the Cornish countryside. We are situated three miles from the beautiful cathedral city of Truro.


Property Ref: 4659

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: No
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: N/A
Short Breaks: Yes

Sheep, lambs, ducks, chicken, pheasants and the occasional deer are the nearest neighbours to our four to sixth berth caravan, set in a meadow with valley views of the Cornish countryside.

The caravan is at the bottom of a farm lane, with its own private entrance, ample parking, picnic bench and a large lawned garden for playing and barbeques, which is bordered by a little stream that leads to two coarse fishing lakes close by.

We are situated three miles from the beautiful cathedral city of Truro and within 10-15 miles of the sandy beaches and fishing coves of the English Channel and Atlantic coasts.

There is one double bedroom with wardrobe, and one bedroom with twin beds and small wardrobe. The living area can convert to provide a further double bed if required (by arrangement).

The caravan has a large, roomy lounge/dining area with an electric stove heater for those chilly evenings. There is a flat screen TV/DVD player with Freeview box.

The completely refurbished kitchen has a new electric cooker and hob, fridge, microwave, toaster, pans, crockery, utensils and cutlery.

The bathroom has a walk in shower cubicle, electric shower, vanity unit, sink and toilet and been fully tiled.

We supply all bedding and tea towels, however we ask that customers provide their own towels.

All relevant safety certificates are up to date, fire extinguisher, smoke alarm and fire blanket.

A starter pack of tea, coffee, milk and some of our free range multi-coloured chicken eggs will be provided!

We hope you will enjoy what we believe to be a beautiful location and have a holiday to remember for all the right reasons. If you have any queries do please contact me.

Guests are asked to depart by 10 am and can arrive from 3pm.

  On Site Locally
Bar   Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Playground   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 £240.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 £250.00 Available Bank holiday
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 £240.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 £250.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 £ Booked Booked
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 £200.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 £270.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 £280.00 Booked Booked
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 £290.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 £300.00 Booked Booked
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 £320.00 Booked Booked
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 £370.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 £370.00 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 £ Booked Booked
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 £ Booked Booked
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 £370.00 Booked Booked
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 £370.00 Available
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 £370.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 £330.00 Booked Booked
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 £300.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 £300.00 Available
 


About the Area

There is plenty to see and do, without travelling far from this central location: Eden Project - 30 miles; Lands End - 33 miles; Newquay and Falmouth - 12 miles.

Golf, horse riding (including beach rides), swimming pools, and surf schools are all available locally. We are situated very near the Threemilestone Angling Club fishing lakes for anyone interested in fishing. Further information can be provided if requested.

Property Ref: 4659

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings