Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Devon

Ladram Bay Holiday Park, Devon

6
2
No
No
Property Ref:4636
Type:Caravan

A modern and well equipped caravan set within a lovely sea view location on the delightful site of Ladram Bay. Central heating and double glazing.


Property Ref: 4636

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

A modern and well equipped static caravan, set within a lovely sea view location on the delightful site of Ladram Bay.

The caravan has two bedrooms, one a double with ensuite, the other with two single beds. The lounge has a pull-out bed, which sleeps a further two people.

The caravan has full central heating and double glazing, and comes with a fully equipped kitchen, which includes a gas cooker, microwave, toaster, kettle, fridge and separate freezer.

The lounge has a 32" flat screen TV, which supplies Freeview TV.

To enjoy the beautiful sea view (with a chilled glass of wine), the caravan has an extensive decking area, complete with table and chairs and a well maintained garden with a patio area.

There is a parking space for one vehicle alongside.

The caravan is modern, exceptionally maintained and would be a great stay for a couple or families alike.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site  
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £350.00 Available Booked
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sat 25 Apr 2020 7 £425.00 Available
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Sat 02 May 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 02 May 2020 Sat 09 May 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 09 May 2020 Sat 16 May 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 16 May 2020 Sat 23 May 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 7 £525.00 Available
Sat 30 May 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 7 £495.00 Available
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £495.00 Available
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £495.00 Available
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £795.00 Available
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £795.00 Available
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £795.00 Available
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £795.00 Available
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £800.00 Booked Booked Rob
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £800.00 Booked Booked Rob
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 £495.00 Available
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £475.00 Available
 


About the Area

Ladram Bay Holiday Park is perfect for the family holiday. It has a club with entertainment every night, an outside play area for children, swimming pool, crazy golf, a cafe and a restaurant etc.

Property Ref: 4636

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings