Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Devon

Ladram Bay Holiday Park, Devon

6
2
No
No
Property Ref:4636
Type:Caravan

A modern and well equipped caravan set within a lovely sea view location on the delightful site of Ladram Bay. Central heating and double glazing.


Property Ref: 4636

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

A modern and well equipped static caravan, set within a lovely sea view location on the delightful site of Ladram Bay.

The caravan has two bedrooms, one a double with ensuite, the other with two single beds. The lounge has a pull-out bed, which sleeps a further two people.

The caravan has full central heating and double glazing, and comes with a fully equipped kitchen, which includes a gas cooker, microwave, toaster, kettle, fridge and separate freezer.

The lounge has a 32" flat screen TV, which supplies Freeview TV.

To enjoy the beautiful sea view (with a chilled glass of wine), the caravan has an extensive decking area, complete with table and chairs and a well maintained garden with a patio area.

There is a parking space for one vehicle alongside.

The caravan is modern, exceptionally maintained and would be a great stay for a couple or families alike.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site  
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £300.00 Booked Booked
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £425.00 Booked Booked
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £425.00 Booked Booked
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £425.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £425.00 Booked Booked
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £425.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £425.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £495.00 Booked Booked Darren
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £475.00 Booked Booked Judi
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £475.00 Booked Booked Gareth
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £475.00 Booked Booked
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £795.00 Booked Booked lewis
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £795.00 Booked Booked Matt
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £795.00 Booked Booked Kathryn
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £795.00 Booked Booked Ashley
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £800.00 Booked Booked Rob
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £800.00 Booked Booked Rob
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £495.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £495.00 Available
 


About the Area

Ladram Bay Holiday Park is perfect for the family holiday. It has a club with entertainment every night, an outside play area for children, swimming pool, crazy golf, a cafe and a restaurant etc.

Property Ref: 4636

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings