Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Devon

Ladram Bay Holiday Park, Devon

6
2
No
No
Property Ref:4636
Type:Caravan

A modern and well equipped caravan set within a lovely sea view location on the delightful site of Ladram Bay. Central heating and double glazing.


Property Ref: 4636

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

A modern and well equipped static caravan, set within a lovely sea view location on the delightful site of Ladram Bay.

The caravan has two bedrooms, one a double with ensuite, the other with two single beds. The lounge has a pull-out bed, which sleeps a further two people.

The caravan has full central heating and double glazing, and comes with a fully equipped kitchen, which includes a gas cooker, microwave, toaster, kettle, fridge and separate freezer.

The lounge has a 32" flat screen TV, which supplies Freeview TV.

To enjoy the beautiful sea view (with a chilled glass of wine), the caravan has an extensive decking area, complete with table and chairs and a well maintained garden with a patio area.

There is a parking space for one vehicle alongside.

The caravan is modern, exceptionally maintained and would be a great stay for a couple or families alike.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site  
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £500.00 Booked Booked alma
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £475.00 Booked booked Pauline
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £425.00 Booked Booked Jackie
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £395.00 Booked Booked
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 7 £350.00 Available Available
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £500.00 Available Available
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £500.00 Booked Booked Laura
Sat 27 Mar 2021 Sat 03 Apr 2021 7 £475.00 Available Available
Sat 03 Apr 2021 Sat 10 Apr 2021 7 £495.00 Available Available
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Sat 17 Apr 2021 7 £450.00 Available Available
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 7 £450.00 Available Available
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 7 £475.00 Available Available
Sat 01 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 7 £475.00 Available Available
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 7 £475.00 Available Available
Sat 15 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 7 £475.00 Available Available
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 7 £495.00 Available Available
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £525.00 Booked booked Darren
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £500.00 Available Available
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 7 £500.00 Available Available
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 7 £525.00 Available Available
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 7 £550.00 Available Available
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £575.00 Available Available
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £595.00 Available Available
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £850.00 Available Availabl
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £850.00 Available Available
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £850.00 Available Available
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £850.00 Available Available
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £850.00 Booked Booked charlia
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £850.00 Available Available
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £850.00 Available Available
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £575.00 Available Available
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £550.00 Available Available
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £495.00 Available Available
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 £450.00 Available Available
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £395.00 Available Available
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 7 £375.00 Available Available
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 7 £500.00 Available Available
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £600.00 Available Available
 


About the Area

Ladram Bay Holiday Park is perfect for the family holiday. It has a club with entertainment every night, an outside play area for children, swimming pool, crazy golf, a cafe and a restaurant etc.

Property Ref: 4636

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings