Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Yorkshire

Primrose Valley Holiday Park, Yorkshire

6
3
Yes
Ask
Property Ref:4535
Type:Caravan

Fully central heated & double glazed caravan for hire on Primrose Valley Holiday Park, in a prime clifftop position with sea views overlooking Filey Bay and Reighton Sands.


Property Ref: 4535

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Ask
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

We have 2 beautiful caravans available in a prime cliff top position with sea views and overlooking Filey Bay and Reighton Sandsnext door but one to each other.

Rose View A11 - Sat to Sat only
is fully central heated and double glazed caravan.
we hire this out Sat to Sat only - All beds made up ready for your arrival.

Rose view A9 - Sat to Sat and short breaks.
We have a 2nd caravan RV A 9 which we hire out Mon to Friday and Friday to Monday check in time 3pm


A luxury 3 bedroom caravan with balcony and patio doors. It sleeps up to 8 people in 1 double bedroom (with en-suite bathroom WC and wash basin), 2 twin bedrooms and a Sofa bed in the lounge.

There is a bathroom with WC, shower and wash basin.

It has an open plan kitchen, dining room and lounge with free fitted furniture. The many extras include a large wall mounted TV, DVD player, stereo, microwave oven, oven and grill, fridge/freezer, toaster, extra crockery and cookware, picnic ware, an iron and hairdryer.

For the smaller guests a high chair, cot guard, travel cot and selection of CDs, toys and games are provided.

Outside we have provided patio furniture.

All beds will be made up for your arrival - a real home from home touch. For use of the cot however, please ensure you bring your child's own bedding and linen.
Small dogs available at a charge of £40.00

  On Site Locally
Bar Yes On Site  
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site  
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing Yes On Site  
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £400.00 Available RV A11
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £400.00 Available RV A11
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £400.00 Booked RV A11 Donnelly
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £520.00 Booked RV A11 Irwin
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £520.00 Booked RV A11 Capper
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 6 £430.00 Available RV A11
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 3 £430.00 Booked dee
Mon 06 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 4 £300.00 Available RV A9
Thu 09 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 9 £460.00 Booked RV A11 COLIN
Fri 10 May 2019 Mon 13 May 2019 3 £280.00 Available RVa9
Mon 13 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 4 £280.00 Available RV A9
Mon 13 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 4 £280.00 Available RV A9
Fri 17 May 2019 Mon 20 May 2019 3 £280.00 Available RV A 9
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £450.00 Available RV A11
Mon 20 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 4 £280.00 Booked Rv a9 maureen capper
Fri 24 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 3 £340.00 Available RVA9
Fri 24 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 3 £340.00 Available RVA9
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £550.00 Booked RV A11 Bentley
Mon 27 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 4 £340.00 Booked RV A9
Fri 31 May 2019 Mon 03 Jun 2019 3 £280.00 Available 280.00
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £520.00 Available RV A11
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 4 £280.00 Available RV A 9
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 4 £280.00 Available RV A 9
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 4 £280.00 Available RV A 9
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Mon 10 Jun 2019 £ Booked ANT BEN
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £520.00 Available RV A11
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 4 £280.00 Available 280.00
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 4 £280.00 Available rv a9
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £550.00 Available RV A11
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 5 £280.00 Available RV A9
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £580.00 Booked RV A11Mitchell
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 4 £280.00 Available RV A9
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Mon 01 Jul 2019 3 £ Booked family
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £550.00 Available RV a 11
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 4 £300.00 Available rv a9
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Mon 08 Jul 2019 3 £300.00 Available rv a 9
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £570.00 Booked RV A11 c robson
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 4 £300.00 Booked rv a9
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Mon 15 Jul 2019 £ Booked rv a9
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £580.00 Available RV A11
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £780.00 Booked RV A11 Willis
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £850.00 Available RV A9
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £850.00 Available rv a9
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £810.00 Booked RV A11 Edmonds
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £810.00 Booked RV A11 Tanner
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £950.00 Booked Rv a9 maureen capper
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £950.00 Booked RV A9 amy mercer
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £780.00 Booked RV A11 Irwin
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £810.00 Booked RV A11 Wilson
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £850.00 Booked RV A9
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £850.00 Booked RV A9
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £810.00 Available RV A11
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £550.00 Available RV A11
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £460.00 Available RV A11
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 4 £280.00 Available RV A9
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £460.00 Available RV A11
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £460.00 Available RV A11
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £440.00 Available RV A11
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £440.00 Available RV A11
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £420.00 Available RV A11
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £420.00 Available RV A11
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £550.00 Available RV A11
 


About the Area

Primrose Valley Holiday Park is a fully packed park with on site facilities including: Supermarket; Swimming; Eating out; Takeaways; Climbing wall; Slides; Go karts; Soft play area; Target shooting; Rory and Bradley bear fun activaties and programmes; Evening entertainment; Daytime activities; Crazy golf; Funfair.

There's plenty to do off the park too, with Filey on the doorstep and other nearby including: Flamingo Land, Hornsea, Freeport, Scarbourgh, Bridlington, Skirlington Market, Flambourgh, Bempton Cliffs, York (museums and railways) and many more.

Property Ref: 4535

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings