Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Yorkshire

Primrose Valley Holiday Park, Yorkshire

6
3
Yes
Ask
Property Ref:4535
Type:Caravan

Fully central heated & double glazed caravan for hire on Primrose Valley Holiday Park, in a prime clifftop position with sea views overlooking Filey Bay and Reighton Sands.


Property Ref: 4535

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Ask
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

We have 2 beautiful caravans available in a prime cliff top position with sea views and overlooking Filey Bay and Reighton Sands next door but one to each other. Both have fully enclosed balconies

Rose View A11 -
Friday to Friday
Friday to Monday
And Monday to Friday

Both fully central heated and double glazed caravan.
- All beds made up ready for your arrival.

Rose view A9 - Sat to Sat only
We have a 2nd caravan RV A 9 which we hire out Mon to Friday and Friday to Monday check in time 2pm


A luxury 3 bedroom caravan with balcony and patio doors. It sleeps up to 8 people in 1 double bedroom (with en-suite bathroom WC and wash basin), 2 twin bedrooms and a Sofa bed in the lounge.

There is a bathroom with WC, shower and wash basin.

It has an open plan kitchen, dining room and lounge with free fitted furniture. The many extras include a large wall mounted TV, DVD player, stereo, microwave oven, oven and grill, fridge/freezer, toaster, extra crockery and cookware, picnic ware, an iron and hairdryer.

For the smaller guests a high chair, cot guard, travel cot and selection of CDs, toys and games are provided.

Outside we have provided patio furniture.

All beds will be made up for your arrival - a real home from home touch. For use of the cot however, please ensure you bring your child's own bedding and linen.
Small dogs available at a charge of £35.00

  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site  
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 10 Aug 2020 Fri 14 Aug 2020 4 £400.00 Booked RVA11 fishers
Mon 10 Aug 2020 Fri 14 Aug 2020 4 £400.00 Booked RV A9 D Blake
Fri 21 Aug 2020 Mon 24 Aug 2020 3 £400.00 Booked RV A9 maureen
Mon 31 Aug 2020 Fri 04 Sep 2020 4 £400.00 Booked RVA11 L Thomas
Fri 04 Sep 2020 Mon 07 Sep 2020 3 £380.00 Booked RVA11 s Baccarni
Mon 07 Sep 2020 Fri 11 Sep 2020 4 £400.00 Booked RV A9 MRS CRAWFORD
Fri 11 Sep 2020 Mon 14 Sep 2020 3 £360.00 Available RV A9
Mon 14 Sep 2020 Fri 18 Sep 2020 4 £360.00 Available RV A9
Mon 14 Sep 2020 Fri 18 Sep 2020 4 £360.00 Available RVA11
Fri 18 Sep 2020 Mon 21 Sep 2020 3 £350.00 Available RVA11
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 £ Booked A9 TANYA SIMMONS
Mon 21 Sep 2020 Fri 25 Sep 2020 4 £320.00 Available RVA11
Fri 25 Sep 2020 Mon 28 Sep 2020 3 £320.00 Available RVA11
Mon 28 Sep 2020 Fri 02 Oct 2020 4 £320.00 Available RVA11
Mon 28 Sep 2020 Fri 02 Oct 2020 4 £360.00 Available RV A9
Fri 02 Oct 2020 Mon 05 Oct 2020 3 £320.00 Available RVA11
Mon 05 Oct 2020 Fri 09 Oct 2020 4 £320.00 Available RV11
Fri 09 Oct 2020 Mon 12 Oct 2020 3 £320.00 Available RV11
Mon 12 Oct 2020 Fri 16 Oct 2020 4 £320.00 Available RVA11
Fri 16 Oct 2020 Mon 19 Oct 2020 3 £320.00 Available RV A11
Mon 19 Oct 2020 Fri 23 Oct 2020 4 £320.00 Available RV11
Fri 23 Oct 2020 Mon 26 Oct 2020 3 £320.00 Available RVA11
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £560.00 Available RV A9
 


About the Area

Primrose Valley Holiday Park is a fully packed park with on site facilities including: Supermarket; Swimming; Eating out; Takeaways; Climbing wall; Slides; Go karts; Soft play area; Target shooting; Rory and Bradley bear fun activaties and programmes; Evening entertainment; Daytime activities; Crazy golf; Funfair.

There's plenty to do off the park too, with Filey on the doorstep and other nearby including: Flamingo Land, Hornsea, Freeport, Scarbourgh, Bridlington, Skirlington Market, Flambourgh, Bempton Cliffs, York (museums and railways) and many more.

Property Ref: 4535

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings