Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

White Acres Holiday Park, Cornwall

6
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:4520b
Type:Caravan

Welcome to our Delta Kensington holiday home on White Acres Holiday Park in Cornwall. It has all you need for a great holiday.

Tel:

Property Ref: 4520b

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

Welcome to our Delta Kensington holiday home on White Acres Holiday Park in Cornwall.

It has all you need for a great holiday, including an LCD TV in the lounge, along with a DVD player. In the kitchen there's a full size cooker, dishwasher, washing machine and microwave.

The shower room is a nice size.

There are 2 bedrooms, plus a pull-out bed in the lounge, and all beds come with fresh bed linen. All you need to bring are towels and tea towels.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Fishing Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Gym Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 17 Mar 2018 Sat 24 Mar 2018 7 £140.00 Available
Sat 24 Mar 2018 Sat 31 Mar 2018 7 £200.00 Booked walls
Sat 31 Mar 2018 Sat 07 Apr 2018 7 £250.00 Booked walls
Sat 07 Apr 2018 Sat 14 Apr 2018 7 £250.00 Booked harris
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Sat 21 Apr 2018 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sat 05 May 2018 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 05 May 2018 Sat 12 May 2018 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 12 May 2018 Sat 19 May 2018 7 £270.00 Available
Sat 19 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 7 £200.00 Booked
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 7 £400.00 Booked
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 7 £320.00 Available
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 7 £300.00 Booked darby
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 7 £350.00 Booked mottershead
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 7 £350.00 Booked mottershead
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 7 £350.00 Booked n turner
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 7 £450.00 Booked borley
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 7 £675.00 Booked borley
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £675.00 Booked barker
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £675.00 Booked everett
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £600.00 Booked Stelling
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £675.00 Booked adey machine
Mon 27 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 5 £300.00 Booked
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 7 £400.00 Booked wendy
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 7 £220.00 Booked Darren
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 7 £140.00 Booked Web
Sun 23 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 5 £150.00 Booked
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 7 £190.00 Available
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 7 £180.00 Available
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £290.00 Booked cully
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 7 £220.00 Booked bacon
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £400.00 Booked Wenna
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £320.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £320.00 Booked a edwards
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £320.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £675.00 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £675.00 Available
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £675.00 Available
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £675.00 Available
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £675.00 Available
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £675.00 Available
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £400.00 Available
 


About the Area

On White Acres Holiday Park you will find on site entertainment in the large club, with plenty of children's activities, plus amusements, table tennis, short bowling and pool.

Also on the park are plenty of play areas, swings, slides, crazy golf, a nice indoor swimming pool, a gym and lots more.

Off site there's the Eden Project, Newquay Zoo, steam railways, funfairs and lovely coastal walks; you should never be bored.

We hope you have a great holiday. Thank you for looking.

Property Ref: 4520b

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings