Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lancashire & Cumbria

Lakeland Leisure Park , Lancashire & Cumbria

6
3
No
No
Property Ref:4516
Type:Caravan

The caravan is located in a very nice quiet spot on the site, within easy walking distance of the amenities while being far away from the noise.


Property Ref: 4516

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Yes

Large, spacious, 3 bedroom, 6 berth caravan for hire on Lakeland Leisure Park in Flookburgh, Cumbria.

Swift Moselle located on OTTERS LAKE with full glass fronted wrap around decking. Platinum grade full central heating en suite to main bedroom. Large spacious living area and kitchen with integrated fridge freezer .

There are 2 twin bedrooms and a double bedroom. We have a 32inch TV/DVD in the main bedroom.
The double bedroom has plenty of room to accommodate a travel cot if needed.

The modern kitchen is equipped with a microwave, kettle, toaster, full size oven, grill and 4 ring gas hob, tassimo coffee maker, slow cooker along with plenty of pots, pans and utensils.

We have a gas BBQ for guests to use
In the lounge I have a 43inch Wall mounted TV

The caravan has a very large wrap-around veranda/decking area complete with a large corner rattan sofa with dining table and sun shade looking out towards the lake. The veranda is gated and very safe for the little ones to play on.

The caravan has up to date gas and electric safety tests and for your safety there are smoke alarms and carbon monoxide alarms fitted. There is also a fire extinguisher in the kitchen area.

All piped gas and electricity is included in the price.
A central heating programmable thermostat in the lounge ensures you can come back to a warm and toasty home. Each radiator also has its own thermostat controls.
Duvets and pillows are provided, but you will have to bring your own bed linen, pillow cases and quilt covers.

The caravan is located with views of otters lake, with a private parking space outside the door. It is within easy walking distance of the amenities, whilst being far enough away to escape any noise from the complex.

Bookings

A £75 deposit secures your booking. The balance is required 6 weeks prior to your arrival, along with a £75 security/excess cleaning bond, which is refunded if no damage/loss found or excess cleaning required.



Haven fun works passes are not included in the price. These can be purchased on arrival if required.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 £300.00 Booked
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 £900.00 Booked
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Mon 22 Jul 2019 £500.00 Booked
Fri 26 Jul 2019 Mon 29 Jul 2019 £475.00 Available
Mon 29 Jul 2019 Fri 02 Aug 2019 £500.00 Booked
Fri 02 Aug 2019 Mon 05 Aug 2019 £500.00 Booked
Mon 05 Aug 2019 Fri 09 Aug 2019 £500.00 Booked
Fri 09 Aug 2019 Mon 12 Aug 2019 £500.00 Booked
Fri 23 Aug 2019 Mon 26 Aug 2019 £600.00 Booked
Mon 26 Aug 2019 Fri 30 Aug 2019 £500.00 Booked
Fri 30 Aug 2019 Mon 02 Sep 2019 £400.00 Available
Mon 02 Sep 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 £250.00 Available
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Mon 09 Sep 2019 £350.00 Available
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 £350.00 Available
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 £300.00 Available
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 £300.00 Available
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 £300.00 Available
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 £300.00 Available
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 £275.00 Available
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Mon 07 Oct 2019 £200.00 Booked
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 £275.00 Booked
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Mon 14 Oct 2019 £300.00 Booked
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Mon 21 Oct 2019 £275.00 Available
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 £350.00 Available
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Mon 28 Oct 2019 £275.00 Available
Mon 28 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019 £350.00 Booked
Fri 01 Nov 2019 Mon 04 Nov 2019 £275.00 Available
 


About the Area

Lakeland Leisure Park is an all action Haven family park.

There is a large club room with a full entertainment programme from early March through to end of October There is also the Mash and Barrel bar and restaurant serving a good selection of food.

There is an indoor pool and an outdoor pool, plus plenty of space and children's parks around the site.

There is an 9 hole golf course and club house on site, plus a bowling green, pitch and putt, woodland adventure trail and tennis courts. We have a new watersports lake with hire of canoes pedelows and paddle boards, a lakeside cafe and ice cream parlor
NEW FOR 2017 high ropes course.

The local village has a number of public houses serving food and most welcome children. There is also a local chemist and doctor.

Caramel, Grange Over Sands and Holker Hall are some of the nearby attractions, and all the usual Lake District attractions are within easy reach of the site too.


Property Ref: 4516

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings