Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Waterside Holiday Park, Dorset

6
2
No
No
Property Ref:4503
Type:Caravan

Our double glazed caravan on Waterside Holiday Park is like a real home from home - we would like you to relax just as we do when on holiday.


Property Ref: 4503

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

From August 2019, our holiday home on Waterside Holiday Park has been upgraded to a newer model.

This 2015 Victory Fernwood holiday home offers double glazing and central heating, along with 2 bedrooms; 1 twin and 1 double, plus a sofa bed in the lounge.

There is a 'Jack and Jill' bathroom with toilet, plus a second washroom with toilet.

The large kitchen has a double oven and integrated fridge freezer, plus all the mod cons etc.

In the lounge you will find a Large TV and DVD, plus Freesat.

Outside we have a decking with seating, which is a real sun catcher.

Gas and electric are included in our rental price.

Quilts and pillows are provided, but please bring your own bed linen.

A travel cot is available at no extra cost.


  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Mon 07 Oct 2019 £ Booked newer caravan
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 5 £250.00 Available new van
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £320.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £320.00 Available
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £ Booked Roxii
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sat 25 Apr 2020 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Sat 02 May 2020 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 02 May 2020 Sat 09 May 2020 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 09 May 2020 Thu 14 May 2020 5 £ Booked Booked jo issacs
Thu 14 May 2020 Sat 16 May 2020 £ Booked Us
Sat 16 May 2020 Sat 23 May 2020 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 7 £500.00 Booked Niki
Sat 30 May 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 7 £520.00 Booked Booked jan
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £520.00 Booked Booked jan
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £520.00 Available On hold
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £750.00 Available On hold
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £895.00 Available
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £895.00 Available
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 £895.00 Booked Booked steve
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £895.00 Booked Niki
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £895.00 Available
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 £ Booked Booked tk
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £340.00 Available
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 £340.00 Available
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £340.00 Available
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £340.00 Available
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 7 £340.00 Available
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £340.00 Available
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £495.00 Available
 


About the Area

Waterside is so close to many attractions, but Weymouth itself is lovely and great for shopping. It has an Asda, Morrisons and Tesco; great for all your food shopping. There is also a Spar shop on site, which can cater for the things you forget, as well as newpapers.

The children's entertainment of Waterside Holiday is second to none, including the Boomers club. The adults have great entertainment too with 5* acts from all over and great tribute bands and groups.

The leisure centre has everything you need including a gym, swimming pool (indoor and out) sauna, plus the spa. Separate charges are incurred in the leisure centre.

There is stable close to the Park, which is great if you are a rider.

Overall, the Park is 5* and that's why we love it here.

Property Ref: 4503

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings