Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

White Acres Holiday Park, Cornwall

8
3
No
No
Property Ref:4501
Type:Caravan

Our three bedroom caravan ideally situated close to the swimming pool, children's play area, shop, clubhouse and other site facilities.


Property Ref: 4501

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: No

NOW TAKING BOOKINGS FOR 2019

7-night stay in our holiday home - Save up to 30% on the White Acres listed brochure price.

Sample some of the best fishing and beaches that the UK has to offer with our three bedroom (sleeps up to eight) luxury caravan, ideally situated on a five star award winning park close to the swimming pool, children's play area, shop, clubhouse and other site facilities.

Guests should bring their own bed linen and towels.

Fishing permits and clubhouse passes can be puchased at reception upon arrival.

The caravan benefits from double glazing, central heating and two toilets.

Amenities within the caravan include a flat screen TV with Freeview and DVD player, a CD player and a fully equipped kitchen with full cooker, fridge freezer, microwave and toaster. Outside is a decked area with a table and six chairs, along with a lockable tackle box at the rear.

Please Note

Strictly no smoking, pets, bait or fishing tackle allowed inside the caravan.

This is a family site and in accordance with White Acres park rules no single sex groups under 25 allowed; max same sex groups is four and you must be over 21 to make a booking.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Fishing Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Spa Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £350.00 Booked
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £650.00 Available
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £700.00 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £700.00 Booked
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £850.00 Available
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £850.00 Booked
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £850.00 Booked
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £850.00 Available
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £350.00 Booked
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £350.00 Available
 


About the Area

On site facilties include: Amusements; Bar with TV/sport; Fishing tuition; 13 fishing lakes; Shop; Gym; Live entertainment; Mini tenpin bowling; Swimming pool and jacuzzi; Restaurant; Fish & Chip/Take Away; Wi-Fi

Passes are not included, but can be purchased upon arrival.

In Newquay and the surrounding areas you will find beaches, surf lessons, a zoo, The Eden Project, adventure parks, go karting and local markets.

Property Ref: 4501

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings