Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Yorkshire

Primrose Valley Holiday Park, Yorkshire

6
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:4480
Type:Caravan

Stunning, bright, spacious caravan in primary location for fantastic sea views and only 5 minutes walk from the clubs, pool and restaurant etc.

Property Ref: 4480

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Our caravan at Primrose Valley has fantastic sea views and larger than average balcony at front and side with lighting. Full double glazing and central heating. Our caravan offers discounts for OAPs in low season.

Our caravan is sited on Primrose Valley holiday park and is situated on Pine Ridge with stunning sea views and a large grass area in front of the caravan. This position allows your children to play while you can see them from the balcony and caravan whilst enjoying the sea views of Reighton Bay and out to sea. At night you can see the lights from Flamborough lighthouse and the fishing boats.

We have added a cube rattan dining suite on the balcony that seats eight and a two seater bistro set.

It is only a few minutes walk from the main amenities, where you can find top class entertainment, food & daily activities but still in a very quiet area with a good parking space beside the caravan.

Primrose Valley have recently embarked on a substantial upgrade. This includes the fantastic Lake House which offers stunning facilities with extensive outdoor and indoor pools and quality eateries. Also, creation of their new caravan area "Seabirds", which offers direct access to the beach which is a short walk from our caravan. It is a haven for nature lovers and families alike. It also now allows direct access to The Bay holiday site and its pub, Italian restaurant and pharmacy.

Our caravan at Primrose Valley holiday park has full double glazing and central heating throughout with one double bedroom and two twin bedrooms, all with thick comfortable mattresses. Beds will be made up for you before you arrive. The double bedroom has a free-view TV with DVD player and ipod dock. The lounge has a 50 inch TV with DVD player and free-view satelite channels and also a good sound system.

This caravan has a separate WC to bathroom with sinks in both rooms. The shower is double sized with seating.

Upon arrival you will be able to relax and enjoy our complimentary welcome pack.

Our caravan also offers discounts for OAPs in the low season.

Payment Information:

We accept cheques. Entertainment passes are bought separately on arrival. Booking will be confirmed once a non-refundable deposit of £100 per week is made. The full balance must be paid 10 weeks prior to your arrival, if not then your booking will revert back to "Available"

Please note, we only take full week bookings from Saturday to Saturday.

The prices for entertainment passes this season are:

Peak times: (All school & Bank holidays)
Per 7 nights. Adults: £39 each
Children aged 4-14: £20 each
or a capped price: £178 (Family pass for up to 8 people)
Off Peak times (All other dates excluding school & bank holidays)
Per 7 nights. Adults: £26.60,
Children aged 4-14: £13.75,
or a capped price: £128 (Family pass for up to 8 people)

PLEASE NOTE: If you choose to purchase your passes on the day of your arrival there will be an additional fee of £1 per pass/person. To pre-book your passes up to 7 days prior to your arrival contact Primrose Valley.

If you have pre-booked your passes then they will ready in a packet for you when you collect your keys from the reception desk.

  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna   Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis   Yes, Local Area
Water Slide   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 7 £550.00 Booked booked
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 7 £485.00 Available booked
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 7 £490.00 Available booked
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 7 £490.00 Available booked
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 7 £550.00 Available booked
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 7 £585.00 Available
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 7 £675.00 Available booked
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 7 £695.00 Available booked
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 7 £885.00 Available booked
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £965.00 Available booked
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £955.00 Available booked
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £955.00 Available booked
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £955.00 Booked booked
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 7 £885.00 Available booked
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 7 £430.00 Available booked
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 7 £430.00 Available booked
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 7 £390.00 Available booked
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 7 £390.00 Available booked
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 7 £320.00 Available
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 7 £320.00 Available
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 7 £390.00 Available booked
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £390.00 Available available
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 7 £390.00 Available
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Sat 16 Mar 2019 £290.00 Available
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 £290.00 Available
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 £290.00 Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 £290.00 Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 £420.00 Available
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 £490.00 Available
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 £450.00 Available
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 £400.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 £410.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 £410.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 £475.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 £580.00 Available booked
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 £490.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 £520.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 £520.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 £580.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 £580.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 £580.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 £695.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 £720.00 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 £985.00 Available
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 £985.00 Available
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 £985.00 Available booked
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 £985.00 Available booked
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 £985.00 Available booked
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 £885.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 £450.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 £390.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 £410.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 £410.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 £390.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 £390.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 £490.00 Available
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 £485.00 Available
 


About the Area

Property Ref: 4480

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings