Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Devon

Ladram Bay Holiday Park, Devon

6
2
No
No
Property Ref:4472
Type:Caravan

The caravan is beautifully located with uninterrupted views from the decking over the glorious Devon countryside and onto the sea.


Property Ref: 4472

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

We have a spacious, two bedroom caravan on an award winning, privately owned caravan park.

The caravan is beautifully located with uninterrupted views from the decking over the glorious Devon countryside and onto the sea.

The Bluebird 'Seville' caravan is very well cared for and equipped with a flat screen TV, together with Freeview and a DVD player. There is a fully equipped kitchen with gas cooker/oven, microwave, fridge freezer, kettle and toaster.

There is one double bedroom with a built-in double wardrobe and en-suite (toilet and wash basin) and one twin bedroom. There is a bathroom with spacious walk-in shower, basin and toilet. There is also a double sofa bed in the living room.

Outside there is a spacious decking area with dining table and parasol. The dining area is very private and is not overlooked; it also has fantastic views over the fields and onto the sea.
There is room to park your car next to the caravan.

Duvets and pillows are included in the price; bedlinen can be hired from Ladram Bay Holiday Park

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 10 Mar 2018 Sat 17 Mar 2018 7 £250.00 Booked
Sat 17 Mar 2018 Sat 24 Mar 2018 7 £370.00 Booked
Sat 24 Mar 2018 Sat 31 Mar 2018 7 £400.00 Booked
Sat 31 Mar 2018 Sat 07 Apr 2018 7 £450.00 Booked
Sat 07 Apr 2018 Sat 14 Apr 2018 7 £450.00 Booked
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Sat 21 Apr 2018 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sat 05 May 2018 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 05 May 2018 Sat 12 May 2018 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 12 May 2018 Sat 19 May 2018 7 £420.00 Available
Sat 19 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 7 £420.00 Available
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 7 £475.00 Booked
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 7 £440.00 Available
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 7 £460.00 Available
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 7 £490.00 Available
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 7 £510.00 Available
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 7 £540.00 Available
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 7 £580.00 Available
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 7 £620.00 Booked
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £650.00 Booked
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £650.00 Booked
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £650.00 Booked
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £650.00 Booked
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 7 £650.00 Booked
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 7 £630.00 Booked
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 7 £320.00 Available
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 7 £310.00 Available
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 7 £310.00 Booked
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 7 £400.00 Booked
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Sat 10 Nov 2018 7 £300.00 Available
 


About the Area

Ladram Bay Holiday Park is located on the Devon coast between Sidmouth and Buddleigh Salterton, and is a very green and well cared for caravan park.

It has a very good range of facilities for both children and adults, including an indoor pool, crazy golf, a well-equipped playground, soft play area, mini tenpin bowling, indoor climbing wall, sports field and children's entertainment. Paddleboards, kayaks, canoes, and small motor boats can be hired at the beach. Other amenities include a cafe/take-away, restaurant and bar (with balcony overlooking the sea), grocery store and laundry.

As well as a restaurant and bar overlooking the sea, Ladram Bay is a wonderful location for walkers. You can access the South West Coastal Path directly from the site. Within easy reach on foot is the River Otter and estuary (good for walking along and kayaking), Budleigh Salterton and in the other direction, Sidmouth. There are wonderful views all the way and the paths are very well indicated. You can also walk into the local village which has a working mill, bakery and restaurant, gift and craft shop and art gallery. There is also a pub in the village which serves meals, too.

Bicton Park Botanical Gardens are also very close by.

Property Ref: 4472

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings