Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Golden Sands Holiday Park, Lincolnshire

6
2
No
No
Property Ref:4335
Type:Caravan

We are pleased to offer our ABI Ashbourne which has central heating, double glazing, located a few minutes walk from the main complex and beach.


Property Ref: 4335

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

We are pleased to offer our luxurious ABI Ashbourne which has central heating and double glazing.

It is located a few minutes walk from the main complex and the outstanding Blue flag beach.The caravan is situated on Beech Walk.

The caravan benefits from new flooring throughout and is very spacious and stylish living for any modern day family.

Our caravan offers a fully equipped kitchen with all crockery, cultery, pots and pans etc for up to 6 people, a fridge and seperate freezer, cooker, microwave, toaster and kettle.

The living area includes a guest double bed which is situated within the seating area,a gas fire and a TV/DVD with freeview for your entertainment.

The 2 bedrooms are very spacious with the benefit of wardroes and draw space,one being a very spacious double bedroom with king size bed,and the other bedroom is a twin room with ample storage,pillows and duvets are provided.

The bathroom consists of a large walk in showe, a toilet and a wash basin, and is decorated to a very modern standard.

To the side of the caravan their is ample parking.

A £ 70 deposit is required on booking your holiday with the balance payable 6 weeks before you start date.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Water Slide Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £290.00 Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £290.00 Available
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £270.00 Available
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £290.00 Available
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £280.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £280.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £280.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £320.00 Available
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £320.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £320.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £340.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £370.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £360.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £270.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £270.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £290.00 Available
 


About the Area

This is an outstanding Haven Holiday park where you will never be bored. At the moment they are redeveloping the indoor and outdoor pools so they are ready for the 2013 season. The indoor and outdoor pools both have water flumes and you can also go on the Aquajets, Aqua Glidersa and Turbo paddlers.

There is also a crazy golf course where you and the kids can have loads of fun. If you want to be a bit more adventurous you can go on the climbing wall and ropes course or you can do a bit of abseiling, or you can have a race around the go-kart track.

There is also archery, fencing, football facilities and an outdoor play area on the site. You will also find a small funfair and the Funwork amusements on site, which also has pool tables and snooker tables and mini ten pin bowling. You can also hire karts so you can have a ride round the park. There's also kids clubs for all ages.

Golden Sands also offers you Papa John's pizza,who will also deliver to your caravan, plus a fish and chip shop and cafe bar grill, so their is plenty of choice of eating out if you do not feel like cooking.

On the site you will find a launderette, photo shop, Spar convenience shop, Tiger Treasure shop, plus 2 coarse fishing lakes, but you need a valid fishing licence.

Wi-Fi is available in the cafe bar grill.

The Haven staff will entertain you with a variety of activities and shows throughout the day and evening in the Live Lounge and Showbar.

Funworks passes are not provided, but once you arrive here you can purchase them from the Haven office.

Golden Sands is a 5 minute walk from the Blue Flag beach which is a beautiful beach with sand dunes, and Mablethorpe is a 15 minute walk where you will find all the usual seaside facilities.

Property Ref: 4335

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings