Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Thorpe Park, Lincolnshire

4
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:4276
Type:Caravan

A double lodge with sea views, gas central heating, UPVC windows and patio doors leading onto a large decked, glass veranda.


Property Ref: 4276

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

A luxury double lodge with sea views, gas central heating,& electric fire
UPVC windows and patio doors leading onto a large decked, glass veranda with glass table and 4 reclining chairs.

In the spacious, open plan living/dining area you can relax on the 3 sofas and take in the sea views from the large double windows.

Within the lounge is a wall mounted 40" digital TV,,Xbox 360 Nintento Wii with Wii Fit,
Dine at the oak table, seated on 4 high back leather chairs.

The fitted kitchen comes complete with fridge freezer, microwave, 5 ring gas hob, oven and grill and a breakfast bar with bar stools
. A toaster, sandwich maker and slow cooker are also available.

The master bedroom has a king size bed, walk-in heated wardrobe and an en suite with shower.
The second bedroom has two 3ft beds, a walk-in heated wardrobe and a wall mounted 15" digital TV/DVD.

The 3 piece bathroom suite includes a bath and overhead shower.

Passes are not included in the price. Passes can be purchased at main reception.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 4 £400.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £700.00 Available GARRETT
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £800.00 Available
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Sat 09 Nov 2019 7 £700.00 Available
Mon 04 Nov 2019 Fri 08 Nov 2019 £350.00 Booked
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Sat 16 Nov 2019 7 £700.00 Available
Mon 11 Nov 2019 Fri 15 Nov 2019 4 £350.00 Available
Mon 09 Mar 2020 Fri 13 Mar 2020 £ Available
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Sat 21 Mar 2020 7 £ Available
Fri 20 Mar 2020 Mon 23 Mar 2020 £ Available
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Sat 28 Mar 2020 £ Available
Sat 28 Mar 2020 Sat 04 Apr 2020 £ Available
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020 £ Available
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 £ Available
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sat 25 Apr 2020 £ Available
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Sat 02 May 2020 £ Available
Sat 02 May 2020 Sat 09 May 2020 £ Available
Sat 09 May 2020 Sat 16 May 2020 £ Available
Sat 16 May 2020 Sat 23 May 2020 £ Available
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 £ Available
Sat 30 May 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 £ Available
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 £ Available
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 £ Available
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 £ Available
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 £ Available
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 £ Available
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 £ Available
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 £ Available
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 £ Available
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 £ Available
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 £ Available
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 £ Available
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked OWEN
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 £ Available
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 £ Available
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 £ Available
Sat 31 Oct 2020 Sat 07 Nov 2020 £ Available
Sat 07 Nov 2020 Sat 14 Nov 2020 £ Available
Sat 14 Nov 2020 Sat 21 Nov 2020 £ Available
Sat 21 Nov 2020 Sat 28 Nov 2020 £ Available
 


About the Area

Thorpe Park has excellent on site facilities, which include an indoor heated swimming pool with outdoor slides and lazy river, a gym, sauna and steam room, a fishing lake and an 18 hole golf course. There's also amusements, Aqua Bar, showbar, Children's play area, climbing wall, archery, target shooting, paintballing, football, cricket and tennis courts.

Local Amenities

Within walking distance of the holiday park you will find the station for the steam train, Jungle Zoo, boating lake, sand pit, cinema,
bowling alley, shops, bars, restaurants and fast food chains.

Property Ref: 4276

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings