Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Hampshire

Hoburne Bashley, Hampshire

6
3
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:4215d
Type:Caravan

A dog friendly 3 bedroom holiday home with 2 toilets and large gated sun deck. benefits from double glazing and large gated deck.


Owners Website (Opens in new window)

Property Ref: 4215d

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Cosalt Resort - ST 229

A luxury range, dog friendly, 3 bedroom holiday home with 2 toilets and large gated sun deck.

This holiday home is presented to the highest standard and is spotlessly clean. The accommodation comprises: 1 double bedroom; 2 twin bedded rooms.

Lounge with modern vaulted ceiling, comfy sofas, 32" flat screen TV, DVD player and stereo; Dining area seating 6 persons.

Modern, fully fitted kitchen with fridge & freezer, cooker & microwave.

Family shower room with toilet; Separate toilet (2 toilets in all)

Outside there's a large, gated sun deck with skirting for extra warmth. Tables & chairs, a parasol and BBQ is provided.

The holiday home is fully and properly heated throughout and also benefits from double glazing.
This caravan is located in a pleasant, sunny position close to the amenities, with parking right outside.

It provides modern, roomy, cosy, comfortable and warm accommodation that is modern in design, yet with some traditional features. Fully heated, double glazed and insulated, this holiday home is ideal for the colder months.

For families wishing to holiday close to each other this caravan is opposite to our Carnaby Dovedale (ST 144) which is one of our luxury range of 3 bedroom caravans with 2 toilets.

We are a small family run business and pride ourselves in keeping a high standard in our pet friendly caravans. Our testimonials are that our customers return year after year. We are open all year round and therefore we consider it important that our caravans have proper heating to ensure a warm and comfortable stay.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Golf Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Sauna Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Tennis Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £885.00 Booked SCHOOL SUMMER HOLS
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £895.00 Booked SCHOOL SUMMER HOLS
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £895.00 Booked SCHOOL SUMMER HOLS
Thu 29 Aug 2019 Sun 01 Sep 2019 3 £295.00 Available SCHOOL SUMMER HOLD LATE DEAL Alt 3 bed van
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Mon 02 Sep 2019 2 £220.00 Available LATE DEAL LAST WEEKEND SCHOOL HOLS
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Tue 03 Sep 2019 3 £295.00 Available SCHOOL SUMMER HOLS last weekend
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £485.00 Available
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 3 £220.00 Available Weekends
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 4 £290.00 Available Midweeks
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 4 £290.00 Available Autumn special alt 3 bed van dog friendly
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £425.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £335.00 Available
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 3 £155.00 Available Weekends
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 4 £220.00 Available Midweeks
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £495.00 Booked SCHOOL HALF TERM (short breaks available POA)
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £495.00 Available SCHOOL HALF TERM (short breaks available POA)
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Fri 08 Nov 2019 6 £295.00 Available AUTUMN SPECIAL
Mon 04 Nov 2019 Fri 20 Dec 2019 4 £220.00 Available Midweeks
Fri 08 Nov 2019 Sun 10 Nov 2019 2 £245.00 Available FIREWORKS WEEKEND
Sun 10 Nov 2019 Sat 16 Nov 2019 8 £295.00 Available AUTUMN SPECIAL
Mon 11 Nov 2019 Fri 20 Dec 2019 3 £155.00 Available Weekends
Mon 11 Nov 2019 Fri 20 Dec 2019 4 £220.00 Available Midweek breaks
Fri 15 Nov 2019 Fri 20 Dec 2019 3 £155.00 Available Weekend breaks
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Sat 23 Nov 2019 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Sat 30 Nov 2019 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Sat 07 Dec 2019 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 07 Dec 2019 Sat 14 Dec 2019 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 14 Dec 2019 Sat 21 Dec 2019 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 21 Dec 2019 Mon 06 Jan 2020 3 £360.00 Available XMAS & NEW YEAR 3 night breaks
Sat 21 Dec 2019 Mon 06 Jan 2020 4 £400.00 Available XMAS & NEW YEAR 4 night breaks
 


About the Area

Our pet friendly caravans are located on the 4 Star, award winning holiday park at Hoburne Bashley. Nestling on the edge of the beautiful New Forest and only a 10 minute drive from the nearest safe, sandy beaches, Horurne Bashley is set in 100 acres of tranquil woodland. I provides a peaceful setting and excellent base from which to explore this lovely part of the South Coast. This location provides a versatile holiday to suit families with children of all ages, couples, the more mature persons and some with disabilities.

Facilities at the Park include: A 9 hole golf course; Heated indoor and outdoor swimming pools; Sauna & solarium; Tennis courts; Football field; Adventure playground; Snooker, pool and darts; Electronic skittle alley; Bar & cabaret entertainment; Children's club; Restaurant & takeaway. A gym is shortly to be added.

Bashley Park also has its own Cycle Hire Centre, offering hire of cycles and mobility scooters.

Riding stables at Burley Villa are located in Bashley Village which offer lessons and trekking.

Bashley Park is within easy reach of Bournemouth, Poole, Christchurch, Boscombe, Southbourne, Highcliffe, Barton on Sea, Milford on Sea, Lymington, Isle of Wight, Southampton and Portsmouth.

In the area there are opportunities to participate in swimming, surfing, sailing, fishing, horse riding, cycling, walking and hiking.

The New Forest is literally on our doorstep where you can enjoy walking in the beautiful countryside of this area with your dog and family. The beaches at Boscombe provide a surfing reef. You can enjoy sailing from Lymington or Christchurch, sea fishing all along the coast and countryside fishing from the lakes at Bashley, Hordle and Burley. The historic dockyard at Portsmouth, where the Mary Rose exhibition is, is well worth a visit. There's also shopping and theatre in Christchurch, Southampton, Portsmouth, Bournemouth and Poole.

Property Ref: 4215d

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings