Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Hoburne Park, Dorset

6
2
No
No
Property Ref:4133
Type:Caravan

Double glazed & central heated caravan on Hoburne Park benefits from a lovely decking area that can be accessed directly from the lounge French doors.

Property Ref: 4133

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Double glazed and central heated caravan on Hoburne Park benefits from a lovely decking area that can be accessed directly from the lounge French doors.

It comprises master bedroom with en-suite toilet with bath and shower; main bathroom with power shower; Twin Room with 2 single beds, spacious kitchen diner with built-in, full size fridge/freezer, double oven, microwave and all utensils supplied; main lounge that is bright and airy with a TV and DVD player, plus French doors opening on to the decking.

Duvets and pillows are supplied. However, sheets, covers and towels are excluded.

Membership of club facilities on application.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 12 Apr 2021 Sat 17 Apr 2021 5 £350.00 Available
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 7 £ Booked Gail
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £550.00 Booked Tracey
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked Heather
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked Wendy
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £650.00 Booked Holly
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £650.00 Booked Holly
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £650.00 Booked Holly
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £650.00 Available
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £650.00 Available
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £700.00 Available
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 £500.00 Available
 


About the Area

Hoburne Park is within a 10 minute walk of Mudeford's sandy Blue Flag beach and picturesque quay.

Highcliffe town and castle is approximately 5 minutes drive and Bournemouth, Poole and Sandbanks are all within a 20 minute drive.

The site is located within the New Forest area with attractions including Beaulieu Motor Museum, Marwell Zoo and Paulton's Theme Park.

Lymington and Poole are a short journey away for crossings to the Isle of Wight with its many attractions such as The Needles, Alum Bay.

Property Ref: 4133

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings