Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

The Grange Caravan Park, Lincolnshire

6
3
No
Yes
Property Ref:4038
Type:Caravan

Ours is a spacious 3 bedroom, 6 berth, 1997 BK Carnival caravan. Fantasy Island and other amusements are within a 10 minute walk.


Property Ref: 4038

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

Ours is a spacious 3 bedroom, 6 berth, 1997 BK Carnival caravan, with a spacious cream /white veranda and a lockable gate with steps leading up.
WE ARE STILL CLOSED BUT ALL IS WELL WE WILL OPEN IN JULY. IF NOT WE WILL REFUND ONCE WE HAVE YOUR BOND FORM RETURNED .

WE DECIDED TO TAKE BOOKINGS FOR JULY ONLY NOT AUGUST ETC UNTIL WE GET THE TRUE DATE SITE OPEN,

THE ONLY WEEKS WE HAVE IN JULY IS .

11TH JULY WEEK ONLY FOR £450
£18TH JULY WEEK ONLY FOR £485

IF YOU WISH TO HAVE ANY OF THE WEEKS PLEASE TEXT ONLY ..
PLEASE DO KEEP CHECKING HERE .

ONCE FULLY OPEN AND CONFIRMED A DATE. WE WILL BE TAKING BOOKINGS PUT PLEASE BE PATIENCT AS WE GOT A LOT TO DO WHEN IT FIRST OPENS

IF PEOPLE HAVE BOOKED WITH US FOR 2020 AND YOUR DATE GONE PAST BEEN CLOSED WE WILL GIVE YOU A REFUND OR ANOTHER DATE IF YOU WISH .JUST SEND US A QUICK TEXT.
PEOPLE HAVE BOOKED WITH US WE WILL BE GETTING IN TOUCH . NEAR THE TIME ONCE OPEN..

IN THE MEAN TIME STAY SAFE STAY AT HOME .





The bedrooms have heating for when the nights are a bit chilly.

In the living room there is a flat screen Freeview TV and DVD player, CD player and a small selection of DVDs and CDs.

The kitchen is fully equipped with a gas oven, hob and grill, microwave, toaster, kettle and fridge with freezer box.

The bathroom has a fitted bath/shower, wash basin and toilet, and is also heated. The master bedroom is a double. The second and third bedrooms are double rooms.

The caravan is located on the Grange Caravan Park in Ingoldmells.

The site has no pub making it a quiet location, but there are many pubs, clubs, restaurants and shops within a couple of minutes walk.

A new club house has just been built to accommodate both the Grange and The Chase with easy access from the Grange (no passes needed) (Woody bar & restaurant).

Pets are permitted with prior consent, but should not be allowed on furniture or beds. If this cannot be avoided, please provide protective covers.
please bring your own soap towels and toilet rolls.

We have a travel cot for young babies, if needed this please confirm.

Fantasy Island funfair, market and other amusements are within a 10 minute walk.

Sorry we do not allow single sex parties as this site is for families and couples only.

The site owners have no nonsense policy which gives us the right to evict anyone from the site who are causing trouble, this is out of our hands and if a eviction occurs no refund will be given.

Bookings and Conditions

A £50 BOND for any damage, which will be returned after the caravan is found to be clean and tidy, any damage will be charged for.

BOND FORMS MUST BE SEND BACK A.S.A.P WITH £50 DEPOIST PAID TO SERCURE YOUR HOILDAY. IF WE HAVE NOT RECIEVED A PAYMENT OR BOND FORM IN A MATTER OF TWO WEEKS OF BOOKING, YOUR HOILDAY WILL BE CANCELLED AND GIVEN TO OTHERS.

If the full cost of your holiday hasn't been received 2 weeks before you go, you will lose your money and your holiday.

Please look at our calendar for details on dates that are available before getting in touch, thank you.

When you call or e-mail to book a holiday with us, please be 100% sure on the dates you require.

Please, no time wasters.

  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool   Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 01 Jun 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 5 £250.00 Booked closed
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 7 £350.00 Booked closed
Mon 08 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 5 £300.00 Booked closed
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 7 £350.00 Booked closed
Mon 15 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 5 £300.00 Booked closed
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 7 £350.00 Booked closed
Mon 22 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 5 £300.00 Booked closed
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 7 £400.00 Booked closed
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £400.00 Booked booked
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £485.00 Available
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £485.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £485.00 Booked booked
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £485.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £485.00 Booked reserved
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £485.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £485.00 Available
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Mon 07 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 5 £380.00 Available
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £350.00 Available
Mon 14 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 5 £350.00 Available
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £400.00 Available
Mon 21 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 5 £350.00 Available
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £350.00 Available
Mon 28 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 5 £300.00 Available
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 5 £250.00 Available
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 300 £300.00 Available
Mon 12 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 5 £250.00 Available
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Mon 19 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 5 £250.00 Available
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £360.00 Available
 


About the Area

Property Ref: 4038

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings