Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Kingfisher Holiday Park, Lincolnshire

8
3
No
No
Property Ref:3993
Type:Caravan

The caravan has central heating and is double glazed. Located in a great position on the site, our caravan has a secluded patio area.


Property Ref: 3993

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Luxurious eight berth caravan on ‘The Kingfisher’ holiday park.

Located in a great position on the site - just a three minute walk from the site exit and a couple of mins walk to the children's park. The caravan has a large veranda which wraps around the caravan. To the side the veranda gives access to the door and then leads to a large eating area with patio table and chairs overlooking a lovely grassy open space - ideal for enjoying the summer sun

The caravan has central heating and is double glazed, so whatever the weather your caravan will always be comfortable.

The attractions of Fantasy Island and central Ingoldmells are all on the sites doorstep.

The comfortable lounge area has plenty of seating, with a long fitted sofa and two easy chairs. There is a large 46” flat screen TV with Freeview and built-in DVD player. We also have a Play station games console with a selection of games for all ages.

The kitchen area has plenty of cupboard space and a large fitted fridge freezer and microwave oven..

The living areas are open plan with a door between the living and bedroom area, allowing the bedrooms to be kept quiet in the evening while the adults watch TV.

There are three good size bedrooms: Bedroom one has a double bed, triple mirror fronted wardrobe with drawers and cupboards below, two bedside tables and wall cupboards, providing over-bed storage; Bedroom two has two single beds, a small double wardrobe, drawers and over-bed storage; Bedroom three has two single beds, which can be joined to make a double, a small wardrobe and ove- bed storage.

Good quality duvets and pillows are provided. You only need to bring your own bed linen, although we are happy to supply this for a small additional charge.

The caravan has a separate bathroom and toilet. The bathroom has a double shower with folding glass shower screen, and the under sink cupboard and shelves provide more than enough storage for toiletries.

Behind the caravan is a large secluded grassy area. Overlooking this is our veranda with table and chairs; ideal for outside dining or those days when you just want to chill out in the sun. At the side of the caravan is a storage shed, which is very useful for storing your bulky items such as suitcases, prams and beach essentials.


Bookings

We ask for a £50 bond in case of breakages, lost keys etc. This will, of course, be returned when the caravan has been vacated in a clean condition with no damages.

A £50 deposit plus the £50 refundable bond secures your booking, with the remaining balance payable six weeks before the start of your holiday

We have tried to provide everything that you could need for a comfortable holiday so that all you need to bring are towels, tea towels and bed linen. However, we are happy to supply bed linen for an additional charge of £15 per double and £10 per single bed and towel packs ( 1 bath, 1hand and one beach towel plus bath mat and tea towel ) at £7 per pack

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool   Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £ Booked
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 7 £ Booked
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Sat 09 Mar 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Sat 16 Mar 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £250.00 Booked Short breaks available
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £250.00 Available Short breaks available in low season
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Thu 18 Apr 2019 5 £270.00 Available
Thu 18 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 4 £ Booked
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 5 £270.00 Available
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £2500.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £280.00 Available Short breaks available in low season
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £295.00 Available Short breaks available in low season
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £520.00 Available
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £350.00 Available Short breaks available in low season
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £385.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £395.00 Available Short breaks available in low season
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £510.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £695.00 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £795.00 Available
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £795.00 Available
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £795.00 Available
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £795.00 Available
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £795.00 Available
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £470.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £395.00 Available Short breaks available in low season
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £360.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £350.00 Available Short breaks available in low season
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £295.00 Available Short breaks available in low season
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £250.00 Available Short breaks available in low season
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £375.00 Available
 


About the Area

The Kingfisher caravan site is considered one of the best in Ingoldmells. It is ideally situated for all the attractions of Fantasy Island and markets, which are all on your doorstep.

The site has many facilities, including a large well equipped children’s park, well stocked shop and launderette.

BJ’s entertainment centre, located by the site entrance, provides evening entertainment including some fantastic tribute acts, a roller skating rink, cash bingo, large indoor play area for the children, amusement arcade and reasonably priced café - their ‘big breakfast’ meals are not to be missed.

If you’re planning a day at the beach it is only a short walk away. Alternatively take the free open top train which travels regularly between the Kingfisher and Coastfields site entrance, which is just across the road from the beach.

Property Ref: 3993

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings