Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Devon

Ladram Bay Holiday Park, Devon

6
2
No
No
Property Ref:3964
Type:Caravan

Double glazed, cosy & relaxing holiday caravan surrounded by wildlife, offering great sea views and a lovely garden area.

Property Ref: 3964

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Yes

We have a brand new, double glazed, cosy and relaxing holiday caravan surrounded by wildlife and offering great sea views, with a lovely garden area that includes a wooden bench if you wish to smoke.

Inside the caravan we have a twin bedroom with a wardrobe, a double bedroom with a wardrobe, a shower room and lounge/dining room that has a TV with a DVD player and Freeview.

Also in the lounge/dining room is a sofa that can convert into a double bed.

In the kitchen there is a gas cooker, microwave, toaster, toastie maker, kettle and two fridges. All the kitchen essentials are provided.

Duvets and pillows are provided, but guests are required to provide their own bed linen.

The caravan has a gas meter. A gas card is provided, but guests will be required to have the gas card charged at reception as required as this is not included in the rental cost.
Crab lines are available outside in the box for children, which may be borrowed, but they must be put back for the next family.

For an instant reply, please call on the phone number above.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site  
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 07 Apr 2018 Sat 14 Apr 2018 7 £475.00 Available Easter Holiday (second week)
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Sat 21 Apr 2018 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sat 05 May 2018 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 05 May 2018 Sat 12 May 2018 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 12 May 2018 Sat 19 May 2018 7 £335.00 Available
Sat 19 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 7 £355.00 Available
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 7 £500.00 Available May Half Term
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 7 £650.00 Available Summer Holiday
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £750.00 Available Summer holiday
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £750.00 Available Summer Holiday
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £750.00 Available Summer Holiday
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £750.00 Available Summer Holiday
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 7 £ Available Summer Holiday
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 7 £300.00 Booked Short breaks available
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 7 £300.00 Available Short breaks available
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 7 £300.00 Available Short breaks available
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £450.00 Available October Half Term
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 7 £300.00 Available Short breaks available
 


About the Area

On the site you have a shop to buy food, snacks, souvenirs and beaching equiptment. Opposite the shop there's a cafe and takeaway.

Also on site there is a swimming pool with a small baby pool next to it if you have any children under the age of 3. At 4pm ringos, lilos and other inflatable toys are placed in the pool.

Just outside the pool there is a giant inflatable walking balls that you go inside and walk around in them. By the pool entrance, where you pay a small fee to get in, you have a small shop where you can buy arm bands, sweets and hot drinks.

By the site entrance there's a crazy golf course, which costs a small fee. The club contains a reasonably big arcade with a play area, Pebbles restaurant that serves excellent food, and downstairs an entertainment stage with many seats and a bar. Outside the club you have a park with a zip wire, swings etc. plus a big fun ship.

Ladram Bay Holiday Park also has a park for under 5's and round the back of the club you have Ozzie's den where the kids can do fun activities, explore round the site, play football on the feild and play crazy golf for free at the golf course, plus lots more.

Come to Ladram Bay and see for yourself.

At Ladram Bay you have a beautiful pebble beach, with a rock pool on the left and on the right an ice cream stand, and shop to buy fishing equipment and beach toys. On the beach you can rent out wooden boats and canoes. The sea is perfect for fishing or scuba diving.

If you enjoy hiking then you can explore peak hill.

Property Ref: 3964

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings