Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Somerset

Doniford Bay Holiday Park, Somerset

6
2
No
No
Property Ref:3920
Type:Caravan

The caravan is doubled glazed and central heated. Stuated on the sea front, with continous sea views, and has it own parking area.


Property Ref: 3920

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

This spacious well built static Holiday Home is privately owned and managed by the owners, with on site support of the Haven Holiday Team.
It is situated on the sea front, with uninterrupted sea views, across Doniford Bay.
There is a dedicated parking bay with access directly to the holiday home.

The holiday home is doubled glazed and gas centrally heated, providing hot water and warmth.

Sleeping maximum of six persons with one double bedroom with separate en-suite containing toilet-wash basin, and the main bedroom has plenty of wardrobe space and dressing table and drawers.
The second bedroom contains twin single beds and plenty of wardrobe space and drawer space.
In the lounge is a small double sofa which converts easily to a bed.
All duvets/pillows are provided.
We advise our holiday guests to supply their own duvet covers, sheets, pillow cases and bath towels.

The family bathroom has shower cubicle, toilet, wash hand basin and storage cupboard.

The open kitchen area providing a separate dining area with table and seating for four persons.
The kitchen is fully fitted containing ample room for food preparation and consists of fridge/freezer, double fan assisted gas oven, with gas hob, electric grill and extractor, microwave oven, automatic washing machine, ample storage cupboards. All appropriate kitchen utensils, kettle, toaster, crockery, cutlery, iron with integrated ironing board.

The spacious lounge has a settee, two armchairs, coffee table, TV cabinet with flat screen TV, and a DVD Player. Double opening french windows/doors leading to the balcony patio with breakfast table and four chairs, complete with parasol and fitted outside wall lights.

Doniford Bay Holiday Park Amenities, provide something for everyone. Such as a modern, entertainment centre,with Showtime Theatre, fully stocked drinks bar, restaurant, amusement arcade (passes required, purchase at the Haven Reception).

Outside children's/adult play area, indoor children's play centre, outside pool, heated indoor pool. On -site launderette, and traditional fish and chip shop.

Local area and places of interest including Doniford Bay extensively containing a multitude of rock pools to investigate surrounding the beach area.

IMPORTANT NOTICE:

A majority of our Holiday Makers have been persons who want a quiet and relaxing holiday. (Semi-retired/retired).
Mature couples - singles - families.

NOTE: No youth parties or groups we aim to offer facilities for families with children .

PAYMENTS:

No cash payments allowed, we accept cheque payments, and on-line B.A.C.S. transfers.
All payments received are confirmed in writing and invoices issued by return.

Special Discounts: are available for Early Bird Bookings and for full payments in advance.

Deposits are acceptable (20% payable with Booking Form) balance to be paid eight weeks prior to Holiday Start Date, on receipt of final invoice.

Terms/Conditions available on request.

Bank details can be found on our Booking Form.


  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site  
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Tennis Yes On Site  
Water Slide Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £350.00 Booked BOOKED/WIGG
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 7 £350.00 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Sat 02 Mar 2019 £ Booked CLOSED WINTER 18/19
Mon 25 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 7 £310.00 Booked BOOKED/Green
Mon 01 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 4 £295.00 Available AVALABLE
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Mon 08 Apr 2019 3 £250.00 Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £310.00 Available AVAILABLE
Mon 08 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 4 £295.00 Available
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £350.00 Available AVAILABLE
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 3 £250.00 Available
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £350.00 Available AVAILABLE
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 4 £295.00 Available
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £380.00 Available AVAILABLE
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 3 £250.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £380.00 Available AVAILABLE
Mon 06 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 4 £295.00 Available
Fri 10 May 2019 Mon 13 May 2019 3 £250.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £380.00 Available AVAILABLE
Mon 13 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 4 £295.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £400.00 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £400.00 Available provisionally /hughes
Fri 31 May 2019 Mon 03 Jun 2019 3 £250.00 Available
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £400.00 Available AVAILABLE
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 4 £295.00 Available
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Mon 10 Jun 2019 3 £250.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £395.00 Available AVAILABLE
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Mon 17 Jun 2019 3 £295.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £ Available AVAILABLE
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 4 £395.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £395.00 Available Provisional/MILLER
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £395.00 Booked provisional/grffiths
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £450.00 Booked provisional/griffiths
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £450.00 Booked BOOKED/BASHALL
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £450.00 Booked BOOKED/HICKMAN
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £650.00 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £650.00 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £650.00 Booked BOOKED/BARLOW
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £650.00 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £650.00 Available AVAILABLE
Mon 02 Sep 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 4 £ Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £ Available Provisional/MILLER
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £495.00 Available AVAILABLE
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 4 £ Available
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 3 £ Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £450.00 Available AVAILABLE
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 4 £ Available
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 3 £ Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £395.00 Available AVAILABLE
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 4 £ Available
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Mon 07 Oct 2019 3 £ Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £395.00 Available AVAILBLE
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 4 £ Available
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Mon 14 Oct 2019 3 £ Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £395.00 Available AVAILABLE
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 4 £ Available
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Mon 21 Oct 2019 3 £ Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £395.00 Available AVAILABLE
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 4 £ Available
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Mon 28 Oct 2019 3 £ Available
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £395.00 Available AVAILABLE
 


About the Area



Local Area:

Spend a day at Butlins Holiday Park Minehead. Enjoy a quiet day fishing in Watchet Harbour or the many fishing venues in and around Somerset. Take to a game of golf at either Taunton Pickeridge Golf Clubs, plus many more activities, such as horse riding/trekking. There is an abundance of venues offering facilities for the experience and learner rider. And of course for the walking enthusiasts, Exmoor National Park and the Quantock Hills are on the doorstep. Lots of good pubs and eating places.
Do not forget the South West Steam Railway, take a ride from Minehead to Bishop-Lydeard (25 miles ride).
A visit to Dunster Castle and village, is a must.





Property Ref: 3920

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings