Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Somerset

Burnham-on-Sea Holiday Village, Somerset

6
3
No
No
Property Ref:3901
Type:Caravan

Our six berth, three bedroom caravan is located closely to the main entertainment complex as well as other amenities.

Tel:

Property Ref: 3901

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Our six berth, double glazed, three bedroom caravan is situated close to private parking with a grassy area to one side. It is located closely to the main entertainment complex as well as other amenities; launderette, convenience store, Papa’s Pizza (who will deliver to the caravan) and fishing lakes.

Our caravan is a holiday home that merges comfort with style. A perfect mix of space, excellently furnished throughout and benefiting from new upholstery, carpets and flooring.

The open plan lounge and dining area is well designed with a bright and cheerful layout. There is a double pull-out bed, cupboards and a fireplace in oak finish, along with a 26 inch TV and DVD player.

The kitchen is modern and well designed, with a family sized cooker, fridge, microwave and a wide assortment of cutlery, cooking utensils, saucepans and plenty of cupboard space.

The hallway leads to a large shower room with WC and wash basin.

The master bedroom has a double bed, wardrobes, cupboards and a hot air blow heater. The two single bedrooms each consist of 2 single beds, a wardrobe, cupboard and hot air blower. Al bedrooms have oil filled radiators.

A travel cot and high chair are available at no extra cost.

Please Note: pillows and duvets are supplied, but please bring your own bed linen.

Bookings

An initial non-refundable deposit of £75 is required to secure your booking. The remaining balance is payable 6 weeks prior to arrival date.

We also require a£50 respect bond in addition to the total payment, which will be returned once our cleaner has inspected the caravan after your departure.

Funworks Passes are not included in the price but can be purchased from reception should you wish to use Haven facilities.

Prices for Funwork passes: Peak: Adult £28.50 / Children £14.75 Off Peak: Adult £21 / Children £11

Prices are subject to any changes made by Haven.

Haven Rules: No single sex parties. No parties aged 21 and under. No pets allowed.


  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Tennis Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 17 Mar 2018 Sat 24 Mar 2018 7 £225.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 24 Mar 2018 Fri 30 Mar 2018 7 £280.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 31 Mar 2018 Mon 02 Apr 2018 6 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 02 Apr 2018 Fri 06 Apr 2018 4 £220.00 Booked
Mon 09 Apr 2018 Fri 13 Apr 2018 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Sat 21 Apr 2018 7 £310.00 Available
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 7 £310.00 Available
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sat 05 May 2018 7 £249.00 Available LATE DEAL;
Sat 05 May 2018 Sat 12 May 2018 7 £249.00 Available
Sat 12 May 2018 Sat 19 May 2018 7 £299.00 Available
Sat 19 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 7 £360.00 Available
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 7 £330.00 Available
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 7 £270.00 Available LATE DEAL
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018 6 £260.00 Available
Fri 05 Oct 2018 Sun 08 Oct 2017 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 08 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 4 £180.00 Available
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 7 £269.00 Available
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 6 £265.00 Available
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 £ Booked BOOKED
 


About the Area

The caravan is only a 2 minute stroll from the fishing lake which situated in the middle of the park. For those who fish, a fishing licence is required.

On site, if you're looking to keep the children entertained, there are plenty of activities to keep them busy. There are outdoor and indoor swimming pools with slide, the outdoor pools are excellent for sunbathing on those warm summer days where the children can play safely in the shallow pool.

There is also a children's park area and a multi purpose sports area for those football fanatics. In addition to all this you have crazy golf, tennis courts and you can hire a bike to see the park.

In the main complex building there is daily and evening entertainment held in the showbar for children and adults. If you want just a quiet drink and meal go along to the Mash & Barrel Bar which offers great food with a varied menu all day. Papa John's Pizza will also deliver to your caravan.
Burnham-on-Sea Holiday Village is about 5 minutes walk from the beach front to the town where there are a variety of shops, restaurants and cafes. Why not visit Britain's smallest pier?

Asda is just a 5 minute drive away.

There are plenty of local attractions including, Wookey Hole, Cheddar Gorge, Weston Super Mare and many more. See reception for brochures and leaflets.

Property Ref: 3901

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings