Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

Looe Bay Holiday Park, Cornwall

8
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:3874
Type:Caravan

Our caravan has central heating and double glazing throughout, with a parking bay and an enclosed, decked veranda.


Property Ref: 3874

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

This fantastic caravan is a superb, extra wide, 3 bedroom caravan situated on Looe Bay's award winning Holiday Park.
Our caravan has 3 bedrooms, 1 double and 2 twin, plus additional room to sleep 2 in the lounge.

There is central heating and double glazing throughout, with a parking bay and an enclosed, decked veranda; perfect to sit and relax on a summer's evening overlooking distant views of the town and bay.

The caravan has all amenities, which includes a flat screen TV/DVD, microwave, CD player, fridge, gas cooker, shower and separate toilet. We even provide a selection of family games; a real home from home.
There is a TV in the double bedroom which allows you to play DVD'S only.

All bedding is included within the price (duvet covers, sheets and pillows) and beds will be freshly made for your arrival.

Gas and electric also included within the price.
For the perfect start to your holiday we also include complimentary tea and coffee, so all you need to do is relax and enjoy!!!

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Sat 09 Mar 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Sat 16 Mar 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £420.00 Available
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £420.00 Available
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £320.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £365.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £385.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £415.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £420.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £520.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £730.00 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £730.00 Available
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £740.00 Available
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £370.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £330.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £315.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £315.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
 


About the Area

Looe Bay Holiday Park is a four star, award winning holiday park with a selection of activities suitable for all ages. These include a heated indoor swimming pool, modern restaurant, bar and club with entertainment every night (including cash prize bingo), and kids and teens clubs that run activities throughout the day and early evening - Sid and Lizzie being a favourite for all ages!

Also on the park is an amusement arcade with tenpin bowling, a Chicago Town takeaway, Wi-Fi, Costa Coffee, snooker, pool, an adventure play area, multi sports court, tennis courts, crazy golf and an indoor soft play area. There is also a launderette and convenience store.

Looe Bay Holiday Park is approximately 1 mile from the picturesque, historic fishing village of Looe and there is a bus stop outside the main reception offering a 10 minute service into Looe and on to Polperro.

Property Ref: 3874

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings