Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

White Acres Holiday Park, Cornwall

8
3
Ask
No
Property Ref:3871
Type:Caravan

Brand new, double glazed, central heated, 2019 model Willerby Avonmore, 8 berth caravan for hire on White Acres Holiday Park, which is located on the main road into Newquay.


Property Ref: 3871

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

We have a Brand New, 2019 model Willerby Avonmore, 8 berth caravan for hire on White Acres Holiday Park in Cornwall.

** Updated photographs to be listed as soon as possible **

The caravan is located at the Park Resorts Holiday Park, White Acres, which is located on the main road into Newquay and is just 8 miles from the city centre.

The caravan is fully gas central heated and has double glazed windows with French opening doors to Veranda

It has a veranda added to the and with this the caravan has lots more advantages as it can provide an area to sit outside looking at the lovely Cornish landscape while having a cuppa, or you could even invite some friends round for a bite to eat and to even watch the stars later at night.

We also have a washing machine & a Combination oven/microwave and a larder fridge/freezer

We also have a gas BBQ for your use, but please clean afterwards, so that is clean for others to use as well. (We accept no responsibility in keeping this clean, its a privilege to use and should be maintained by guests, once used).

There is also a gate on the veranda so that children are safe to run around outside with the door open. Just don’t allow to climb veranda. They will fall only if they did, from a height..

Outside the caravan you have 2 secure tackle/storage lockers in which you may keep any of your personal outdoor equipment, i.e. beach equipment or your fishing gear.

In the lounge you will find a 32" LCD TV with Freeview and HD DVD player and an electric fireplace. Sound system in the ceiling by blue tooth features.

In the kitchen there is a gas oven, a full size built-in fridge / freezer and a microwave/combination, toaster and other essential kitchen equipment. A hairdryer is also provided in 2 of the bedrooms.

There is a shower room and toilet in the main hall way, for all to use and a separate toilet & sink en suite in the double bedroom, which is separate.

The caravan sleeps 8 people. It has 3 bedrooms, 1 room with a double bed and 2 rooms each with 2 single beds, There is also a pull-out double bed in the lounge.

Duvets and pillows (feather down) are provided. Should you require sheets, duvet covers and pillow slips there will be an extra cost of £40 (8) for the required numbers of people staying will be less.


All we ask is that you respect our caravan as you would your own home. If any breakages happen, please tell us and we can replace for the next party to go in.

Thank you.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £450.00 Booked Booked D/K
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 £ Booked Booked Bell
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £ Booked booked A/W
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £ Booked Book K/ S
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Booked Moss
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Booked R/B
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Booked PB
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £795.00 Booked Booked K/G
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Booked S C
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 6 £550.00 Available
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Mon 09 Sep 2019 3 £235.00 Available
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 7 £425.00 Available
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 4 £255.00 Available
Fri 13 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 7 £425.00 Available
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 4 £255.00 Available
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 3 £235.00 Available
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 7 £425.00 Available
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 4 £255.00 Available
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 3 £220.00 Available
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 7 £425.00 Available
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 4 £240.00 Available
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Mon 07 Oct 2019 3 £220.00 Available
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 7 £420.00 Available
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 4 £240.00 Available
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Mon 14 Oct 2019 3 £220.00 Available
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 7 £410.00 Available
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 4 £240.00 Available
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Mon 21 Oct 2019 3 £220.00 Available
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 4 £260.00 Available
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Mon 28 Oct 2019 3 £240.00 Available
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019 7 £495.00 Available
Mon 28 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019 4 £320.00 Available Term
Fri 01 Nov 2019 Mon 04 Nov 2019 £ Booked Booked us
Fri 13 Mar 2020 Mon 16 Mar 2020 3 £220.00 Available
Fri 13 Mar 2020 Fri 20 Mar 2020 7 £395.00 Available
Mon 16 Mar 2020 Fri 20 Mar 2020 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 20 Mar 2020 Mon 23 Mar 2020 3 £220.00 Available
Fri 20 Mar 2020 Fri 27 Mar 2020 7 £425.00 Available
Mon 23 Mar 2020 Fri 27 Mar 2020 4 £295.00 Available
Fri 27 Mar 2020 Mon 30 Mar 2020 3 £250.00 Available
Fri 27 Mar 2020 Fri 03 Apr 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Mon 30 Mar 2020 Fri 03 Apr 2020 4 £295.00 Available
Fri 03 Apr 2020 Mon 06 Apr 2020 3 £270.00 Available
Fri 03 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020 7 £525.00 Available Easter terms
Mon 06 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020 4 £325.00 Available easter
Fri 10 Apr 2020 Mon 13 Apr 2020 3 £270.00 Available Easter
Fri 10 Apr 2020 Fri 17 Apr 2020 7 £525.00 Available Easter term
Mon 13 Apr 2020 Fri 17 Apr 2020 4 £325.00 Available Easter T
Fri 17 Apr 2020 Fri 24 Apr 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Fri 17 Apr 2020 Mon 20 Apr 2020 3 £290.00 Available
Mon 20 Apr 2020 Fri 24 Apr 2020 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 24 Apr 2020 Mon 27 Apr 2020 3 £270.00 Available
Fri 24 Apr 2020 Fri 01 May 2020 7 £495.00 Available
Mon 27 Apr 2020 Fri 01 May 2020 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 01 May 2020 Mon 04 May 2020 3 £300.00 Available
Fri 01 May 2020 Fri 08 May 2020 7 £495.00 Available
Mon 04 May 2020 Fri 08 May 2020 4 £335.00 Available
Fri 08 May 2020 Mon 11 May 2020 3 £300.00 Available
Fri 08 May 2020 Fri 15 May 2020 7 £495.00 Available
Mon 11 May 2020 Fri 15 May 2020 4 £335.00 Available
Fri 15 May 2020 Mon 18 May 2020 3 £300.00 Available
Fri 15 May 2020 Fri 22 May 2020 7 £495.00 Available
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 7 £ Booked Booked D/K
Sat 30 May 2020 Mon 01 Jun 2020 2 £200.00 Available
Sat 30 May 2020 Fri 05 Jun 2020 7 £525.00 Available
Mon 01 Jun 2020 Fri 05 Jun 2020 4 £325.00 Available
Fri 05 Jun 2020 Mon 08 Jun 2020 3 £300.00 Available
Fri 05 Jun 2020 Fri 12 Jun 2020 7 £525.00 Available
Mon 08 Jun 2020 Fri 12 Jun 2020 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 12 Jun 2020 Mon 15 Jun 2020 3 £300.00 Available
Fri 12 Jun 2020 Fri 19 Jun 2020 7 £525.00 Available
Mon 15 Jun 2020 Fri 19 Jun 2020 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 19 Jun 2020 Mon 22 Jun 2020 3 £300.00 Available
Fri 19 Jun 2020 Fri 26 Jun 2020 7 £550.00 Available
Mon 22 Jun 2020 Fri 26 Jun 2020 4 £375.00 Available
Fri 26 Jun 2020 Mon 29 Jun 2020 3 £325.00 Available
Fri 26 Jun 2020 Fri 03 Jul 2020 7 £600.00 Available
Fri 03 Jul 2020 Mon 06 Jul 2020 3 £325.00 Available
Mon 06 Jul 2020 Fri 10 Jul 2020 4 £395.00 Available
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £630.00 Available Sat2Sat stays
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £650.00 Available
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £795.00 Available
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £795.00 Available
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £795.00 Available
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £795.00 Available
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sun 30 Aug 2020 8 £810.00 Available Sat2 Sun Am
Mon 31 Aug 2020 Fri 04 Sep 2020 £375.00 Available
Fri 04 Sep 2020 Mon 07 Sep 2020 £300.00 Available
 


About the Area

White Acres Holiday Park is a 5* caravan site that features 13 course fishing lakes and tackle shop, adventure play areas and agility courses, 9 hole crazy golf course, arranged sports and activities with an entertainments team, and nature trails. also has a lodge equipped with a Play Zone for children.

Entertainment passes are available from the Park's Reception at £12 per week peak times and £10 off peak, per person, per stay. Children under 2 years of age are free.

Up in the main clubhouse on White Acres Holiday Park throughout the day the facilities in the building have a small pay as you go tenpin bowling and ice hockey, darts, pool and snooker, an arcade with money machines, dance machines and motor car/bike simulators, also an indoor pool next to the clubhouse.

While the children are being entertained at the kid club you can enjoy a bit of 'me' time at the solarium where facials and massages can be done too.

Children's entertainment starts at 7pm. There is bingo for the adults before the evening entertainment begins, with shows on every night.

White Acres Holiday Park also has a takeaway on site and a shop which sells a few everyday essential items, a coffee and indoor seating area, and a lodge with indoor younger children's ball pits and climbing apparatus. Mum's and dads can sit comfortably and watch in this very friendly area.

Local Area

Newquay centre is just a few miles away from White Acres Holiday Park by car. There is also a local bus stop just outside on the main road which will take you there. Newquay has a lovely shopping centre and large green area by the bus station.

Newquay is also home to Fistral beach and many other beaches for surfing and body boarding. Good surfing is also available in Perranporth, and Crantock beach is only 4 miles away, which is a nice, secluded, English Heritage site.

At Trenance there is a zoo, trains rides, tennis, swimming pool and coffee area. There is also a boating lake with pedalos, a nature walk trail and horse riding stables.at the roundabout.

There is large Morrison's just down the road, and good pubs serving food at the Quintrell Inn & The Clones, which are very close to the caravan site. There is also a fish & chip shop & Chinese in St Columbo Major, which is in the good food guide.

In the caravan we have put together a folder which provides leaflets for local attractions and places to go while you are on your stay. They include play areas to see and do with children, Daisy Land, Shire Centre, Flambards, Holly Well Bay, Ben's World & Open Market in St. Austell.

Property Ref: 3871

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings