Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

White Acres Holiday Park, Cornwall

8
3
Ask
No
Property Ref:3871
Type:Caravan

We have a 2011 model Delta Darwin Deluxe, 8 berth caravan for rent. The caravan is fully central heated and double glazed.


Property Ref: 3871

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

We have a Brand New, 2011 model Delta Darwin Deluxe, 8 berth caravan for rent.

The caravan is located at the Park Resorts Holiday Park, White Acres, which is located on the main road into Newquay and is just 8 miles from the city centre.

The caravan is fully gas central heated and has double glazed windows.

It has a veranda added to the and with this the caravan has lots more advantages as it can provide an area to sit outside looking at the lovely Cornish landscape while having a cuppa, or you could even invite some friends round for a bite to eat and to even watch the stars later at night.

We also have a gas BBQ for your use, but please clean afterwards.

There is also a gate on the veranda so that children are safe to run around outside with the door open. Just don’t allow to climb veranda. They will fall only if they did.

Outside the caravan you have 2 secure tackle/storage lockers in which you may keep any of your personal outdoor equipment, i.e. beach equipment or your fishing gear.

In the lounge you will find a 32" LCD TV with Freeview and HD DVD player and an electric fireplace.

In the kitchen there is a gas oven, a full size built-in fridge and separate full size freezer, a microwave, toaster and other essential kitchen equipment. A hairdryer is also provided.

There is a shower room and separate toilet.

The caravan sleeps 8 people. It has 3 bedrooms, 1 room with a double bed and 2 rooms each with 2 single beds, which can be pushed together to form a double bed. There is also a pull-out double bed in the lounge.

Duvets and pillows (featherdown) are provided. Should you require sheets, duvet covers and pillow slips there will be an extra cost of £40 (8) for the required numbers of people staying will be less.


All we ask is that you respect our caravan as you would your own home. If any breakages happen, please tell us and we can replace for the next party to go in.

Thank you.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 04 May 2018 Mon 07 May 2018 3 £ Booked Booked
Fri 25 May 2018 Fri 01 Jun 2018 7 £ Booked Prob D/H
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 7 £ Booked Booked A/C
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 14 £ Booked Booked LC
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked Booked S & P
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked Booked D/L
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked booked LB
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked Booked J/D
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 7 £ Booked Prov D/N
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 7 £ Booked Booked R/N
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 7 £ Booked booked K
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 7 £300.00 Booked Booked. S/H
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £350.00 Available 1/2 Term
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Sat 10 Nov 2018 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £325.00 Available Good Fr & Easter Sat
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £450.00 Available Easter Week
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £425.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £425.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £470.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £470.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £470.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £525.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £525.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £650.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £690.00 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £750.00 Available
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £750.00 Available
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £750.00 Available
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £760.00 Available
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £790.00 Available
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 £ Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Sat 09 Nov 2019 7 £ Available
 


About the Area

White Acres Holiday Park is a 5* caravan site that features 13 course fishing lakes and tackle shop, adventure play areas and agility courses, 9 hole crazy golf course, arranged sports and activities with an entertainments team, and nature trails.

Entertainment passes are available from the Park's Reception at £8 per week peak times and £7.50 off peak, per person, per stay. Children under 2 years of age are free.

Up in the main clubhouse on White Acres Holiday Park throughout the day the facilities in the building have a small pay as you go tenpin bowling and ice hockey, darts, pool and snooker, an arcade with money machines, dance machines and motor car/bike simulators, also an indoor pool next to the clubhouse.

While the children are being entertained at the kid club you can enjoy a bit of 'me' time at the solarium where facials and massages can be done too.

Children's entertainment starts at 7pm. There is bingo for the adults before the evening entertainment begins, with shows on every night.

White Acres Holiday Park also has a takeaway on site and a shop which sells a few everyday essential items, a coffee and indoor seating area, and a lodge with indoor younger children's ball pits and climbing apparatus. Mums and dads can sit comfortably and watch in this very friendly area.

Local Area

Newquay centre is just a few miles away from White Acres Holiday Park by car. There is also a local bus stop just outside on the main road which will take you there. Newquay has a lovely shopping centre and large green area by the bus station.

Newquay is also home to Fistral beach and many other beaches for surfing and body boarding. Good surfing is also available in Perranporth, and Crantock beach is only 4 miles away, which is a nice, secluded, English Heritage site.

At Trenance there is a zoo, trains rides, tennis, swimming pool and coffee area. There is also a boating lake with pedaloes, a nature walk trail and horse riding stables.at the roundabout.

There is large Morrisons just down the road, and good pubs serving food at the Quintrell Iinn & The Clones, which are very close to the caravan site. There is also a fish & chip shop & Chinese in St Columb Major, which is in the good food guide.

In the caravan we have put together a folder which provides leaflets for local attractions and places to go while you are on your stay. They include play areas to see and do with children, Daisy Land, Shire Centre, Flambards, Holly Well Bay, Bens World & Open Market in St. Austell.

Property Ref: 3871

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings