Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Castle Cove Caravan Park, Dorset

4
2
Yes
Ask
Property Ref:3861
Type:Caravan

Five Castle Cove is a beautiful holiday caravan located in Castle Cove, Weymouth; a small, intimate caravan park set in an attractive setting.

Property Ref: 3861

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Ask
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Five Castle Cove's decor is fresh, modern, and very comfortable. Facilities include a flat screen TV with Freeview, DVD player, radio/CD player, gas central heating, fully equipped kitchen, and a shower room with an exceptionally powerful shower!
A double and twin bedroom make up the principle sleeping accommodation, with an additional sofa bed available in the lounge/dining area.

Outside, a fully enclosed, gated deck runs the full length of the caravan and is immediately accessible from the lounge/dining area. Equipped with comfortable seating around a large table with parasol, this is the perfect sun trap from which to enjoy the stunning sea views over Portland Harbour.

There is allocated parking for one car.

A well-behaved dog is welcome on application.

The hire charge includes electricity and gas, and all bed linen and towels.

To secure a full week’s booking, a deposit of £100 is required, and the balance 6 weeks before the date of your arrival. The deposit is not refundable, but is transferable. You can pay by cheque or internet banking.

Five Castle Cove is an ideal location to relax and get away from it all, and we look forward to seeing you!

  On Site Locally
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 20 May 2017 Sat 27 May 2017 £ Booked
Sat 27 May 2017 Sat 03 Jun 2017 £ Booked
Sat 03 Jun 2017 Sat 10 Jun 2017 £ Booked
Sat 10 Jun 2017 Sat 17 Jun 2017 £ Booked
Sat 17 Jun 2017 Sat 24 Jun 2017 £ Booked
Sat 24 Jun 2017 Sat 01 Jul 2017 £ Booked
Sat 01 Jul 2017 Sat 08 Jul 2017 £ Booked
Sat 08 Jul 2017 Sat 15 Jul 2017 £ Booked
Sat 15 Jul 2017 Sat 22 Jul 2017 £ Booked
Sat 22 Jul 2017 Sat 29 Jul 2017 £ Booked
Sat 29 Jul 2017 Sat 05 Aug 2017 £ Booked
Sat 05 Aug 2017 Sat 12 Aug 2017 £ Booked
Sat 12 Aug 2017 Wed 16 Aug 2017 £ Booked
Wed 16 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017 £ Booked
Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sat 02 Sep 2017 £ Booked
Sat 02 Sep 2017 Sat 09 Sep 2017 £ Booked
Sat 09 Sep 2017 Sat 16 Sep 2017 £ Booked
Sat 16 Sep 2017 Sat 23 Sep 2017 £ Booked
Sat 23 Sep 2017 Tue 26 Sep 2017 £ Booked
Sat 30 Sep 2017 Sat 07 Oct 2017 £ Booked
Sat 07 Oct 2017 Sat 14 Oct 2017 £ Booked
Sat 14 Oct 2017 Sat 21 Oct 2017 £ Booked
Sat 21 Oct 2017 Sat 28 Oct 2017 £ Booked
Sat 28 Oct 2017 Sat 04 Nov 2017 £ Booked
Sat 04 Nov 2017 Sat 11 Nov 2017 7 £295.00 Booked
Sat 11 Nov 2017 Sat 18 Nov 2017 7 £295.00 Available
Sat 18 Nov 2017 Sat 25 Nov 2017 7 £295.00 Available
Sat 25 Nov 2017 Sat 02 Dec 2017 7 £295.00 Available
Sat 02 Dec 2017 Sat 09 Dec 2017 7 £295.00 Available
Sat 09 Dec 2017 Sat 16 Dec 2017 7 £295.00 Available
Sat 16 Dec 2017 Sat 23 Dec 2017 7 £295.00 Available
Sat 23 Dec 2017 Sat 30 Dec 2017 £ Booked
Sat 30 Dec 2017 Sat 06 Jan 2018 £ Booked
 


About the Area

Five Castle Cove is a beautiful holiday let caravan located in Castle Cove, Weymouth, a small, quiet caravan park set in an attractive residential setting with fantastic views of the Isle of Portland and its historic harbour.
Located 5 minutes walk from the secluded Sandsfoot Castle Beach, and next door to Sandsfoot Castle Gardens, Five Castle Cove is the ideal location from which to enjoy Weymouth and Portland, which last year hosted the 2012 Olympic and Paralympic Sailing events.

You can even give your car a holiday too as Five Castle Cove is situated just minutes from the Rodwell Trail walking and cycleway providing swift, easy access to Weymouth and Portland on foot or by bike.

Property Ref: 3861

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings