Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Isle of Wight

Thorness Bay Holiday Park, Isle of Wight

8
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:3799
Type:Caravan

Thorness Bay is a beautiful park situated in Cowes on the Isle of Wight. The park itself is a fun and exciting area with breathtaking views.


Property Ref: 3799

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Stay in our Gold Plus (equal to Marina on Park Resorts website) caravan at Thorness Bay Holiday Park on the Isle of Wight. It's a 2013 Willerby Sunset with a decking area and patio table and chairs.

Our caravan is more like a home than a caravan, with its 3 bedrooms and pull-out sofa in the lounge, so it sleeps up to 8 people.
We also have 2 toilets for those busy times when getting ready to go out.

The kitchen is well designed and includes a fitted gas cooker, fridge/freezer, microwave, toaster and all the usual kitchen equipment you would expect to find in a Gold Plus caravan. We also supply for your use, an iron and table top ironing board plus a Dust pan & brush in case of any spills.

The caravan has gas central heating and double glazing and there is also a remote controlled electric fire in the lounge. Also in the lounge area is a 26" TV/DVD combi with Freeview.


We are renting all year round - even in January and December when the park's facilities are closed, as we think this an ideal time to relax and unwind. We offer shorter lets, this must be a minimum of 3 nights or long term lets.

On these dates a car is needed as there are no shops near and although Newport is just a 5 minute drive away, it is too far a distance to walk and there are no buses at this time of the year.

This is a non-smoking caravan. Sorry, but we don't allow pets either.
Any questions on availability or any thing else please get in touch.
Winter lets available.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £ Available booked
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £ Available booked
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £ Available booked
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £175.00 Available
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Thu 18 Apr 2019 5 £175.00 Available
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Tue 23 Apr 2019 5 £350.00 Available
Tue 23 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 5 £225.00 Available
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £225.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £225.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £225.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £275.00 Booked Booked
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Wed 12 Jun 2019 4 £175.00 Available
Wed 12 Jun 2019 Mon 17 Jun 2019 5 £250.00 Booked Booked
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 5 £200.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £425.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £425.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £575.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £575.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £575.00 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 14 £ Booked booked
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £625.00 Available
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £625.00 Available
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £625.00 Available
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £150.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £150.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £150.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £150.00 Available
 


About the Area

Thorness Bay is a beautiful caravan park situated in Cowes on the Isle of Wight. The park itself is a fun and exciting area with breathtaking views, and is a perfect place to just get away from it all! It's only a short walk away from the bay, the woods and close to nature. There are plenty of staff to make sure your stay is a well remembered one.

The Park has some fantastic facilities, including:

Indoor fun pool with slide and water resorts programme. All-weather multi sports court and sports resorts programme. Adventure playground. Amusements, pool table & darts. Little Sparks under 5's club. Hoppers 5-7's club. Jumpers 9-11's club. Tasty food in the Boathouse Bar & Restaurant, with great sea views from the terrace. ParkMart Store. Launderette. Fish & chip shop.

Plus tons of fantastic entertainment at the local club.

Passes can be brought from Reception.

Property Ref: 3799

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings