Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Waterside Holiday Park, Dorset

4
2
No
No
Property Ref:3774
Type:Caravan

Our comfortable holiday home sits on an elevated position with parking beside the caravan.

Property Ref: 3774

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Our comfortable holiday home sits on an elevated position with parking beside the caravan. The accommodation consists of a double bedroom with en-suite, and a twin bedroom, both with plenty of storage, also a family bathroom and a further double pull-out bed in the lounge.

The caravan is fully equipped with TV/DVD, cooker, fridge/ Freezer microwave, kettle, toaster and hairdryers

It is fully carpeted and Central heating throughout is provided.

There is a barbecue and patio furniture for outside use.

There is cleaning required as a cleaner is provided between lets.

There is no bed linen or towels provided but electric, gas and entertainment passes are included in the let.

If you require a travel cot or highchair this can be hired from the reception on the site.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Sauna Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 7 £650.00 Booked Booked CS
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 7 £675.00 Available
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 7 £775.00 Booked Booked RJ
Sun 22 Jul 2018 Wed 25 Jul 2018 3 £ Booked Booked SB
Wed 25 Jul 2018 Fri 27 Jul 2018 2 £280.00 Available
Fri 27 Jul 2018 Fri 03 Aug 2018 7 £750.00 Booked Booked N H
Fri 03 Aug 2018 Mon 06 Aug 2018 £ Available Booked J B
Mon 06 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 5 £675.00 Available
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £975.00 Booked Booked MC
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £975.00 Booked Booked A P
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Tue 28 Aug 2018 £ Booked Booked R J
Tue 28 Aug 2018 Sun 02 Sep 2018 6 £650.00 Booked Booked AV
Sun 02 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 4 £300.00 Booked
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 7 £600.00 Booked Booked ME
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 7 £575.00 Booked Booked J C
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 6 £495.00 Available
Fri 28 Sep 2018 Sun 30 Sep 2018 £2.00 Booked Booked A M
Mon 01 Oct 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 05 Oct 2018 Sun 07 Oct 2018 3 £145.00 Booked Booked Becky
Mon 08 Oct 2018 Fri 12 Oct 2018 4 £295.00 Available
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 £300.00 Available Booked S
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 7 £470.00 Available late deal
 


About the Area

Our holiday home is situated on the award winning, 5 Star Waterside Holiday Park at Bowleaze Cove, just a short distance from the sandy beaches and shopping facilities of the seaside town of Weymouth.

Weymouth, which is situated 1.5 miles from the park, has ane excellent safe, long sandy beach for the children, and a bus runs from the park every half an hour.

There are many of the high street shops for that bit of retail therapy for the mums; Sealife centre, pubs, restaurants, amusement aracades and much more for all the family.

The beach near the park entrance is just a short stroll and for those boat enthusiasts Waterside has its own boat park and private slipway for lauching your boat or jet ski.

The facilities on site are renowed for their excellence, boasting indoor heated pools, waterslides, bubble pool and a children's splash pool. In addition to this there is also an outdoor heated pool with a sunbathing terrace.

For the small important members of the family there is Boomers Fun House, and the children's club hosts a great programme for the family.

There is also a state of the art gym which overlooks the pool area.

All of this is included in your Waterside park pass.

In 2012 Weymouth & Portland Harbour will be hosting the Olympic Sailing Competitions.

From the harbour itself you can take a boat trip or a day trip to the Channel Islands on the Condor Ferry; you may need a Passport or ID for this occasion.

The area of Dorset is the home of the Jurassic Coastline, where you can visit many of the local places of interest such as Durdle Door, Portland Bill, Lulworth Cove, Chesil Beach, the Swannery at Abbotsbury also with beautiful tropical gardens, and we must no forget West Bay with the best Fish and Chips in the area; especially if eaten in the paper, but watch the Seagulls!

The Came Down Golf Course is only a short drive away for those who need to get a round in, and there are plenty of coastal walks with lovely character pubs en route for that must needed refreshment.

Property Ref: 3774

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings