Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Devon

Hoburne Devon Bay Holiday Park, Devon

8
3
No
No
Property Ref:3763
Type:Caravan

Very well maintained and spacious 8 berth caravan for hire, just minutes away from all the on site facilities that Hoburne Devon Bay has to offer.

Property Ref: 3763

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: No

Very well maintained and spacious 8 berth caravan for hire, just minutes away from all the on site facilities that Hoburne Devon Bay has to offer.

The caravan has 3 bedrooms; one double and two twin rooms. There is also a double pull-out bed in the lounge.

The double bedroom has a dressing table and benefits from an en-suite bathroom with heated towel rail. All bedrooms have heating and plenty of storage.

The second bathroom comes with a modern shower cubicle and heated towel rail.

From the bedrooms there is a corridor leading to the kitchen where you will find an electric cooker and hob, microwave, toaster and fridge freezer. There is a large dining room table.

The lounge has a 26" flat screen TV and DVD player, a fire and two large sofas, one of which converts into a double bed.
The caravan has the added attraction of full decking with bench style seating and a table.

There is a car park close to the caravan.
PLEASE NOTE...PASSES ARE INCLUDED IN THE PRICE.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £330.00 Available EASTER
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £330.00 Available EASTER
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 £330.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £230.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £255.00 Available BANK HOL
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £500.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £320.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £340.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £425.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £730.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £730.00 Available SCHOOL HOLS
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £730.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £730.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £730.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £730.00 Available SCHOOL HOLS
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £500.00 Booked
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £275.00 Available
 


About the Area

Hoburne Devon Bay Holiday Park is a fantastic family site. It is situated in Goodrington, which is only a short drive into Paignton. The beach and local shop are just a 5 minute walk away.

Goodrington Sands is also close by, this is where you will find Quaywest waterpark, amusements, go karts, cafes and a family pub where you can enjoy a drink and a meal.

Hoburne Devon Bay Holiday Park is also only a 5 minute drive from the lovely Paignton Zoo where you could spend the day. There are also good bus links just outside the park for Torquay, Brixham and Paignton.

The park has lots of facilities on site, ensuring that you will have a wondeful stay, which includes a large indoor pool with a flume for the kids and a sauna and steam room for the adults!. there is also a small gym.

The clubhouse boasts live evening entertainment, starting with something for the kids, bingo and then a live show and disco. There is also a bar with outside decking, and a family restaurant.

The kids are well looked after with the Sammy Seahorse club, a large outdoor adventure playgound, crazy golf, bowling, and arcades.

Facilities at a glance:

Indoor pool with flume, sauna and steam room, Heated outdoor pool (mid May to mid Sept), New fitness room, Crazy golf, Indoor play area, Pool table and bowling, Amusement arcade, Kids adventure playground, Outdoor basketball/mini football pitch, Bar with live entertainment, Satellite TV in club, Sammy seahorse club, Restaurant, Bar with sundeck, Takeaway snack bar, Grocery store and launderette
PLEASE NOTE...PASSES ARE INCLUDED IN THE PRICE.

Property Ref: 3763

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings