Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Devon

South Bay Holiday Park, Devon

6
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:3744c
Type:Caravan

Close enough to provide easy, convenient access to the facilities available on site. Central heating and double glazing.


Property Ref: 3744c

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Yes

Whether you’re familiar with on-site caravan breaks or brand new to them, one glance inside will convince you that B4 at South Bay, Brixham takes luxury and convenience to a new level.

Having been impressed by the tasteful décor, B4 clearly sets the gold standard for room sizes, with an large, indulgently furnished sitting room and a generously proportioned double bedroom with en-suite WC

The children's bedroom has two beds and benefits as all the rooms do from gas central heating radiator.

There’s a fully-fitted kitchen, of course, (with hob, microwave fridge/freezer) big enough to accommodate an enthusiastic working party when you decide to eat in. For those and other occasions, you’ll appreciate the LCD Flat screen TV/DVD player in the sitting room (and also in the master bedroom) The lounge benefit from a mini HI FI so don't forget to pack your favourite cd's.

Even the weather’s catered for in B4, with the luxury of fully fitted gas central heating and double glazing for when it gets chilly. Then there’s a large, attractive deck area for enjoying alfresco summer lunches or lazy sundowners on balmy Devon evenings.
Versatility is another B4 plus. Whilst two adults sleep in master bedroom, there is a pull out bed which sleeps two more in the spacious sitting room, if required.

The carefully chosen location of B4 within the South Bay Holiday Park means you are close enough to provide easy, convenient access to the facilities available on site (including the nearby pool), B4 occupies a quiet, open corner, meaning you are not really overlooked, with dedicated parking right next to the caravan itself.

If Wi-Fi in the caravan is a must that also is provided for a small charge. (subject to fair usage policy)

You could say that for adults or families, B4 at South Bay in beautiful Brixham has it all. The trouble is, you won't want to go home.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site  
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Sat 16 Mar 2019 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Mon 18 Mar 2019 2 £275.00 Booked Booked
Mon 18 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 5 £250.00 Available
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £750.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £800.00 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £850.00 Available
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £850.00 Available
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £850.00 Booked Booked
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £850.00 Available
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £850.00 Available
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £280.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £450.00 Available
 


About the Area

The English Riviera is one of the UK’s best holiday destinations, and South Bay Holiday Park lets you find out why. South Bay Holiday Park lets you enjoy everything Torbay, known for its warm, sunny weather and great beaches, has to offer.

South Bay Holiday Park has all the facilities you could want during a Devon holiday. The heated indoor pool is great for a refreshing dip, and on warm days you can swim straight out into the heated outdoor pool, with its flume, toddlers pool and sunbathing area. why not challenge your family to a game of crazy golf? Or just sit back and let the kids have fun in the adventure playground.

After all that, what better way to end the day other than a drink in the clubhouse, where you can enjoy the nightly entertainment organised by the experienced onsite entertainment staff.

For our younger guests why not pop along to the clubhouse and enrol them in the Foxy Club?

There's always something happening at South Bay Holiday Park and we hope to see you soon.

For those days out why not visit some of the local attractions like Brixham Harbour, The oldest fishing port in Britain. Or why not take a ferry across the bay to Torquay.

Property Ref: 3744c

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings