Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Wales

Private Land, Wales

4
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:3741
Type:Caravan

The caravan looks out over our own private land where you will see cows, sheep, chickens and ducks, and to the Cambrian Mountains beyond.


Property Ref: 3741

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: No
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: N/A
Short Breaks: Yes

The caravan looks out over our own private land where you will see cows, sheep, turkeys, geese, chickens and ducks, and to the Cambrian Mountains beyond.

The accommodation comprises of:

1 double bedroom with ample cupboard and wardrobe space.

1 twin bedroom with cupboard and wardrobe space.

Shower room with a toilet and wash hand basin.

Well equipped kitchen with a gas cooker, microwave oven and fridge with a small freezer box.

Living room with freeview TV, DVD player and a radio/CD player.

Heating is by a gas fire in the living room and an electric panel heater in the double bedroom.

All bedding and tea towels are provided so you only need to bring your personal towels with you.

Outside there is an area of decking with a table and chairs (lovely for sitting out in the evening with a nice glass of wine) and a lawned area with a picnic table.

There is plenty of space to park your car by the caravan.

All gas and electricity is included in the price.

  On Site Locally
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 01 Apr 2017 Sat 08 Apr 2017 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 08 Apr 2017 Sat 15 Apr 2017 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 15 Apr 2017 Sat 22 Apr 2017 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 22 Apr 2017 Sat 29 Apr 2017 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 29 Apr 2017 Sat 06 May 2017 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 06 May 2017 Sat 13 May 2017 7 £250.00 Booked Madden
Sat 13 May 2017 Sat 20 May 2017 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 20 May 2017 Sat 27 May 2017 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 27 May 2017 Sat 03 Jun 2017 7 £250.00 Booked Neath
Sat 03 Jun 2017 Sat 10 Jun 2017 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 10 Jun 2017 Sat 17 Jun 2017 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 17 Jun 2017 Sat 24 Jun 2017 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 24 Jun 2017 Sat 01 Jul 2017 7 £250.00 Booked Holloran
Sat 01 Jul 2017 Sat 08 Jul 2017 7 £250.00 Booked Smith
Sat 08 Jul 2017 Sat 15 Jul 2017 7 £250.00 Booked Smith
Sat 15 Jul 2017 Sat 22 Jul 2017 7 £250.00 Booked Tilling
Sat 22 Jul 2017 Sat 29 Jul 2017 7 £250.00 Booked Smallwood
Sat 29 Jul 2017 Sat 05 Aug 2017 7 £250.00 Booked Smallwood
Sat 05 Aug 2017 Sat 12 Aug 2017 7 £250.00 Booked Johnson
Sat 12 Aug 2017 Sat 19 Aug 2017 7 £250.00 Booked Wicks
Sat 19 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017 7 £250.00 Booked Chittenden
Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sat 02 Sep 2017 7 £250.00 Booked John
Sat 02 Sep 2017 Sat 09 Sep 2017 7 £250.00 Booked Morgan
Sat 09 Sep 2017 Sat 16 Sep 2017 7 £250.00 Booked Rome prov
Sat 16 Sep 2017 Sat 23 Sep 2017 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 23 Sep 2017 Sat 30 Sep 2017 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 30 Sep 2017 Sat 07 Oct 2017 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 07 Oct 2017 Sat 14 Oct 2017 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 14 Oct 2017 Sat 21 Oct 2017 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 21 Oct 2017 Sat 28 Oct 2017 7 £250.00 Available
 


About the Area

Ty Bach Twt is privately sited on our 15 acre small holding in the little village of Bronant, which is 6 miles north of Tregaron and 12 miles south of the lively University town of Aberystwyth.

We are also only a short drive away from the lovely beaches at Llanrhystud, Borth and Ynys Las, and the popular Georgian seaside town of Aberaeron.

We are surrounded by some of the most beautiful countryside in Wales and so are ideally situated for walking, cycling, fishing and birdwatching.

Cors Caron nature reserve is only 5 miles away and Ynys Hir (the location for BBC's Springwatch 2011) is about a 45 minutes drive.

Property Ref: 3741

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings